Completed Access to Information Requests, March 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-120 Copies of receipts and any expense report filed in connection with moving expenses for _______ following his appointment as chief executive of the Board. Disclosed in Part 48
A-2016-121 Copies of receipts and any expense report filed in connection with moving expenses for _______ following her appointment as chief operating officer of the Board. Disclosed in Part 56
A-2016-122 Copies of receipts and any expense report filed in connection with moving expenses for any Board member appointed after Jan. 1, 2011. Please exclude expense reports for _______. Disclosed in Part 70
A-2016-123 Copies of receipts and any expense report filed in connection with moving expenses after Jan. 1, 2011 for any executive at the vice-president level and above. Please exclude moving expenses of _______. Disclosed in Part 185
A-2016-164 Copies of any memos or briefing notes prepared by or for members of the senior leadership team in 2016 regarding or related to the retention of an external expert organization to investigate potential breaches of the NEB code of conduct. Please also include any briefing notes or memos exchanged with Natural Resources Canada, the minister of natural resources or the office of the minister of natural resources. Disclosed in Part 45
A-2016-190 Any and all emails, reports, internal memos, and correspondence regarding the Senate interim report entitled “Pipelines for Oil: Protecting our Economy, Respecting our Environment” from December 1, 2016 to present. Exclude media monitoring. Disclosed in Part 73
A-2016-191 List of briefing materials provided to the head of the organization for the entire month of February this year. Disclosed in Part 1
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mars 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-120 Une copie de tout reçu et compte rendu de dépenses relatif au déménagement de _______ à la suite de sa nomination au poste de premier dirigeant de l’Office. Communication partielle 48
A-2016-121 Une copie de tout reçu et compte rendu de dépenses relatif au déménagement de _______ à la suite de sa nomination au poste de chef des opérations de l’Office. Communication partielle 56
A-2016-122 Une copie de tout reçu et compte rendu de dépenses relatif au déménagement des membres de l’Office qui ont été nommés après le 1er janvier 2011. Veuillez exclure les comptes rendus de dépenses qui concernent _______. Communication partielle 70
A-2016-123 Une copie de tout reçu et compte rendu de dépenses relatif au déménagement des membres de la direction (vice-présidents et niveaux supérieurs) qui ont été nommés après le 1er janvier 2011. Veuillez exclure les frais de déménagement de _______. Communication partielle 185
A-2016-164 Une copie de toute note de service ou d’information préparée par ou pour un membre de l’équipe de haute direction en 2016 en ce qui concerne la rétention de services d’une organisation spécialisée externe pour l’enquête relative aux infractions possibles au code de conduite de l’Office. Veuillez également inclure les notes d’information ou de service échangés avec Ressources naturelles Canada, le ministre des Ressources naturelles ou le bureau de ce dernier. Communication partielle 45
A-2016-190 Tous les courriels, rapports, notes de service internes ainsi que la correspondance concernant le rapport intérimaire du Sénat intitulé Des pipelines pour le pétrole : protéger notre économie, respecter notre environnement du 1er décembre 2016 à aujourd’hui. Veuillez exclure les relevés des nouvelles. Communication partielle 73
A-2016-191 La liste de tous les documents d’information présentés au chef de l’organisation pendant le mois de février de cette année. Communication partielle 1
Date de modification :