Completed Access to Information Requests, October 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-00151 A copy of all documents listing recusals or disclosures of conflict of interest for members of the Board and for senior employees at the Board who are at the level of professional leader and above. Disclosed in Part 13
A-2016-00196 Any internal notes resulting from the review on the emergency procedures of both TransCanada and Enbridge as referenced on page 9 of the disclosure package provided in response to ATIP File A-2016-138. Disclosed in Part 81
A-2017-00007 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise PIERIDAE ENERGY (CANADA) LTD All disclosed 19
A-2017-00009 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise GOLDBORO LNG LIMITED PARTNERSHIP. No records exist 0
A-2017-00040 All records, including but not limited to: emails, briefing notes, memorandums, transcribed interviews, internal documents, calendar appointments, preliminary assessments, and Presidia investigation reports regarding or related to suspected unauthorized disclosure of information to the media. Date range; Between August 2015 and the date of this request [6 June 2017]. Disclosed in Part 318
A-2017-00042 List of briefing materials prepared for the chief executive for the entire month of May. All disclosed 1
A-2017-00044 All briefing materials prepared for the chief executive for the entire month of May. Please make each piece of briefing material a separate access-to-information request. All disclosed 31
A-2017-00047 All records, including but not limited to: emails, briefing notes, memorandums, internal documents, meeting agendas, and calendar appointments regarding or related directly or making indirect reference to employee ___ in the following contexts:
1) deployment, reassignment, change of business unit;
2) performance evaluation, comments on performance, grievances submitted, grievances withdrawn, all versions of RESULTS;
3) behaviour, behavioural issues, trust, leaks, suspected disclosure of information to media; and
4) all records between ___ and the NEB Human Resources, ___, ___, ___, ___, Legal Services Unit, and persons at Presidia Security Services. Date range: Between 1 August 2015 and the date of the present request [12 June 2017]
Disclosed in Part 480
A-2017-00051 All records at the NEB related to the departure - after Sept 1, 2016 - of any lawyer or employee who works in legal services Disclosed in Part 145
A-2017-00061 A copy of the contract referred to in this link: http://open.canada.ca/search/contracts/reference
/Oda118e5eb2f46eb3a87b6ff85d5f246
- with Procurement Identification Number -16-0336
Disclosed in Part 8
A-2017-00062 All records generated, reviewed, sent or received by the NEB in relation to the electronic subscriptions and electronic publications contract issued under the procurement identification number 16-0336. Please include all emails, instant messages, formal correspondence and personal notes generated, reviewed, sent or received by NEB employees that were related to this contract before and after it was issued. Disclosed in Part 47
A-2017-00069 From December 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014, all files, records, documents and correspondence including electronic data and communication naming, citing or referencing Blacklock's Reporter. Disclosed in Part 23
A-2017-00073 Copies of all minutes and notes taken during Board meetings held between June 1, 2017 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. All disclosed 16
A-2017-00076 All records, including emails, text messages or other electronic communications, generated, sent, received or reviewed by ___, ___ regarding privacy breaches or incidents. Please include all records on this topic with a date range between June 1, 2017 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. Disclosed in Part 21
A-2017-00077 List of briefing materials prepared for the chief executive for the entire month of August. All disclosed 1
A-2017-00079 All briefing materials from August this year prepared for the panel members reviewing the proposed Energy East pipeline. Disclosed in Part 11
A-2017-00081 All records containing the personal information of ___ sent by ___ to: i) NEB Board Members; ii) NEB Executive members; iii) NEB Professional Leaders; iv) NEB Vice Presidents; v) the NEB Secretary Disclosed in Part 7
A-2017-00083 List of briefing materials prepared for the chief executive for the entire month of September. Disclosed in Part 1
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, octobre 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00151 Une copie de tous les documents faisant état de la récusation ou de la divulgation d’un conflit d’intérêt d’un membre de l’Office ou d’un employé de l’Office dont le poste se situe à l’échelon des spécialistes en chef ou à un échelon supérieur. Communication partielle 13
A-2016-00196 Toute note interne faisant suite à l’examen des mesures d’intervention d’urgence de TransCanada et d’Enbridge, comme en fait mention la page 9 du dossier transmis en réponse à la demande A-2016-138. Communication partielle 81
A-2017-00007 Renseignements concernant l’entreprise PIERIDAE ENERGY (CANADA) LTD Communication totale 19
A-2017-00009 Renseignements concernant l’entreprise GOLDBORO LNG LIMITED PARTNERSHIP. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-00040 Tous les documents, notamment les courriels, notes d’information, notes de service, transcriptions d’entrevue, documents internes, rendez-vous à l’agenda, examens préliminaires et rapports d’enquête de Presidia, au sujet de la divulgation non autorisée de renseignements aux médias, ou en lien avec une telle divulgation. Période : D’août 2015 à la date de la présente demande [le 6 juin 2017] Communication partielle 318
A-2017-00042 La liste des documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant en mai. Communication totale 1
A-2017-00044 Tous les documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant au cours du mois de mai. Prière de traiter chaque document d’information comme une demande d’accès à l’information distincte. Communication totale 31
A-2017-00047 Tous les documents, notamment les courriels, notes d’information, notes de service, documents internes, ordres du jour de réunion et rendez-vous à l’agenda, portant sur l’employé(e) nommé(e) ________, ayant un lien direct avec cette personne ou y faisant référence, dans l’un ou l’autre des contextes suivants :
1) déploiement, réaffectation, mutation à un autre secteur;
2) évaluation du rendement, commentaires sur le rendement, griefs présentés ou retirés, toutes les versions de RESULTS;
3) comportement, questions associées au comportement, confiance, fuites, présomption que des renseignements ont été divulgués aux médias;
4) tous les documents transmis entre ___ et le personnel de ressources humaines, ___, ___, ___, ___, les services juridiques et du personnel de la société Presidia Security Services. Période : Du 1er août 2015 à la date de la présente demande [le 12 juin 2017]
Communication partielle 480
A-2017-00051 Tous les documents de l’Office portant sur le départ, après le 1er septembre 2016, d’un avocat ou d’un employé travaillant aux services juridiques. Communication partielle 145
A-2017-00061 Une copie du contrat dont il est question dans le lien http://open.canada.ca/search/contracts/reference
/Oda118e5eb2f46eb3a87b6ff85d5f246;
numéro d’identification d’approvisionnement : 16-0336
Communication partielle 8
A-2017-00062 Tous les documents produits, examinés, envoyés ou reçus par l’Office en lien avec le contrat visant des abonnements et publications électroniques et dont le numéro d’identification d’approvisionnement est le 16-0336. Veuillez inclure tous les courriels, messages instantanés, lettres officielles et notes personnelles qui ont été produits, examinés, envoyés ou reçus par des employés de l’Office en lien avec ce contrat, avant ou après la signature. Communication partielle 47
A-2017-00069 Du 1er décembre 2014 au 31 décembre 2014, tous les fichiers, dossiers, documents et lettres, y compris les données et communications électroniques, nommant ou citant Blacklock’s Reporter ou y faisant référence. Communication partielle 23
A-2017-00073 Des copies de tous les procès-verbaux des réunions, et des notes prises pendant les réunions, tenues entre le 1er juin 2017 et la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de la présente demande. Communication totale 16
A-2017-00076 Tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les messages textes et les autres communications électroniques, produits, envoyés, reçus ou examinés par ___, ___ au sujet d’une atteinte à la vie privée ou d’un incident relatif à la vie privée. Veuillez inclure tous les documents sur ce sujet pour la période du 1er juin 2017 à la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de la présente demande. Communication partielle 21
A-2017-00077 La liste des documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant en août. Communication totale 1
A-2017-00079 Tous les documents d’information préparés depuis août de cette année pour les membres du comité d’audience chargé de l’examen du projet Énergie Est. Communication partielle 11
A-2017-00081 Tous les documents contenant des renseignements personnels sur ___ qui ont été envoyés par ___ à i) un membre de l’Office; ii) un membre de la haute direction de l’Office; iii) un spécialiste en chef de l’Office; iv) un vice-président de l’Office; v) la secrétaire de l’Office. Communication partielle 7
A-2017-00083 La liste des documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant en septembre. Communication partielle 1
Date de modification :