Completed Access to Information Requests, November 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-17 All briefing notes, memos and/or media talking points prepared, between June 30, 2015 and March 30, 2016, by or for _______ or _______ regarding proposed changes to the NEB's program alignment architecture and its performance measurement framework. Disclosed in Part 813
A-2016-27 Notes taken, minutes, evidence, and any transcripts, resulting or created from the NEB board meeting of Dec. 17, 2015. The scope of this request is all such records in possession, or controlled by the offices of _______ and _______. Disclosed in Part 361
A-2016-40 I request all data referencing my person including data generated by and collected by the National Energy Board from Sept 2011 to Dec 31, 2015. Disclosed in Part 743
A-2016-107 List of briefings provided to the head of the organization for August. All disclosed 2
A-2016-108 List of briefing materials provided to the head of the organization for September. All disclosed 2
A-2016-109 The first pages of all briefing materials provided to the head of the organization for the entire month of October this year, including any material provided to anyone acting as the head of the organization or taking over the head's duties temporarily, if such a situation arose that month. We can deem irrelevant everything on the pages except for the titles and dates. All disclosed 1
A-2016-110 Copies of minutes and any notes taken by the NEB or NEB representatives during any meeting held on Aug. 31, 2015 – in which operations technical staff participated – that was related to or regarding substandard parts. Disclosed in Part 3
A-2016-111 Any emails sent or received by any member of the Board, including the CEO, that included a representative of Irving Oil or any representative of the Irving family as a recipient or sender between Jan. 1, 2015 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. Disclosed in Part 2
A-2016-117 Copies of minutes of all meetings of the Board in September and October 2016. All disclosed 11
A-2016-126 The resignation letters of the three National Energy Board members who recently left their posts and any records associated with their exit interviews. Abandoned 0
A-2016-128 All records that arose from the meeting National Energy Board staff had with TransCanada about the Keystone pipeline spill in South Dakota, including material provided by TransCanada, such as briefing documents and slideshows. The meeting was scheduled for April 29 this year, as referenced in information release package A-2016-36. No records exist 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, novembre 2016

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-17 Tous les points de discussion avec les médias, notes de synthèse ou notes de service préparés, du 30 juin 2015 au 30 mars 2016, par ou pour _______ ou _______ relativement aux changements proposés à l’architecture d’alignement des programmes de l’Office ou à son cadre de mesure du rendement. Communication partielle 813
A-2016-27 Notes, procès-verbaux, éléments de preuve et toute transcription résultant de la réunion des membres de l’Office tenue le 17 décembre 2015 ou produits à ce moment. Cette requête porte sur tous les dossiers en possession des bureaux de _______ et de _______ ou dont ils ont le contrôle. Communication partielle 361
A-2016-40 Je demande toutes les données qui font référence à moi, notamment les données produites et recueillies par l’Office national de l’énergie de septembre 2011 au 31 décembre 2015. Communication partielle 743
A-2016-107 Liste des documents d’information présentés au chef de l’organisation en août. Communication totale 2
A-2016-108 Liste des documents d’information présentés au chef de l’organisation en septembre. Communication totale 2
A-2016-109 Premières pages de tous les documents d’information présentés au chef de l’organisation pour tout le mois d’octobre de cette année, y compris tous les documents présentés à toute personne qui a agi à titre de chef intérimaire ou qui s’est acquittée temporairement des responsabilités du chef de l’organisation, le cas échéant. Tout le contenu des pages, à l’exception des titres et des dates, peut être considéré comme non pertinent. Communication totale 1
A-2016-110 Procès-verbaux et notes prises par l’Office ou des représentants de l’Office pendant toute réunion qui s’est déroulée le 31 août 2015 – à laquelle du personnel technique des opérations a participé – au sujet de pièces ne répondant pas aux normes établies. Communication partielle 3
A-2016-111 Tout courriel envoyé ou reçu par un membre de l’Office, y compris le premier dirigeant, dont un représentant de Irving Oil ou tout représentant de la famille Irving était un destinataire ou un expéditeur, du 1er janvier 2015 et la date à laquelle l’Office commence à traiter la présente demande. Communication partielle 2
A-2016-117 Procès-verbaux de toutes les réunions des membres de l’Office de septembre et d’octobre 2016. Communication totale 11
A-2016-126 Lettres de démission des trois membres de l’Office national de l’énergie qui ont récemment quitté leur poste et tout document relié à leur entretien de départ. Abandonnée 0
A-2016-128 Tous les documents découlant de la réunion entre le personnel de l’Office et TransCanada au sujet du déversement de l’oléoduc Keystone, dans le Dakota du Sud, notamment ceux qui ont été fournis par TransCanada, comme des documents d’information et des diaporamas. La réunion était prévue pour le 29 avril de cette année, comme indiqué dans le dossier d’information A-2016-36. Aucun document n’existe 0
Date de modification :