Hearings and Information Sessions

Upcoming Hearings

Upcoming Hearings
Application Date, Time
and Location
Broadcast

Check your computer’s compatibility

Please note, selecting a language will open a new window that contains the NEB hearing broadcast (Javascript options and Flash will need to be enabled for this).

Enbridge Pipelines (NW) Inc. – Line 21 Segment Replacement Project
MH-001-2017

[Folder 3212119]
  • To be determined
  • Fort Simpson Recreation Centre
    Fort Simpson, NT
To be determined
Energy East and Eastern Mainline projects
[Folder 2540913]
Learn more on the NEB’s review of the projects
  • To be determined

To be determined

Download / stream past recordings

Upcoming Information Sessions

Trans Mountain Pipeline ULC - Chilliwack BC Hydro Route Realignment and Detailed route hearing for Segment 1 and Segment 2

The NEB will be hosting information sessions to talk about how we will review this application. Our staff will be available to answer your questions.

Information Session
Date Mountain Daily Time Language WebEx link
Trans Mountain Expansion Project – Detailed route hearing for Segment 1 and Segment 2 13 September 2017
5:00 pm (Pacific Time)
6:00 pm (Mountain Time)
English English Presentation
Trans Mountain Expansion Project – Detailed route hearing for Segment 1 and Segment 2 16 September 2017
10:00 am (Pacific Time)
11:00 am (Mountain Time)
English English Presentation

For more information, please contact:

Brian Lam
Process Advisor

National Energy Board
E-mail: TMX.ProcessHelp@neb-one.gc.ca
Telephone (toll free): 1-800-899-1265
Facsimile: 403-292-5503
Facsimile (toll free): 1-877-288-8803
TTY (Teletype): 1-800-632-1663

Date modified: