OAS - Exports and Imports

Select Application

These application forms were designed to meet the majority of applicant's needs. Should you find your specific needs are not met with any of these application forms, please contact the NEB at 1-800-899-1265 or 403-292-4800 or info@neb-one.gc.ca.

Oil Derrick

Crude Oil and/or Refined Petroleum Products Export Order Applications:

Applicants who wish to apply for long-term oil export licenses are advised to contact the National Energy Board at 403-292-4800 or 1-800-899-1265 or info@neb-one.gc.ca.

power line

Electricity Export Permit Applications:

The above application form is for Blanket Electricity Export Permits which allow an applicant to apply for a permit without having specific export sales arrangements or contracts in place.

The National Energy Board also issues contract specific electricity export permits, where an applicant has an export sales arrangement or contract in place and seeks an electricity export permit to specifically address the proposed export, as well as border accommodation export permits. For further information contact the NEB at 403-292-4800 or 1-800-899-1265 or info@neb-one.gc.ca.

blue flame

Natural Gas Order Applications:

Applicants need to identify the gas type on each application. (i.e. Natural Gas, Liquefied Natural Gas, Compressed Natural Gas). Only one gas type may be selected per application. Multiple regulatory authorizations are required for different gas types.

Applicants who wish to apply for long-term natural gas export or import licenses (2 years and longer) are advised to contact the National Energy Board at 403-292-4800 or 1-800-899-1265 or info@neb-one.gc.ca.

In-transit orders are typically used to authorize the physical movement of gas between Canada and the U.S. and back to the country of origin (export for subsequent import or import for subsequent export). Applicants must specify the export and import points along with the pipelines the gas will be imported and exported from.

tank

Natural Gas Liquids Order Applications:

Applicants who wish to apply for ethane orders for up to two years are advised to contact the National Energy Board at 403-292-4800 or 1-800-899-1265 or info@neb-one.gc.ca.

Date modified:

SDL - Exportations et importations

Sélectionner une demande

Les présents formulaires de demande ont été conçus de manière à répondre à la majorité des besoins des demandeurs. Toutefois, s'ils ne répondent pas à vos besoins particuliers, veuillez communiquer avec l'ONÉ par téléphone au 1-800-899-1265 ou au 403-292-4800 ou encore par courriel à info@neb-one.gc.ca.

pompe à huile

Demandes d’ordonnances d’exportation de pétrole brut:

Les demandeurs qui souhaitent obtenir une licence d’exportation de pétrole à long terme sont priés de communiquer avec l’Office national de l’énergie par téléphone au 403-292-4800 ou 1-800-899-1265 ou par courriel à info@neb-one.gc.ca.

alimentation en ligne

Demandes de permis d’exportation d’électricité:

Le formulaire ci-dessus concerne les demandes de permis général d’exportation d’électricité. Le permis général s’adresse au demandeur qui n’a pas conclu d’arrangements ou de contrats de ventes à l’exportation en particulier.

L’Office national de l’énergie délivre également des permis d’exportation d’électricité propres à un contrat en particulier lorsqu’un demandeur a conclu un arrangement ou un contrat de ventes à l’exportation et qu’il sollicite un permis d’exportation d’électricité expressément pour les exportations proposées ainsi que pour le transfert en vue d’un service frontalier. Pour en savoir plus, prière de communiquer avec l’Office par téléphone au 403-292-4800 ou 1-800-899-1265 ou par courriel à info@neb-one.gc.ca.

flamme

Demandes d’ordonnances d’exportation de gaz naturel:

Les demandeurs doivent déterminer le type de gaz pour chacune de leurs demandes. (p. ex. gaz naturel, gaz naturel liquéfié, gaz naturel comprimé). Chaque demande ne peut viser qu’un seul type de gaz. Pour l’exportation ou l’importation de plus d’un type de gaz, le demandeur doit obtenir de multiples autorisations réglementaires.

Les personnes qui désirent obtenir des licences d’exportation ou d’importation à long terme de gaz naturel (2 ans et plus) sont priées de communiquer avec l’Office national de l’énergie au 403-292-4800, au 1-800-899-1265 ou à info@neb-one.gc.ca.

Les ordonnances visant un produit en transit servent habituellement à autoriser l’acheminement de gaz entre le Canada et les États-Unis, puis le retour vers le pays d’origine (exportation en vue d’une importation subséquente ou importation en vue d’une exportation subséquente). Les demandeurs doivent préciser les points d’exportation et d’importation ainsi que les pipelines par lesquels le gaz sera importé et exporté.

réservoir

Demandes d’ordonnances d’exportation de liquides de gaz naturel:

Les demandeurs qui souhaitent obtenir une ordonnance d’exportation d’éthane pour une période maximale de deux ans sont priés de communiquer avec l’Office national de l’énergie par téléphone au 403-292-4800 ou 1-800-899-1265 ou par courriel à info@neb-one.gc.ca.

Date de modification :