ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, February 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for February 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2012-34 All records that discuss potential jobs (direct and indirect) that could be created by the Northern Gateway Project from January 1, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 519
A-2012-59 Please provide us with all documents related to welding, non-destructive examination, inspections and lowering in stress for the North Centre Corridor TransCanada project. Please provide these records for the time period of December 2005 - March 2009. No records exist 0
A-2012-60 Please provide us with all documents related to ASME standards, welding, non-destructive examination, inspections and lowering in stress for the North Star Section TransCanada project. Please provide these records for the time period of December 2005 - March 2009. No records exist 0
A-2012-61 Please provide us with all documents related to ASME standards, welding, non-destructive examination, inspections and lowering in stress for the North Star Section TransCanada project. Please provide these records for the time period of December 2005 - March 2009. No records exist 0
A-2012-66 For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including, but not limited to, liability agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Canadian Discovery, and containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 11
A-2012-72 For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including, but not limited to, Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Anadarko Petroleum Corporation (US), Kerr-McGee, Norcen Energy, Berkley, Access Northeast Energy, Western Gas Resources, and containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 6
A-2012-76 For the timeframe 1970 - September 1, 2012, please provide all documents (including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, and request forms) relating to all instances where seismic data was borrowed by or lent to Canada Natural Resources Limited, CNRL, Norlands Petroleum, Oakwood Petroleum, Ranger Oil, Anarko Canada, Sceptre Resources, and containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 21
A-2012-86 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to; West Canadian Digital Imaging Inc., West Canadian, West Canadian Graphic Industries Inc. Diamco Microfilm, and including any items containing any portion of these company names. Disclosed in part 179
A-2012-87 The original construction schedule + any related documents filed in December 2012 by Enbridge for Sarnia Terminal + Westover Terminal + North Westover Terminal regarding the line 9 reversal project, as well as any updates or changes in plan provided, as ordered by the NEB in the document "NEB Order XO-E101-010-2012" under item #8 (Conditions) All excluded 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, février 2013

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - février 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-34 Tous les documents traitant d’emplois éventuels (directs et indirects) pouvant être créés par le projet Northern Gateway, pour la période du 1er janvier 2011 jusqu’à maintenant. Communication partielle 519
A-2012-59 Tous les documents en rapport avec le soudage, les essais non destructifs, les inspections et la diminution des contraintes à l’égard du projet du couloir centre-nord de TransCanada, pour la période de décembre 2005 à mars 2009. Communication partielle 0
A-2012-60 Tous les documents en rapport avec les normes de l’ASME, le soudage, les essais non destructifs, les inspections et la diminution des contraintes à l’égard du projet du tronçon North Star de TransCanada, pour la période de décembre 2005 à mars 2009. Aucun document existant 0
A-2012-61 Tous les documents en rapport avec les normes de l’ASME, le soudage, les essais non destructifs, les inspections et la diminution des contraintes à l’égard du projet du tronçon North Star de TransCanada, pour la période de décembre 2005 à mars 2009. Aucun document existant 0
A-2012-66 Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Canadian Discovery, ou prêtées à celle-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée. Communication partielle 11
A-2012-72 Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par Anadarko Petroleum Corporation (US), Kerr-McGee, Norcen Energy, Berkley, Access Northeast Energy ou Western Gas Resources, ou prêtées à celles-ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée. Communication partielle 6
A-2012-76 Pour la période de 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, tous les documents (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance et les formulaires de demande) dans tous les cas où des données sismiques ont été empruntées par CNRL, Norlands Petroleum, Oakwood Petroleum, Ranger Oil, Anarko Canada ou Sceptre Resources, ou prêtées à celles ci, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle est indiquée. Communication partielle 21
A-2012-86 Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, sans égard à leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les courriels, les transmissions et les formulaires de demande concernant West Canadian Digital Imaging Inc., West Canadian, West Canadian Graphic Industries Inc. ou Diamco Microfilm, y compris dans les cas où seule une désignation partielle. Communication partielle 179
A-2012-87 Le calendrier de construction prévu à l’origine ainsi que tout document connexe déposé en décembre 2012 par Enbridge pour les terminaux de Sarnia, Westover et North Westover au sujet du projet d’inversion du sens de l’écoulement de la canalisation 9, ainsi que toute mise à jour ou modification fournie, tel qu’il a été ordonné par l’Office à la condition 8 de l’ordonnance XO-E101-010-2012. Exclusion totale 0
Date de modification :