ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, February 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for February 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2013-48

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the 1991 Enbridge line 9 product release at the Sarnia terminal, incident number 1991-003.

Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

10

A-2013-49

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the November 28, 1996 incident at Osnabruck on the Enbridge Line 9 pipeline, incident number 1996-060. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

11

A-2013-50

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the 1999 fire/explosion at the Sarnia Pump Station on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline, incident number 1999-023. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

13

A-2013-51

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to to the 1999 product release at the Cardinal Pump Station on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline, incident number 1999-037. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

18

A-2013-52

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the 1999 product release on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline, incident number 1999-46. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

62

A-2013-53

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the 2005 product release on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline, incident number 2005-055. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

11

A-2013-55

I request all records, including by not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the 29/06/2009 product release on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline, incident number 2009-055. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

7

A-2013-56

I request all records, including but not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to the 12/05/2011 product release on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline, incident number 2011-075. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

139

A-2013-57

I request all records, including but not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to incident number 2013-132 on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

24

A-2013-58

I request all records, including but not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to incident number 2013-100 on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

3

A-2013-59

I request all records, including but not limited to; incident reports submitted by Enbridge, all incident close-out reports or investigations done by NEB, updates to incident databases, email correspondence, public relations materials, internal memos addressed to the board, and corrective action plans in relation to incident number 2013-093 on Enbridge’s Line 9 pipeline. Please send all correspondence by email and provide records in electronic format.

Disclosed in part

3

A-2013-80

Provide copies of all submissions received from stakeholders/third party groups regarding proposed changes to any of the following legislation, since January 1, 2011: National Energy Board Act, Fisheries Act, Navigable Waters Act or Canadian Environmental Assessment Act.

Disclosed in part

55

A-2013-83

Most recent draft of any Arctic Council agreement on oil pollution prevention.

Disclosed in part

1

A-2013-84

All communications with the fossil fuel industry and fossil fuel industry representatives related to Arctic Council work on oil pollution prevention. Date range is January 1, 2013 to January 31, 2014.

No records exist

0

A-2013-85

All presentations slides, meeting notes, agendas, memos, minutes mentioning Arctic Council work on oil pollution prevention. Date range is January 1, 2013 to January 31, 2014.

All disclosed

24

A-2013-86

All briefing notes mentioning Arctic Council work on oil pollution prevention. Date range is January 1, 2013 to January 31, 2014.

Disclosed in part

4

A-2013-88

I am interested in documents related to the expansion of the Imperial Oil Nabiye project in Cold Lake Alberta. I am interested in documents including, but not limited to, reports, studies, correspondence and briefing notes. I am interested in documents from January 1, 2010 to September 1, 2010. I am not interested in anything that is in cabinet confidence.

Abandoned by applicant

0

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, février 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - février 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2013-48

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 1991-003 (déversement de produit au terminal de Sarnia provenant de la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge en 1991), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives.

Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

10

A-2013-49

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 1996-060 (incident du 28 novembre 1996 à Osnabruck sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

11

A-2013-50

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 1999-023 (incendie/explosion à la station de pompage de Sarnia sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge en 1999), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

13

A-2013-51

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 1999-037 (déversement de produit à la station de pompage de Cardinal sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge en 1999), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

18

A-2013-52

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 1999-046 (déversement de produit sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge en 1999), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

62

A-2013-53

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 2005-055 (déversement de produit sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge en 2005), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

11

A-2013-55

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 2009-055 (déversement de produit du 29 juin 2009 sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

7

A-2013-56

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 2011-075 (déversement de produit du 12 mai 2011 sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge), notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

139

A-2013-57

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 2013-132 sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge, notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

24

A-2013-58

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 2013-100 sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge, notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

3

A-2013-59

Je souhaite obtenir tous les dossiers au sujet de l’incident numéro 2013-093 sur la canalisation 9 d’Enbridge, notamment les rapports d’incident produits par Enbridge, tous les rapports de conclusion ou d’enquête produits par l’Office à la suite de l’incident, les mises à jour apportées à la base de données sur les incidents, les courriels échangés, les documents de relations publiques, les notes de service interne de l’Office et les plans de mesures correctives. Prière d’envoyer toute la correspondance par courriel et de fournir les dossiers en format électronique.

Communication partielle

3

A-2013-80

Copies de tous les documents reçus de parties prenantes/tierces parties depuis le 1er janvier 2011 au sujet des changements proposés aux lois suivantes : Loi sur l’Office national de l’énergie, Loi sur les pêches, Loi sur la protection des eaux navigables ou Loi canadienne sur l’évaluation environnementale.

Communication partielle

55

A-2013-83

Plus récente ébauche de toute entente avec le Conseil de l’Arctique au sujet de la prévention de la pollution par des hydrocarbures.

Communication partielle

1

A-2013-84

Toutes les communications avec l’industrie des combustibles fossiles et ses représentants en rapport avec le travail du Conseil de l’Arctique sur la prévention de la pollution par des hydrocarbures entre le 1er janvier 2013 et le 31 janvier 2014.

Aucun document existant

0

A-2013-85

L’ensemble des diapositives d’exposés, notes de réunions, ordres du jour, notes de service et procès-verbaux dans lesquels il est fait mention du travail du Conseil de l’Arctique sur la prévention de la pollution par des hydrocarbures entre le 1er janvier 2013 et le 31 janvier 2014.

Communication totale

24

A-2013-86

Toutes les notes d’information dans lesquelles il est fait mention du travail du Conseil de l’Arctique sur la prévention de la pollution par des hydrocarbures entre le 1er janvier 2013 et le 31 janvier 2014.

Communication partielle

4

A-2013-88

J’aimerais obtenir des documents relatifs à l’agrandissement du projet Nabiye d’Impériale à Cold Lake, en Alberta, notamment les rapports, les études, la correspondance et les notes d’information s’y rattachant pour la période du 1er janvier 2010 au 1er septembre 2010. Je ne demande pas l’accès à des documents qui relèvent du secret ministériel.

Abandon de la demande

0

Date de modification :