Interactive Incident Map

Legend

Fatalities or Serious Injuries Fatalities or Serious Injuries
Fires or Explosions Fires or Explosions
Release of Substance - Gas Release of Substance - Gas
Release of Substance - Liquid Release of Substance - Liquid
Other Other

Filter Reset

  • Incident type
  • Company
  • Basic Cause
  • Immediate Cause
  • Year All None








  • Selected 0 incidents

Please note: The incident data shown represents a single point in time. As investigations are completed for open incidents, or as new information becomes available, the incident record is updated and may change certain aspects of the incident record including whether the incident remains reportable under the applicable regulations. Accordingly, the incident data shown is subject to change.

Disclaimer

This application displays data from 2008 – present for incidents reported under the Onshore Pipeline Regulations and Processing Plan Regulations related to pipelines under federal jurisdiction and does not include incident data related to pipelines under the jurisdiction of the Provinces.

The Board endeavors to provide the best information possible; however, the information contained in this map is based on information that is reported to the Board by outside parties and may not be accurate in all cases.

Incident locations are approximate; see FAQ for more information.

The National Energy Board is bound by the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies. However, some material on these pages originates with organizations not subject to the Official Languages Act and is made available on this site in the language in which it was written.

Feedback

Please send any feedback on the content of this page to: incidentmap@neb-one.gc.ca. For inquiries, reports or requests on this content, please refer to the NEB's Contact Us page.

Carte interactive des incidents

Légende
Blessures graves et décès Blessures graves et décès
Incendies et explosions Incendies et explosions
Rejet de substance – Gaz Rejet de substance – Gaz
Déversement de substance – Liquide Déversement de substance – Liquide
Autre Autre

À noter : Les données portant sur les incidents correspondent à un événement ponctuel. À mesure que de nouveaux renseignements sont mis en lumière, le dossier d’incident est mis à jour. Certains aspects de l’incident peuvent ainsi être modifiés de telle sorte que l’incident signalé au départ ne répond plus aux critères d’incident à déclarer aux termes des règlements applicables. Par conséquent, les données présentées relativement aux incidents sont sujettes à changement.

Avertissement

La présente application affiche les données de 2008 jusqu’à présent pour les incidents signalés en vertu du Règlement de l’Office national de l’énergie sur les pipelines terrestres dans le cas de pipelines de compétence fédérale; elle ne comprend pas les données au sujet des incidents survenus sur des pipelines de compétence provinciale.

L’Office national de l’énergie s’efforce de présenter la meilleure information possible; toutefois, celle contenue dans cette carte repose sur les données qui lui ont été signalées par des tiers et il se pourrait qu’elle ne soit pas toujours exacte.

L’emplacement des incidents est approximatif; consulter la FAQ pour obtenir plus de précisions.

L'Office national de l'énergie est lié par la Loi sur les langues officielles et les politiques pertinentes du Conseil du Trésor. Toutefois, certains documents lui sont soumis par des organisations qui ne sont pas assujetties à cette loi et ils sont reproduits sur notre site dans leur version originale.

Commentaires

Veuillez envoyer vos commentaires sur le contenu de la carte des incidents à l’adresse carteincidents@neb-one.gc.ca. Pour obtenir des renseignements, des rapports ou d’autre information sur les données présentées ici, prière de se rendre à la page Contactez-nous du site de l’Office.

Date de modification :