ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, August 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for August 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2012-94

All communications regarding third party inspector complaints on TransCanada Keystone pump station hydrotest witnessed under OPR-99 section 54 during the years 2009, 2010, 2011. Details available if you need refinement

Disclosed in part 398
A-2013-14

For the time frame 1970-July 1, 2013 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, transmittals, request forms relating to: Signma, Signma Explorations Inc and any entity containing any portion of these company names. in particular include all information related to three disclosures dated June 7, 1999 for GSI Project Numbers 8620-G005-012P, 8624-G005-001P, and 8624-G005-002P.

Disclosed in part 1
A-2013-22

For the timeframe 1970 - August 1, 2013 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to :RPS, RPS Canada, RPS Group PLC, and including any records containing any portion of these company names.

No records exist 0
A-2013-23

Regarding all the past Access to information responses from the NEB to GSI please indicate all information and additional records that show if additional records such as those the CNLOPB provides GSI (invoices, copy disposition sheets, Request for information forms, emails, correspondence, requests for copies per attached example) existed and if they are maintained by the NEB that are associated with Liability forms and instances of borrowing. If this information exists and was maintained please provide all records and documents.

No records exist 0
A-2013-24

Records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to; GSC, Geologic Survey of Canada, Natural Resources Canada, and including any records containing any portion of these company names. The request is limited to two disclosures only; of 8624-G005-001P made on April 1, 1998 and 8620-G005-011P made on July 1, 1987.

No records exist 0
A-2013-25

Regarding the attached 4 pages of response documents found in the NEB's response to file A-2013-100 which references A-2012-74 where these were taken from. Please provide all documents and listings and information that show what program ID (for example in these forms: 9727-C138-1E, or 626-09-12-001) are associated with each Number/letters in the columns called "Barcode" and "Line Name" in the attached documents.

No records exist 0
A-2013-27

For the timeframe 1970 - August 1, 2013 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copie sbeing made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to: TGS Nopec, TGS, PGS, Petroleum Geo Services Multi Klient invest, and including any records containing any portion of these company names or to employees, agents or consultants of the above.

No records exist 0
A-2013-32

For the timeframe 1985-August 15, 2013 All records relating to services provided to the NEB, disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to; KPS, KP Seismic Canada Ltd., KP Seismic, and including any records containing any portion of these company names.

Disclosed in Part 70
A-2013-34

For the timeframe 1970-August 1, 2013 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to; Total, Fina, Elf, and including any records containing any portion of these company names.

No records exist 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, août 2013

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - août 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-94

Toutes les communications au sujet de plaintes d’inspecteurs tiers à l’égard d’essais hydrostatiques menés aux stations de pompage de TransCanada Keystone aux termes de l’article 54 du RPT-99 en 2009, 2010 et 2011. Des détails sont disponibles au besoin.

Communication partielle 398
A-2013-14

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er juillet 2013 - Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les transmissions et les formulaires de demande concernant Signma ou Signma Explorations Inc (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés visées). En particulier, inclure toute l’information liée à trois divulgations datées du 7 juin 1999 pour les projets GSI numéros 8620-G005-012P, 8624-G005-001P et 8624-G005-002P.

Communication partielle 1
A-2013-22

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er août 2013 - Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant RPS, RPS Canada ou RPS Group PLC (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés visées).

Aucun document existant 0
A-2013-23

Au sujet des réponses aux demande d’accès à l’information de GSI fournies précédemment par l’Office, veuillez inclure tous les renseignements et dossiers supplémentaires qui précisent si d’autres documents, de même nature que ceux fournis à GSI aux termes de l’OCTLHE (factures, copies des feuilles de décision, formulaires de demande de renseignements ou demandes de copies comme dans l’exemple ci-jointe), existaient et s’ils sont conservés par l’Office dans le contexte des formulaires de responsabilité et des cas d’emprunt. Si cette information existe et a été conservée, veuillez fournir tous les dossiers et documents pertinents.

Aucun document existant 0
A-2013-24

Documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant la CGC, la Commission géologique du Canada ou Ressources naturelles Canada (incluant tout dossier renfermant un nom partiel). Cette demande vise exclusivement deux divulgations, soit celle du 1er avril 1998 portant le numér 8624-G005-001P et celle du 1er juillet 1987 portant le numér 8620-G005-011P.

Aucun document existant 0
A-2013-25

D’où proviennent les quatre pages ci-jointes incluses dans les documents fournis par l’Office au dossier A-2013-100 en réponse à la référence A-2012-74? Veuillez fournir l’ensemble des documents, listes et renseignements qui précisent l’identifiant du programme (par exemple, dans ces formulaires : 9727-C138-1E ou 626-09-12-001) associé à chaque numéro/lettre dans les colonnes « Barcode » et « Line Name » des documents ci-joints.

Aucun document existant 0
A-2013-27

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er août 2013 - Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les courriels, les transmissions et les formulaires de demande concernant TGS Nopec, TGS, PGS, Petroleum Geo Services ou Multi Klient Invest (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés visées ou encore celui de certains de leurs employés, agents ou conseillers).

Aucun document existant 0
A-2013-32

Pour la période de 1985 au 15 août 2013 - Tous les documents relatifs à des services fournis à l’Office, divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant KPS, KP Seismic Canada Ltd. ou KP Seismic (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés visées).

Communication partielle 70
A-2013-34

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er août 2013 - Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant Total, Fina ou Elf (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés visées).

Aucun document existant 0
Date de modification :