Completed Access to Information Requests, August 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-00099 All notes and minutes taken by National Energy Board staff or representatives during any meeting held with an external stakeholder as part of the National Energy Board's National Engagement Initiative in 2014 and 2015. Disclosed in Part 253
A-2016-00139 A copy of all documents prepared and reviewed by human resources, including emails, regarding the appointment of ___ to the position of Vice President, Systems Operations. Disclosed in Part 409
A-2016-00140 A copy of all documents prepared and reviewed by human resources, including emails, regarding the appointment of ___ to the position of Vice President, Communications and Engagement. Disclosed in Part 298
A-2016-00153 Since January 1, 2010, copies of 1) All contracts and contractual documents (standing offers, supply arrangements, etc.) for insurance and insurance-related services such as consulting, claims adjustment and arrangements, 2) All insurance policies including Accidental Death and Dismemberment and health benefit policies, 3) Any insurances related  service agreement, 4) The Corporate Risk Profile, 5) The Management Accountability Framework annual assessments of risk management practices, 6) integrated Risk Management reports. Disclosed in Part 207
A-2016-00154 Copies of notes taken by human resources staff from meetings with employees in 2016 who reported allegations of inappropriate behaviour within the National Energy Board. Copies of any reports prepared by human resources staff in 2016 regarding any alleged or confirmed inappropriate behaviour within the National Energy Board. Disclosed in Part 43
A-2016-00186 I request all records relating/referring to Alberta's carbon levy (carbon tax, carbon pricing). May 5, 2015 – date request received. Please note that duplicates may be excluded as can drafts. In addition, emails may be restricted to final strings where the final string shows the entirety of the conversation. I also request all records related to this request be provided electronically, including the final record and all correspondence. Disclosed in Part 353
A-2017-00012 Copies of all contracts between the National Energy Board and The Hester View lnc. Disclosed in Part 45
A-2017-00013 Copies of all documents prepared and reviewed by the National Energy Board as part of the decision-making process prior to its awarding of any contract to The Hester View lnc. Disclosed in Part 485
A-2017-00014 Copies of all invoices submitted by The Hester View lnc. to the NEB and copies all relevant receipts between January 1, 2015 and the date the National Energy Board begins processing this request. Disclosed in Part 60
A-2017-00018 Copies of any receipts, invoices submitted to the National Energy Board by Presidia Security Consulting from January 1, 2016 up until the date when the National Energy Board begins processing this request. Disclosed in Part 78
A-2017-00022 Copies of any expense receipts submitted and reviewed by the National Energy Board from ___ and ___ for any official trip in which both participated between 2007 and 2014. Disclosed in Part 1799
A-2017-00032 All briefing materials prepared for the chief executive officer for the entire month of April. Disclosed in Part 9
A-2017-00043 All briefing materials from this year prepared for the panel members reviewing the proposed Energy East pipeline, excluding anything already requested by this requester. Disclosed in Part 24
A-2017-00045 All comments received on the National Energy Board draft order issued on April 12, 2017, "Notice of Intention to Order Pipeline Companies and Processing Plant Companies to Report to the Board on Pipe or Components having Material Properties not Meeting Specifications." Disclosed in Part 7
A-2017-00046 All materials prepared for the workshop in June, a technical workshop on addressing quality assurance issues for pipeline parts. Disclosed in Part 150
A-2017-00057 Copies of any memos, briefing notes or talking points sent, received or reviewed by ___, between January 1, 2017 and the date that the National Energy Board begins processing this request, regarding pipeline safety or substandard parts in pipelines. Disclosed in Part 11
A-2017-00059 All briefing materials from June this year prepared for the panel members reviewing the proposed Energy East pipeline. Disclosed in Part 15
A-2017-00060 All briefing materials prepared for the chief executive officer for the entire month of June. Please make each piece of briefing material a separate access-to-information request. Disclosed in Part 41
A-2017-00063 Copies of all correspondence sent or received by ___ regarding or related to the use of substandard parts in pipelines that were generated between June 26, 2017 and the date that the National Energy Board begins processing this request. All disclosed 2
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, août 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2016-00099

Toutes les notes et tous les procès-verbaux émanant du personnel ou de représentants de l’Office national de l’énergie pour des rencontres avec une partie prenante de l’extérieur dans le cadre de l’initiative de mobilisation pancanadienne de l’Office national de l’énergie en 2014 et 2015. Communication partielle 253
A-2016-00139 Une copie de tous les documents préparés et examinés par les ressources humaines, y compris les courriels, concernant la nomination de _______ au poste de vice-présidente des activités systémiques. Communication partielle 409
A-2016-00140 Une copie de tous les documents préparés et examinés par les ressources humaines, y compris les courriels, concernant la nomination de _______ au poste de vice-présidente des communications et de l’engagement. Communication partielle 298
A-2016-00153 Depuis le 1er janvier 2010, des copies de : 1) tous les contrats et documents contractuels (offres à commandes, ententes d’approvisionnement, etc.), pour des services d’assurance ou liés aux assurances, tels que services-conseils, liquidations de sinistres et règlements; 2) toutes les polices d’assurance, y compris d’assurance en cas de décès ou de mutilation par accident et de soins de santé; 3) toutes les ententes de service liées aux assurances; 4) le profil de risque de l’organisation; 5) les évaluations annuelles pour le cadre de responsabilisation de gestion concernant les pratiques en matière de gestion du risque; 6) les rapports de gestion intégrée du risque. Communication partielle 207
A-2016-00154 Des copies des notes prises par le personnel des ressources humaines lors de rencontres, en 2016, avec des employés ayant fait des allégations de comportement inapproprié à l’Office national de l’énergie. Des copies des rapports établis par le personnel des ressources humaines en 2016 concernant tout comportement inapproprié allégué ou confirmé à l’Office national de l’énergie. Communication partielle 43
A-2016-00186 Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers relatifs ou faisant référence aux redevances de l’Alberta sur le carbone (taxe carbone, tarification du carbone). Date de réception de la demande : 5 mai 2015 Il faut savoir que copies et ébauches n’ont pas à être incluses. En outre, les courriels peuvent être limités au plus récent de la chaîne de messages, lorsqu’il renferme tous les échanges précédents sur le sujet. Je souhaite également que tous les dossiers se rattachant à cette demande soient fournis sous forme électronique, y compris la version finale et toute la correspondance. Communication partielle 353
A-2017-00012 Des copies de tous les contrats passés entre l’Office national de l’énergie et The Hester View lnc. Communication partielle 45
A-2017-00013 Des copies de tous les documents préparés ou examinés par l’Office national de l’énergie dans le cadre de son processus décisionnel avant l’attribution de tout contrat à The Hester View lnc. Communication partielle 485
A-2017-00014 Des copies de toutes les factures présentées par The Hester View lnc. à l’Office et des copies de tous les reçus pertinents du 1er janvier 2015 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Communication partielle 60
A-2017-00018 Des copies de tous les reçus et factures présentés à l’Office national de l’énergie par Presidia Security Consulting du 1er janvier 2016 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office national de l’énergie a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Communication partielle 78
A-2017-00022 Des copies de tous les reçus de dépenses présentés à l’Office national de l’énergie et examinés par lui du ___ au ___ pour tout déplacement officiel auquel les deux ont pris part de 2007 à 2014. Communication partielle 1799
A-2017-00032 Tous les documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant pendant le mois d’avril. Communication partielle 9
A-2017-00043 Tous les documents d’information de cette année préparés pour les membres du comité d’audience chargé de l’examen du projet de pipeline Énergie Est proposé, à l’exception des documents déjà demandés par le présent demandeur. Communication partielle 24
A-2017-00045 Tous les commentaires reçus relativement au projet d’ordonnance de l’Office national de l’énergie le 12 avril 2016 « Avis d’intention d’ordonner aux sociétés exploitant des pipelines et des usines de traitement de signaler à l’Office les conduites ou les éléments dont les matériaux ne satisfont pas aux exigences techniques ». Communication partielle 7
A-2017-00046 Tous les documents préparés en vue de l’atelier tenu en juin, un atelier technique sur les problèmes d’assurance de la qualité des compsantes de pipeline. Communication partielle 150
A-2017-00057 Des copies des notes de service, des notes d’information ou des points de discussion reçus ou passés en revue par ___, du 1er janvier 2017 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office national de l’énergie a entrepris le traitement de cette demande concernant la sécurité des pipelines ou les pièces de pipeline ne répondant pas aux normes établies. Communication partielle 11
A-2017-00059 Tous les documents d’information de juin de cette année préparés pour les membres du comité d’audience chargé de l’examen du projet de pipeline Énergie Est proposé. Communication partielle 15
A-2017-00060 Tous les documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant pendant le mois de juin. Veuillez traiter chaque document d’information comme une demande d’accès à l’information distincte. Communication partielle 41
A-2017-00063 Des copies de toute la correspondance envoyée ou reçue par ___ concernant l’utilisation de pièces de pipeline ne répondant pas aux normes établies, qui a été produite du 26 juin 2017 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office national de l’énergie a entrepris le traitement de cette demande. Communication totale 2
Date de modification :