Completed Access to Information Requests, February 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-46 All briefing notes prepared prior to board meetings, for _______ and _______. Disclosed in Part 4512
A-2016-58 Copy of the documents submitted by TransCanada to the NEB on 27 November 2015 regarding the analysis of parts (fittings) from Canadoil Asia. Copy of the documents submitted by TransCanada to the NEB on 29 May 2015 regarding the analysis of the EZEflow conade 550 fittings. Copy of the letters and emails provided by the NEB in response to the above mentioned documents. Disclosed in Part 2779
A-2016-73 Copies of any email communications sent or received by _______, or other members of the Board, between July 1, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to NEB meetings in Quebec in 2015. Disclosed in Part 38
A-2016-100 Copies of all emails sent and received by communications staff, including the vice-president of communications, between Sept. 1, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. This request pertains to emails related to the Energy East or to allegations of bias in the Energy East review process. Disclosed in Part 1796
A-2016-115 Any emails sent or received by media relations or communications staff, including emails sent or received by _______, between Sept. 23, 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to questions raised by National Observer. Disclosed in Part 143
A-2016-119 Please provide the most recent available version of the full pipeline incident database, including all tables and all variables within those tables, describing occurrences from  January 1, 1995 and after in original machine readable electronic format. Please make sure to include all incidents reported under the NEB Onshore Pipeline Regulations. Disclosed in Part 880
A-2016-138 All briefing materials provided to the head of the organization for the months of August and September. Disclosed in Part 32
A-2016-160 Copies of any documentation prepared by staff at the NEB prior to it retaining an external expert organization to conduct a preliminary assessment around the circumstances of breaches of the NEB code of conduct. Disclosed in Part 6
A-2016-161 A copy of any contract issued by the NEB for an external firm to review potential breaches of the code of conduct, and a copy of any mandate given to any external firm on this topic. Disclosed in Part 21
A-2016-175 Copies of the "ample evidence" referred to by _______ in his note sent to all staff when he wrote that there was "ample evidence that our staff does not hesitate to take advantage of those supports when they need them. Disclosed in Part 17
A-2016-177 Copies of all emails sent by _______ in December 2016 that are regarding or related to access to information requests. All disclosed 3
A-2016-179 Copies of all emails sent and received by _______ and _______ from Aug. 15, 2016 until Dec. 31, 2016, regarding or related to protests or related to _______ comments about NEB staff and tasers. No records exist 0
A-2016-180 Copies of emails sent or received by members of the Board in 2016 regarding or related to alleged, potential or actual breaches of the NEB code of conduct. No records exist 0
A-2016-183 List of briefing materials provided to the minister for the entire months of November and December of 2016. All disclosed 1
A-2016-187 I request all records on carbon leakage. May 5, 2015 – Date Request Received.
Please note that duplicates may be excluded as can drafts. In addition, email may be restricted to final strings where the final string shows the entirety of the conversation.
I also request all records related to this request be provided electronically, including the final record and all correspondence.
No records exist 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, février 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-46 Toutes les notes d’information préparées avant les réunions de l’Office, pour _______ et _______. Communication partielle 4512
A-2016-58 Copie des documents soumis par TransCanada à l'office le 27 novembre 2015 concernant l'analyse de pièces (raccords) de Canadoil Asia. Copie des documents soumis par TransCanada à l'Office le 29 mai 2015 concernant l'analyse de raccords de marque EZEflow conade 550. Copie des lettres, courriels transmis en réponse par l'office à ces documents. Communication partielle 2779
A-2016-73 Des copies de tout courriel envoyé ou reçu par _______ ou d’autres membres de l’Office entre le 1er juillet 2016 et la date a été entrepris le traitement de cette demande, à propos des réunions au Québec en 2015 ou en rapport avec celles-ci. Communication partielle 38
A-2016-100 Des copies de tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par le personnel des communications, y compris la vice-présidence, entre le 1er septembre 2016 et la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Celle-ci a trait aux courriels en rapport avec Énergie Est ou aux allégations de partialité dans le contexte du processus d’examen de ce projet. Communication partielle 1796
A-2016-115 Tous les courriels envoyés ou reçus par le personnel des relations avec les médias et des communications, y compris ceux envoyés ou reçus par _______, du 23 septembre 2016 à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande sur les questions soulevées par le National Observer ou en rapport avec celles-ci. Communication partielle 143
A-2016-119 Veuillez fournir la version la plus récente disponible de toute la base de données sur les incidents impliquant des pipelines, dont les tables et les variables qu’elle contient, ainsi que la description des incidents survenus depuis le 1er janvier 1995, dans le format électronique d’origine lisible par une machine. Veuillez-vous assurer d’inclure tous les incidents signalés aux termes du Règlement de l’Office national de l’énergie sur les pipelines terrestres. Communication partielle 880
A-2016-138 Tous les documents d’information présentés au chef de l’organisation pendant les mois d’août et de septembre. Communication partielle 32
A-2016-160 Des copies de tous les documents préparés par du personnel de l’Office avant de retenir les services d’une société d’experts conseils pour effectuer un examen préliminaire des circonstances entourant les infractions au code de conduite. Communication partielle 6
A-2016-161 Une copie de tout contrat produit par l’Office à l’intention d’une société d’experts conseils pour l’examen d’infractions possibles au code de conduite et du mandat ainsi confié. Communication partielle 21
A-2016-175 Des copies de ce à quoi _______ fait référence dans la note envoyée à tout le personnel lorsqu’il écrit que « les membres du personnel n’hésitent pas à tirer parti de ces ressources lorsqu’ils en ont besoin ». Communication partielle 17
A-2016-177 Des copies de tous les courriels envoyés par _______ en décembre 2016 sur les demandes d’accès à l’information ou en rapport avec celles-ci. Communication totale 3
A-2016-179 Des copies de tous les courriels envoyés et reçus par _______ ou _______, du 15 août au 31 décembre 2016, sur les protestations ou en rapport avec les commentaires de _______ au sujet du personnel de l’Office et des pistolets Taser. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-180 Une copie des courriels envoyés ou reçus par les membres de l’Office en 2016 au sujet d’écarts allégués, possibles ou réels, au code de conduite de l’Office ou en rapport avec de tels écarts. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2016-183 La liste des documents d’information fournis au ministre du début de novembre jusqu’à la fin de décembre 2016 inclusivement. Communication totale 1
A-2016-187 Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers sur les fuites de carbone. Date de réception de la demande : 5 mai 2015
Il faut savoir que copies et ébauches n’ont pas à être incluses. En outre, les courriels peuvent être limités au plus récent, lorsqu’il renferme tous les échanges précédents sur le sujet.
Je souhaite également que tous les dossiers en rapport avec cette demande soient fournis sous forme électronique, y compris la version finale et toute la correspondance.
Aucun document n’existe 0
Date de modification :