Completed Access to Information Requests, March 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-21 Last available draft of any transition briefing material prepared by staff at the NEB for the new minister of Natural Resources or for Natural Resources Canada for use by that department to brief its incoming minister following the 2015 general election. Disclosed in Part 95
A-2015-26 Copies of draft reports provided by the NEB to Enbridge on or around February 4, 2015 and copies of response or responses received by the NEB from Enbridge on or around March 6, 2015. Disclosed in Part 1343
A-2015-27 Copies of transcripts, notes or summary of interviews conducted by the NEB with the following Enbridge employees that were considered in the audit reports released in 2015: Director Leadership & LS; Director HR Business Support; Manager Engineering Safety; Vice President of Canadian Operations. Disclosed in Part 144
A-2015-33 A copy of draft version of NEB report on 16 allegations of regulatory non-compliance that was provided to TransCanada on Sept 18, 2015 and a copy of response submitted by TransCanada. Disclosed in Part 74
A-2015-53 I hereby formally request the content of my applicant records retained by NEB as relating to the external appointment process 15-ENR-EA-0068 (ENR15J-010677-000063) for four Lead Auditor opportunities within the National Energy Board (NEB). Disclosed in Part 65
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mars 2016

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-21 La dernière ébauche disponible de tout matériel d’information préparé par du personnel de l’Office à l’intention du nouveau ministre des Ressources naturelles ou de Ressources naturelles Canada, afin de servir au breffage des nouveaux ministres à la suite de l’élection générale de 2015. Communication partielle 95
A-2015-26 Des copies de toute ébauche de rapport fournie à Enbridge par l’Office le 4 février 2015, ou autour de cette date, et des copies de toute réponse transmise à l’Office par Enbridge le 6 mars 2015, ou autour de cette date. Communication partielle 1343
A-2015-27 Des copies de toute transcription, de toute note ou de tout résumé d’entrevue menée par l’Office avec les titulaires des postes suivants à Enbridge, dont l’Office a tenu compte dans les rapports d’audit publiés en 2015 : directeur du leadership et des solutions d’apprentissage, directeur du soutien opérationnel aux ressources humaines, directeur de la sécurité – ingénierie, vice-président des activités canadiennes. Communication partielle 144
A-2015-33 Une copie de l’ébauche du rapport de l’Office sur les 16 allégations de non-respect de la réglementation qui a été transmise à TransCanada le 18 septembre 2015 et une copie de la réponse de TransCanada. Communication partielle 74
A-2015-53 Par la présente, je demande officiellement à l’Office de me remettre le contenu de mon dossier de postulant dans le cadre du processus externe 15-ENR-EA-0068 (ENR15J-010677-000063) visant l’embauche de quatre auditeurs principaux. Communication partielle 65
Date de modification :