Completed Access to Information Requests, December 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-54 I request all records and information, including but not limited to: memos, briefing notes, emails, meeting notes, written notes including personal notes, and calendar appointments that were sent to me, sent by/received from me or that referred to or mentioned me since November 1, 2014.
This request is specific to: all employees of the Regulatory Approaches team, including part-time assigns, former A/Director, VP of SABU and his administrative assistant and all Directors in SABU, the COO, all EVPS, all HR management and staff, and some NEB employees.
Disclosed in Part 6260
A-2016-56 Copies of documents, letters and emails exchanged between the NEB and TSB following the rupture of the NGTL Buffalo Creek West pipeline on 17 March 2013. Disclosed in Part 44
A-2016-71 Copies of all emails sent or received by media relations or communications staff, between July 1, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to NEB meetings in Quebec in 2015. Disclosed in Part 51
A-2016-88 Part A – Please provide a copy of all records including but not limited to correspondence, agreements, transmittals, and liability agreements/borrowed materials forms relating to “Lynx” (including "Lynx Information Systems Ltd.", "Lynx Canada Information Systems Ltd". and any similarly named company) from 1975 to present day”.
Part B – Please provide all records including but not limited to contracts, correspondence, transmittals,  reports,  and seismic data,  which include GSI  Data (GSI data is GSI direct submissions and  secondary submissions of GSI data by GSI licensees per the lists you have provided in past AIA’s) which were scanned, copied or otherwise reproduced,  for the NEB,  by “Lynx” (including "Lynx Information Systems Ltd.", "Lynx Canada Information Systems Ltd". and any similarly named company) from 1975 to present day”. 
Disclosed in Part 242
A-2016-93 Provide copies of any documents, including e-mails, text or instant messages, Blackberry PINS, briefing notes, memos, correspondence, backgrounders, media lines, Q&As, etc, regarding the adjournment of hearings by the National Energy Board on the proposed Energy East Pipeline, since September 1, 2016. Disclosed in Part 732
A-2016-95 Any emails sent or received by any member of the Board, including the CEO, that included a representative of Kinder Morgan as a sender or recipient between Jan. 1, 2015 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. Disclosed in Part 68
A-2016-96 Any emails sent or received by NEB human resources staff regarding or mentioning _______ that were generated between Jan. 1, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. Disclosed in Part 221
A-2016-116 Last available draft or copy of briefing or transition binder prepared for four new members of the National Energy Board announced by the Natural Resources Minister in October 2016. Disclosed in Part 337
A-2016-127 All briefing materials, including but not limited to notes, memos, reports, slideshows or any other document providing information that relates to their work – provided so far to the four temporary members appointed to the National Energy Board. Disclosed in Part 259
A-2016-129 Regarding a response in AIA A-2012-66 related to Canadian Discovery (portion attached) please provide all records and information related to the request from Canadian Discovery including but not limited to; that the board made copies from the master fiche set, the identity of all such seismic data, the relationship/collaboration between Exploration Geosciences and Canadian Discovery, the loaning of the master set, and the provision of those copies to Canadian Discovery. No records exist 0
A-2016-130 1.1970 to Sept. 15, 2016 All records related to scanning a copying services to convert seismic data from paper and Mylar to microfiche and image formats, including but not limited to Terra Surveys Ltd., MJ Systems & Exploration Data Systems Inc. including but not limited to Transmittals, contracts, invoices, correspondence & lists identifying data provided & scanned. Disclosed in Part 102
A-2016-134 Briefing notes, memos or analysis prepared by legal services at the NEB regarding or related to the public release of the engineering assessment filed with the Board by Enbridge on Oct. 28, 2016. No records exist 0
A-2016-135 All emails sent or received by _______ regarding or related to the engineering assessment filed with the Board by Enbridge on Oct. 28, 2016. No records exist 0
A-2016-137 Any emails sent or received by _______, or any security official at the NEB acting on his behalf, that make reference or relate to a journalist or journalists, sent or received between Jan. 1, 2016 and the date the NEB begins processing this request. Any emails sent or received by _______, or any security official at the NEB acting on his behalf, that make reference or relate to unauthorized release of information from within the NEB, sent or received between Oct. 1, 2015 and the date the NEB begins processing this request. All disclosed 1
A-2016-146 A copy of all decisions of the chair that were raised or discussed during Board meeting on Oct. 6, 2016. All disclosed 6
A-2016-149 A copy of all email communications by NEB media relations or communications staff that were sent or received between Nov. 24, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request regarding or related to questions raised by National Observer. Disclosed in Part 18
A-2016-150 A copy of all minutes of meetings of the Board that were held between Oct. 26, 2016 and Dec. 3, 2016. All disclosed 12
A-2016-162 A copy of any report or preliminary assessment prepared or submitted in 2016 by an external organization regarding the circumstances of any potential or confirmed breaches of the NEB Code of Conduct. No records exist 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, décembre 2016

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-54 Je demande tous les registres et renseignements, entre autres, les notes de service et d’information, courriels, notes de réunions et notes écrites, y compris les notes personnelles et les rendez-vous au calendrier, qui m’ont été envoyés, que j’ai envoyés ou qui ont été reçus de moi ou qui faisaient mention de moi, depuis le 1er novembre14.

Cette demande vise précisément tous les employés de l’équipe Approches de réglementation, y compris les personnes y ayant été affectées à temps partiel, l’ancien directeur intérimaire, le v.-p. du secteur Stratégie et analyse et son adjointe administrative, ainsi que tous les directeurs du secteur Stratégie et analyse, la chef des opérations, tous les premiers vice-présidents, tous les gestionnaires et tout le personnel des RH, et quelques employés de l’Office.
Communication partielle 6260
A-2016-56 Copies des documents, lettres, courriels échangés entre l'ONÉ et le Bureau de la sécurité des transport (TSB) suite à la rupture du pipeline NGTL Buffalo Creek West le 17-03-2013. Communication partielle 44
A-2016-71 Des copies de tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par le personnel des relations avec les médias ou des communications entre le 1er juillet16 et la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande, concernant les réunions de l’Office au Québec en15. Communication partielle 51
A-2016-88 Partie A – Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les registres, entre autres, la correspondance, les ententes, les transmissions et les conventions de responsabilité ou formulaires relatifs au matériel emprunté qui se rapportent à « Lynx » (incluant « Lynx Information Systems Ltd. », « Lynx Canada Information Systems Ltd. » et toute société ayant un nom semblable, de 1975 à aujourd’hui.
Partie B – Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les registres, entre autres, les contrats, la correspondance, les transmissions, les rapports et les données sismiques, ce qui comprend les données de GSI (soit les envois directs de GSI et les envois secondaires de données de GSI par les titulaires de licence de GSI figurant dans les listes fournies dans les demandes antérieures présentées en vertu de la LAI) qui ont été numérisés, copiés ou reproduits d’une autre façon pour l’Office par « Lynx » (incluant « Lynx Information Systems Ltd. », « Lynx Canada Information Systems Ltd. » et toute société ayant un nom semblable), de 1975 à aujourd’hui.
Communication partielle 242
A-2016-93 Fournir des copies de tous les documents, dont les courriels, les messages textes ou instantanés, les NIP de BlackBerry, les notes d’information et de service, la correspondance, les documents d’information, les infocapsules, les foires aux questions, etc., relatifs à l’ajournement des audiences de l’Office national de l’énergie sur le projet Énergie Est proposé, depuis le 1er septembre16. Communication partielle 732
A-2016-95 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par un membre de l’Office, y compris le premier dirigeant, dont un représentant de Kinder Morgan était un expéditeur ou un destinataire, du 1er janvier15 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Communication partielle 68
A-2016-96 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par le personnel des ressources humaines concernant ou mentionnant _______, qui ont été produits du 1er janvier16 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Communication partielle 221
A-2016-116 Dernière ébauche ou copie du cahier d’information ou de transition préparé pour les quatre nouveaux membres de l’Office national de l’énergie dont le ministre des Ressources naturelles a annoncé la nomination en octobre16. Communication partielle 337
A-2016-127 Tous les documents d’information, entre autres les notes, notes de service, rapports, diaporamas ou autres documents fournissant des renseignements sur leur travail, qui ont été remis à ce jour aux quatre membres temporaires nommés à l’Office national de l’énergie. Communication partielle 259
A-2016-129 Concernant une réponse à la demande A-2012-66 faite en vertu de la LAI visant Canadian Discovery (partie jointe), veuillez fournir tous les registres et renseignements liés à la demande de Canadian Discovery, entre autres ceux dont l’Office a fait des copies à partir des fiches originales, l’identité de ces données sismiques, le lien ou la collaboration entre Exploration Geosciences et Canadian Discovery, le prêt des fiches originales et la fourniture de ces copies à Canadian Discovery. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-130 Du 1.1970 au 15 septembre16 – Tous les registres concernant le recours à des services de reproduction pour convertir les données sismiques du format papier et Mylar à des microfiches et des images, entre autres à Terra Surveys Ltd., MJ Systems & Exploration Data Systems Inc., dont les transmissions, les contrats, les factures, la correspondance et les listes énumérant les données fournies et numérisées. Communication partielle 102
A-2016-134 Les notes d’information et de service ou l’analyse préparées par les services juridiques de l’Office relativement à la diffusion publique de l’évaluation technique déposée auprès de l’Office par Enbridge le 28 octobre16. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-135 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______ concernant l’évaluation technique déposée auprès de l’Office par Enbridge le 28 octobre16. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-137 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______, ou un responsable de la sécurité à l’Office, agissant au nom de ce dernier, qui font référence ou ont trait à un ou plusieurs journalistes, du 1er janvier16 à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______, ou un responsable de la sécurité à l’Office, agissant au nom de ce dernier, qui font référence ou ont trait à la communication non autorisée d’information au sein de l’Office, du 1er janvier15 à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Communication totale 1
A-2016-146 Une copie de toutes les décisions du président abordées ou ayant fait l’objet de discussions durant la réunion de l’Office du 6 octobre16. Communication totale 6
A-2016-149 Une copie de toutes les communications par courriel envoyées ou reçues par le personnel des relations avec les médias ou des communications de l’Office du 24 novembre16 à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande, concernant les questions soulevées par le National Observer. Communication partielle 18
A-2016-150 Une copie de tous les procès-verbaux des réunions de l’Office du 26 octobre au 3 décembre16. Communication totale 12
A-2016-162 Une copie de tout rapport ou de toute évaluation préliminaire préparé ou soumis en16 par un organisme de l’extérieur portant sur les circonstances entourant tout manquement possible ou avéré au Code régissant la conduite des employés de l’Office. Aucun document n’existe 0
Date de modification :