Completed Access to Information Requests, May 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-03 Last available draft of any reports, memos or briefing notes produced by _______ since she began her employment with the NEB. Disclosed in Part 70
A-2016-05 Any emails sent or received by _______ or _______ from Jan 1, 2015 to March 30, 2016 regarding the hiring of staff for the NEB's Montreal and Vancouver offices. Disclosed in Part 11
A-2016-08 All emails sent or received by _______ between March 14, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to questions from journalist. Disclosed in Part 38
A-2016-09 All emails sent or received by _______ between March 14, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to questions from journalist. All disclosed 6
A-2016-11 All emails sent or received by _______ between March 14, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to questions from journalist. Disclosed in Part 12
A-2016-20 All pages that were considered to be not relevant in the NEB's response to A-2015-41. Disclosed in Part 68
A-2016-21 All pages that were considered to be not relevant in the NEB's response to A-2015-43. All disclosed 15
A-2016-24 Last available drafts or copies of any reports, briefing notes or memos prepared by or for _______ regarding or related to substandard parts in Canadian pipeline infrastructure, prepared between February 2014 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. Please also include the last available draft of any documents that describe the terms of reference for _______ s.15 inquiry into the issue of substandard parts in Canadian pipeline infrastructure. All disclosed 7
A-2016-25 A copy of any minutes from 2015 NEB board meetings that contain information explaining why _______ was appointed to the s.15 inquiry into the issue of substandard parts in Canadian pipelines. All disclosed 6
A-2016-29 Last available drafts or copies of any briefing notes, memoranda or reports prepared by or for _______, between May 2015 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding substandard parts in Canadian pipeline infrastructure. No records exist 0
A-2016-31 All correspondence, including emails, briefing notes and/or memos, between _______ and any official at ADM level or above at Natural Resources Canada – prepared between March 1, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request.

All correspondence, including emails, briefing notes and/or memos, between _______ and the minister of natural resources or any official who works in the minister's office – prepared between March 1, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request.
Disclosed in Part 8
A-2016-32 All formal correspondence sent or received by the NEB that is related to Order MO-001-2016 – issued on February 5, 2016. Disclosed in Part 4
A-2016-35 Any information requests made by the NEB and/or responses from regulated companies that were related to South Dakota spill incident – discovered in April 2016 – on TransCanada's Keystone pipeline. No records exist 0
A-2016-37 Any briefing notes, memoranda or media lines prepared by or for NEB board members or by or for media relations staff regarding or related to South Dakota spill incident – discovered in April 2016 – on TransCanada's Keystone pipeline. All disclosed 14
A-2016-38 Information which relates to the Lead Auditor appointment process 15-ENR-EA-0068 (ENR15J-010677-000063) for four Lead Auditor opportunities with the NEB. Disclosed in Part 1
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mai 2016

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-03 La dernière version préliminaire disponible des rapports ou notes de service ou d’information rédigés par _______ depuis son entrée en poste à l’Office. Communication partielle 70
A-2016-05 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______ ou par _______, du 1er janvier 2015 au 30 mars 2016, relativement à l’embauche de personnel aux bureaux de Montréal et de Vancouver. Communication partielle 11
A-2016-08 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______, du 14 mars 2016 à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande, relativement aux questions d’un journaliste. Communication partielle 38
A-2016-09 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______, du 14 mars 2016 à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande, relativement aux questions d’un journaliste. Communication totale 6
A-2016-11 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______, du 14 mars 2016 à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande, relativement aux questions d’un journaliste. Communication partielle 12
A-2016-20 Toutes les pages qui n’ont pas été jugées pertinentes dans la réponse de l’Office à la demande A-2015-41. Communication partielle 68
A-2016-21 Toutes les pages qui n’ont pas été jugées pertinentes dans la réponse de l’Office à la demande A-2015-43. Communication totale 15
A-2016-24 Les dernières versions préliminaires disponibles (ou les copies) des rapports ou notes de service ou d’information rédigés par _______ en ce qui concerne les parties non conformes aux normes de l’infrastructure pipelinière canadienne, du 24 février à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande. Veuillez également joindre la dernière version préliminaire disponible de tous les documents qui décrivent le cadre de référence relatif à l’enquête aux termes de l’article 15 de _______ sur des questions de non-conformité aux normes de certaines parties de l’infrastructure pipelinière canadienne. Communication totale 7
A-2016-25 Une copie de tous les procès-verbaux des réunions des membres de l’Office de 2015 renfermant de l’information sur les raisons pour lesquelles _______ a été nommé pour mener l’enquête aux termes de l’article 15 sur des questions de non-conformité aux normes de certains tronçons pipeliniers canadiens. Communication totale 6
A-2016-29 Les dernières versions disponibles (ou les copies) de tous les rapports ou notes d’information ou de service rédigés par ou pour _______, de mai 2015 à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande, relativement à la non-conformité de certaines parties de l’infrastructure pipelinière canadienne. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-31 Toute la correspondance, notamment les courriels et les notes d’information ou de service, entre _______ et tout haut fonctionnaire (niveau sous-ministre adjoint et niveaux supérieurs) de Ressources naturelles Canada, rédigée du 1er mars 2016 à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande.

Toute la correspondance, notamment les courriels et les notes d’information ou de service, entre _______ et tout haut fonctionnaire (niveau sous-ministre adjoint et niveaux supérieurs) de Ressources naturelles Canada, rédigée du 1er mars 2016 à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande.
Communication partielle 8
A-2016-32 Toute la correspondance formelle envoyée ou reçue par l’Office relativement à l’ordonnance MO-001-2016 rendue le 5 février 2016. Communication partielle 4
A-2016-35 Toutes les demandes de renseignements faites par l’Office et les réponses des sociétés réglementées, en ce qui a trait au déversement découvert en avril 2016 dans le Dakota du Sud sur le pipeline Keystone de TransCanada. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-37 Toutes les notes d’information ou de services ou les infocapsules rédigées par ou pour des membres de l’Office ou par ou pour des membres du personnel des relations avec les médias, en ce qui a trait au déversement découvert en avril 2016 dans le Dakota du Sud sur le pipeline Keystone de TransCanada. Communication totale 14
A-2016-38 L’information qui concerne le processus 15-ENR-EA-0068 (ENR15J-010677-000063) visant l’embauche de quatre auditeurs principaux. Communication partielle 1
Date de modification :