ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, October 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for October 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2012-82

Copy of the responses to Information Requests (IRs) received up to date by the NEB in regards to the Enbridge Line 21 Incident which occurred in May 2011.

Disclosed in part 181
A-2013-26

For the timeframe 1970 - August 1, 2013. All records relating to disclosure, borrowing, and copies being made of seismic information, and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, email, transmittals, request forms relating to; Calwest, Calwest Printing and Reproductions, Al Visram, Hung Pham, and including any records containing any portion of these person or company names.

Disclosed in part 16
A-2013-31

Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, talking points, media lines, correspondence, submissions, etc. regarding funding under the National Energy Board's Participant Funding Program for the hearings on the Line 9 reversal proposal since June 1, 2012.

Disclosed in part 1246
A-2013-37

All documents and emails that are related to or generated in connection to ATIP requests A-2012-26 and A-2012-27. Don’t include the materials released as part of the request.

Disclosed in part 63
A-2013-38

Copies of all documents and records (other than liability forms already provided) in all forms, including but not limited to: communications, maps, transmittals, copy forms, invoices, and emails: relating to "Lynx information System Ltd.", "Lynx Canada Information System Ltd.," Arcis, Wayne Sutherland, Arcis Corp., Arcis Seismic Solutions, Arcis Processing Calscan Ltd., West Canadian, West Canadian Digital imaging Inc., West Canadian, West Canadian Graphix Industries Inc Diamco Microfilm, KPS, KP Seismic Canada Ltd., KP Seismic , and including any items containing any portion of these company name(s), from 1985 to now.

No records exist 0
A-2013-42

Any exemptions for pressure relief equipment for gas transmission companies.

Clarified to: Any information pertaining to companies operating pipelines above the approved pressure in and around the Calgary, Alberta area.

Abandoned by applicant 0
A-2013-43

Records regarding environmental impact considerations delivered to the National Energy Board during the approval of the keystone pipeline in 2007 including: Letters of Comment (Transport Canada, Environmental Protection Prairie & Northern Region, Manitoba Conservation, Jon Kruse, Donald Harron); Reports received from Fisheries and Oceans Canada, National Resources Canada, and Saskatchewan Environment; Any correspondence (e-mails or telephone notes), reports, presentation materials, undertakings, affidavits, provided by TransCanada Keystone Pipeline; Any report, memo, or brief outlining the scope of the environmental assessment for the proposed Keystone pipeline; and, Letters sent to representatives of the native communities within Alberta, Manitoba, or Saskatchewan.

Nothing disclosed (exempt) 1
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, octobre 2013

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - octobre 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-82

Copie des réponses aux demandes de renseignements reçues à ce jour par l’Office au sujet de l’incident sur la canalisation 21 d’Enbridge survenu en mai 2011.

Communication partielle 181
A-2013-26

Pour la période de 1970 au 1er août 2013 – Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande concernant Calwest, Calwest Printing and Reproductions, Al Visram ou Hung Pham (incluant tout dossier renfermant le nom complet ou partiel de la personne ou de la raison sociale des sociétés visées).

Communication partielle 16
A-2013-31

Copie de tous les documents, notamment les notes de service et de synthèse, les courriels, les points de discussion, les infocapsules, la correspondance et les dépôts, au sujet de l’aide financière aux participants dans le cadre du programme de l’Office national de l’énergie, pour les audiences sur le projet d’inversion de la canalisation 9 depuis le 1er juin 2012.

Communication partielle 1246
A-2013-37

Tous les documents et courriels liés aux demandes d’information A-2012-26 et A-2012-27 ou en rapport avec celles-ci. Ne pas inclure les documents remis en réponse aux demandes.

Communication partielle 63
A-2013-38

Copie de tous les documents et dossiers (autres que les conventions de responsabilité déjà fournies) sous quelque forme que ce soit, qu’il s’agisse notamment de communications, de cartes, de formulaires d’envoi ou de copie, de factures ou de courriels, en rapport avec Lynx information System Ltd., Lynx Canada Information System Ltd., Arcis, Wayne Sutherland, Arcis Corp., Arcis Seismic Solutions, Arcis Processing Calscan Ltd., West Canadian, West Canadian Digital imaging Inc., West Canadian, West Canadian Graphix Industries Inc., Diamco Microfilm, KPS, KP Seismic Canada Ltd. et KP Seismic, y compris tout article renfermant une partie de ces raisons sociales, de 1985 jusqu’à maintenant.

Aucun document existant 0
A-2013-42

Toute exemption accordée à des sociétés de transport de gaz à l’égard de matériel de surpression.

Éclaircissement : Toute information ayant trait à des pipelinières qui exploitent leur réseau à des pressions supérieures à celles approuvées, à Calgary, en Alberta, et dans la région.

Aucune communication (exempté) 0
A-2013-43

Dossiers sur les impacts environnementaux présentés à l’Office national de l’énergie pendant le processus d’approbation du pipeline Keystone en 2007, notamment des lettres de commentaires (Transports Canada, protection de l’environnement, région des Prairies et du Nord, Conservation Manitoba, Jon Kruse et Donald Harron), les rapports reçus de Pêches et Océans Canada, de Ressources naturelles Canada et du ministère de l’Environnement de la Saskatchewan, toute correspondance (courriels ou notes téléphoniques), les rapports, présentations, engagements et affidavits fournis par TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, l’ensemble des rapports, notes de service et mémoires décrivant la portée de l’évaluation environnementale pour le pipeline Keystone proposé et les lettres envoyées au représentants des collectivités autochtones de l’Alberta, du Manitoba ou de la Saskatchewan.

Aucune communication (exempté) 1
Date de modification :