ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, January 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for January 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2012-05
  1. Enbridge Pipelines Inc., Safety and Integrity Management Program NEB Final Audit Report, 2009
  2. Enbridge Cracking Incidents Order and Letter, 2010
  3. NEB Letters sent to Enbridge from Sept. 1, 2010 - December 31, 2011 regarding the Enbridge Cracking Incidents Order and Enbridge documents referenced in the NEB letters
  4. Plains Marketing I Midstream Canada, Integrity Management Program NEB Final Audit Report, 2011
Disclosed in part 899
A-2012-26 Requesting all information from Jan. 1, 2000 until present day regarding pipeline incidents/accidents, including, but not limited to, reports of leaks, dents/buckles of pipelines, metallurgical investigations and injury/death of personnel. Include all information as it appears in any pipeline incident and/or accident database, including date, time, summary of incident, file numbers. Please supply in original data format on CD. Disclosed in part 405
A-2012-29

Clarification: Documents pertaining to the incident itself (i.e. incident report, etc) and a copy of the NEB order which outlined the conditions under which TNPI should have been operating its pipeline.

Original: Documents relating to the environmental incident discovered in July 2010 at the site located at 9990 Boulevard Metropolitan East Montreal East and owned by Labdfarge Canada Inc. This incident involves a spill or leakage of oil from a pipeline owned by Trans-Northern Pipelines Inc.

Disclosed in part 1109
A-2012-35

Clarified: Please provide both the records under A-2011-46 and the records covering the time period that has elapsed since those documents were collected.

Original: Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, talking points, media lines, correspondence, media summaries and monitoring reports, directives, etc. regarding comments by the Minister of Natural Resources on the process of the Joint Review Panel on the Northern Gateway pipeline project from January 1, 2012 to present.

Disclosed in part 218
A-2012-54 Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, briefing notes, memos, backgrounders, talking points, media lines, etc., regarding the request by NDP MP Nathan Cullen to question federal officials as part of the Northern Gateway Pipeline joint review panel hearings, since August 1, 2012. Disclosed in part 206
A-2012-56 Please provide us with all correspondence, complaints and reports from Bechtel inspectors regarding phase two pump stations on the Keystone project of TransCanada. Please provide this information for the time period of January 1st 2009 - November 1st  2010. Disclosed in part 22
A-2012-65

For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including, but not limited to, Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Talisman Energy, Mark Godlewski, Talisman, Bp, BP Canada inc., Bow Valley Energy Inc., Bow Valley or parts of these company names.

Disclosed in part 16
A-2012-67

For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including, but not limited to, liability agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed or lent to Encana, AEC West, Cenovus, Conwest Exploration, PanCanadian Energy, PanCanadian Petroleum, PanCanadian, and containing any portion of these company names.

Disclosed in part 27
A-2012-68 For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including, but not limited to, Liability Agreements, correspondence , and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Exxon, Exxon Mobil, Esso, General Crude, Imperial, Mobil, Texaco Canada, and containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 21
A-2012-69 For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents including, but not limited to, Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Devon Energy, Anderson Exploration, Devon ARI, Devon Canada, Ocean Energy, Pennzenergy, and containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 21
A-2012-70 For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents including, but not limited to, Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Murphy oil, Rosetta Exploration, Spur oil, Wascana, and containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 4
A-2012-71

For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including, but not limited to, Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed or lent to husky oil operations Limited, Husky oil Limited, Aquitaine, Canterra, mohawk, Renaissance, Temple, Titanium, marathon Canada, Uno-Tex, Avid, and containing any portion of these company names.

Disclosed in part 3
A-2012-73

For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Suncor, Suncor Energy Ltd. Amarada Hess Canada, Pacific Petroleum, Petro-Canada, Petrofina, Prima Energy Corporation, and containing any portion of these company names.

Disclosed in part 39
A-2012-74

For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Conoco, Conoco Philips,. Burlington Resources, Canadian hunter, Conoco Canada, Gulf Canada, Philips Petroleum, and containing any portion of these company names.

Disclosed in part 35
A-2012-75

For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents 9including, but not limited to, liability agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Chevron, Chevron Texaco, Texaco, Chevron Canada, and containing any portion of these company names.

Disclosed in part 36
A-2012-79

I would like to file an access to information request for documents from the National Energy Board’s Environmental Incidents or Emergencies program. The request is for records which include reports of environmental inspection of spills of oil, products or other substances and their impact on the environment from September 2012 to the present for the Ontario region. However, I am not interested in e-mails. I am also not interested in anything that is obviously a cabinet confidence.

Disclosed in part 12
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, janvier 2013

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - janvier 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-05
  1. Enbridge Pipelines Inc., rapport définitif de l’ONÉ en matière de vérification du programme de gestion de l’intégrité et de la sécurité, 2009
  2. Ordonnance et lettre relatives aux cas de fissuration des canalisations d’Enbridge, 2010
  3. Lettres envoyées à Enbridge par l’ONÉ entre le 1er septembre 2010 et le 31 décembre 2011 au sujet de l’ordonnance relative aux incidents de fissuration d’Enbridge et documents d’Enbridge cités dans les lettres de l’ONÉ
  4. Plains Marketing I Midstream Canada, rapport définitif de l’ONÉ en matière de vérification du programme de gestion de l’intégrité, 2011
Communication partielle 899
A-2012-26 Tous les renseignements depuis le 1er janvier 2000 au sujet des incidents ou accidents pipeliniers, notamment mais sans s’y limiter : signalement de fuites, bosselures ou bombements sur des pipelines, analyse métallurgique, blessure et décès de personnel. Inclure tous les renseignements tels qu’indiqués dans les bases de données sur les incidents ou accident pipeliniers, y compris la date, l’heure, la description de l’incident et le numéro de dossier. Prière de fournir les documents dans leur format original sur CD. Communication partielle 405
A-2012-29

Éclaircissement : les documents afférents à l’incident en soi (c.-à-d. rapport d’incident, etc.) ainsi qu’une copie de l’ordonnance de l’ONÉ détaillant les conditions auxquelles l’exploitation du pipeline de PTNI était assujettie.

Demande originale : Tout document en lien avec l’incident environnemental découvert en juillet 2010 sur le site de Lafarge Canada Inc. situé à l’adresse 9990, boulevard Métropolitain Est, Montréal-Est. Cet incident implique un déversement ou une fuite de pétrole provenant d’un pipeline appartenant à Pipelines Trans-Nord inc.

Communication partielle 1109
A-2012-35

Éclaircissement : Prière de fournir à la fois les dossiers visés par la demande A-2011-46 et les dossiers pour la période écoulée depuis la divulgation des documents.

Demande originale : Tous les documents, y compris notes de service, notes de synthèse, courriels, points de discussion, infocapsules, correspondance, sommaire des médias, rapports de surveillance, directives, etc., concernant les commentaires formulés par le ministre des Ressources naturelles au sujet du processus d’examen par la Commission d’examen conjoint sur l’oléoduc de Northern Gateway depuis le 1er janvier 2012.

Communication partielle 218
A-2012-54 Copie de tous les documents, notamment les courriels, notes de service, notes d’information, documents d’information, points de discussion, infocapsules, etc, relatifs à la demande présentée par le député néo-démocrate Nathan Cullen pour interroger les fonctionnaires fédéraux dans le cadre des audiences de la commission d’examen conjoint du projet Enbridge Northern Gateway, depuis le 1er août 2012. Communication partielle 206
A-2012-56 Prière de fournir toute la correspondance, les plaintes et les rapports rédigés par les inspecteurs de Bechtel au sujet de des stations de pompage de la phase 2 du projet Keystone de TransCanada. Veuillez transmettre tous les renseignements pour la période allant du 1er janvier 2009 au 1er novembre 2010. Communication partielle 22
A-2012-65

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Talisman Energy, Mark Godlewski, Talisman, Bp, BP Canada inc., Bow Valley Energy Inc., Bow Valley ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée.

Communication partielle 16
A-2012-67

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Encana, AEC West, Cenovus, Conwest Exploration, PanCanadian Energy, PanCanadian Petroleum, PanCanadian ou prêtées à celle-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée.

Communication partielle 27
A-2012-68 Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Exxon, Exxon Mobil, Esso, General Crude, Imperial, Mobil, Texaco Canada ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée. Communication partielle 21
A-2012-69 Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Devon Energy, Anderson Exploration, Devon ARI, Devon Canada, Ocean Energy, Pennzenergy ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée. Communication partielle 21
A-2012-70 Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Murphy oil, Rosetta Exploration, Spur oil, Wascana ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée. Communication partielle 4
A-2012-71

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Husky Oil Operations Limited, Husky Oil Limited, Aquitaine, Canterra, Mohawk, Renaissance, Temple, Titanium, marathon Canada, Uno-Tex, Avid ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée.

Communication partielle 3
A-2012-73

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Suncor, Suncor Energy Ltd. Amarada Hess Canada, Pacific Petroleum, Petro-Canada, Petrofina, Prima Energy Corporation ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée.

Communication partielle 39
A-2012-74

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Conoco, Conoco Philips, Burlington Resources, Canadian hunter, Conoco Canada, Gulf Canada, Philips Petroleum ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée.

Communication partielle 35
A-2012-75

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Chevron, Chevron Texaco, Texaco, Chevron Canada ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée.

Communication partielle 36
A-2012-79

J’aimerais déposer une demande d’accès à l’information pour des documents portant sur des incidents environnementaux et sur le programme d’intervention d’urgence de l’Office national de l’énergie. Cette demande vise tous les dossiers comprenant des rapports d’inspection environnementale réalisés depuis septembre 2012 au sujet de déversements de pétrole, de produits pétroliers ou d’autres substances en Ontario et de leur incidence sur l’environnement. Toutefois, les courriels ne m’intéressent pas. Aussi, je ne demande pas l’accès à des documents qui relèvent de toute évidence du secret ministériel.

Communication partielle 12
Date de modification :