ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, June 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for June 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2012-92

For the timeframe January 1, 1970 to September 1, 2012, please provide us with a listing of all seismic lines submitted to the NEB by Geophysical Service Incorporated (GSI), the dates that each of those seismic lines was submitted or filed with the NEB, the dates the statutory privilege period expired for each of the various seismic lines and on what dates those seismic lines became available for public viewing.

Please provide us with the date that Petro-Canada made submissions to the NEB with respect to Program ID_5553107 (also known as 8620-G005-011P) and Program ID_5553109 (also known as 8624-G005-011P), the dates the statutory privilege period expired for the submissions made under each of those Program IDs, on what dates those seismic lines became available for public viewing, and a complete copy of both of the submissions.

Disclosed in part 94
A-2013-08

A copy all THS callups for Q1, Q2, Q3, and Q4 of 2012-2013 Fiscal Year.

All disclosed 42
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, juin 2013

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - juin 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-92

Pour la période du 1er janvier 1970 au 1er septembre 2012, veuillez nous fournir la liste de tous les levés sismiques déposés auprès de l’Office national de l’énergie par Geophysical Services Incorporated, la date de chacun de ces dépôts, la date à laquelle la période de protection des données prévue par la loi a pris fin dans chaque cas et la date à laquelle les levés sont devenus du domaine public.

Veuillez nous fournir la date à laquelle Petro Canada a présenté des mémoires au sujet du programme ID_5553107 (aussi connu sous le numéro 8620-G005-011P) et du programme ID_5553109 (aussi connu sous le numéro 8624-G005-011P), la date à laquelle la période de protection des renseignements prévue par la loi a pris fin dans chaque cas, la date à laquelle les levés sismiques sont devenus du domaine public et une copie intégrale des deux mémoires précités.

Communication partielle 94
A-2013-08

Une copie de toutes les requêtes de SAT pour les premier, deuxième, troisième et quatrième trimestres de l’exercice 2012-2013.

Communication totale 42
Date de modification :