ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, September 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for September 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2013-01

All inspection reports of all oil or natural gas facilities in Alberta from Jan. 1, 2011 through the date this request is processed. This includes reports conducted by the National Energy Board, self-reported inspections conducted by the company and inspections by a third party.

Disclosed in part 221
A-2013-15

For the timeframe 1970 - July 1, 2012 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, transmittals, request forms relating to; Arcis, Arcis Corp., Arcis Seismic Solutions, Arcis Processing, Calscan Ltd., Wayne Sutherland, and any records containing any portion of these person/company names.

Disclosed in part 7
A-2013-16

All records from and related to a panel discussion that took place at the May 2013 Classified Briefing for Energy & Utility Stakeholders.

Disclosed in part 3
A-2013-17

With respect to Line 9B Reversal (Windsor to the East Coast), all federal government reports, briefing notes, or meeting summaries that were produced between January 1, 2011 to June 1, 2013.

Disclosed in part 120
A-2013-18

All documents and records (including memos, presentation slides, briefing notes, minutes, agendas, emails, voice mail, and text messages) mentioning or referring to Idle No More. Date range is November 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013.

Disclosed in part 125
A-2013-20

For the timeframe 1970 - July 1, 2013 All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to; Hunt, Hunt Oil, hunt Oil Company of Canada, Kevin Morrison, and including any items containing any portion of these persons or company names.

Disclosed in part 41
A-2013-33

Please provide in hardcopy and digital format the file named "territories _olyseis_publicdomain2d.jpg" and other associated and similar files of the same type.

All disclosed 1
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, septembre 2013

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - septembre 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2013-01

Tous les rapports d’inspection de toutes les installations pétrolières et gazières en Alberta depuis le 1er janvier 2011 jusqu’à la date à laquelle la présente demande est traitée. Cela comprend tous les rapports à la suite d’une inspection de l’Office national de l’énergie, les rapports produits par les sociétés elles-mêmes et les rapports de tiers.

Communication partielle 221
A-2013-15

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er janvier 2012, tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant Arcis, Arcis Corp., Arcis Seismic Solutions, Arcis Processing, Calscan Ltd. ou Wayne Sutherland (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés ou personnes visées).

Communication partielle 7
A-2013-16

Tous les dossiers en lien avec une discussion d’un groupe d’experts qui s’est tenue en mai 2013, soit une séance d’information pour les parties prenantes du secteur de l’énergie et des services publics.

Communication partielle 3
A-2013-17

En rapport avec l’inversion de la canalisation 9B (de Windsor jusqu’à la côte Est), tous les rapports du gouvernement fédéral, les notes d’information ou les résumés de réunions produits entre le 1er janvier 2011 et le 1er juin 2013.

Communication partielle 120
A-2013-18

Tous les documents et dossiers (y compris les notes de service et d’information, diapositives de présentations, procès-verbaux, ordres du jour, courriels ainsi que messages téléphoniques et texte) mentionnant ou se rapportant à Idle No More pour la période du 1er novembre 2012 au 30 juin 2013.

Communication partielle 125
A-2013-20

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er juillet 2013 – Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant Hunt, Hunt Oil, Hunt Oil Company of Canada ou Kevin Morrison (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la raison sociale des sociétés ou personnes visées).

Communication partielle 41
A-2013-33

Le dossier, sur support papier et en version numérique, intitulé « territories_olyseis_publicdomain2d.jpg » ainsi que tous les autres dossiers associés ou semblables de même type.

Communication totale 1
Date de modification :