ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, March 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for March 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2013-29

TransCanada's Keystone pipeline submitted approximately 300 non-conformance reports in late 2009 through to early 2011. I would like the NCRs and all communications pertaining to the NCRs, the resolution of the NCRs including the NEB letter that the vice-president of Keystone signed off on.

Disclosed in part

1625

A-2013-30

All documents that the National Energy Board has in its files related to TQM-PNGTS Pipeline Extension project with respect to lot numbers 4 379 002 and 4 379 003 of the Cadastre du Quebec, Registration Division of Brome, formerly known as parts of lot numbers 1378, 1379 and 1380 of Bolton Township, since January 1, 1997.

Disclosed in part

170

A-2013-82

All documents, including emails, reports and briefing notes, from Sept. 27, 2013 until present about the Peace River Mainline pipeline rupture on a Nova Gas Transmission pipeline (operated by TransCanada) that happened on July 20, 2009 in Northern Alberta (south of High Level), also known as pipeline incident No. 2009-066.

Disclosed in part

131

A-2013-91

Please provide me with all correspondence (email, electronic, written, BBM, PIN or otherwise) relating to the release/publication/completion of the National Energy Board's audit of TransCanada Pipelines. This audit was announced on October 30th 2012. Correspondence should include, but not be limited to: all communication between the NEB and TCPL and all communication between the NEB and Natural Resources Canada. please provide these records for the time period of October 30th 2012 to 10 Feb. 2014.

Disclosed in part

83

A-2013-93

Regarding the following organizations: Canacol Energy / BrazAlta, Gran Tierra, Forbes & Manhattan, Niko Resources, R2 Energy Limited, Pacific Rubiales, and Communications Security Establishment Canada (CSEC).

  1. For the period October 5, 2013 to December 1, 2013 all correspondence / emails between the Chair and CEO of the NEB and the above mentioned organizations.
  2. For the period January 1, 2012 to August 31, 2012 all correspondence / emails between the Chair and CEO of the NEB and the above mentioned organizations.
  3. For the period October 5, 2013 to December 1, 2013 briefing notes, memos, reports and agenda related to meetings between the Chair and CEO of the NEB and the above mentioned organizations.

No records exist

0

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mars 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - mars 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2013-29

Le pipeline Keystone de TransCanada a fait l’objet d’environ 300 rapports de non-conformité entre la fin de 2009 et le début de 2011. J’aimerais obtenir ces rapports, ainsi que toutes les communications connexes, et la documentation liée à la résolution des cas de non-conformité, notamment la lettre de l’Office qu’a signée le vice-président de Keystone pour donner son approbation.

Communication partielle

1625

A-2013-30

Tous les documents que l’Office national de l’énergie a dans ses dossiers relatifs au projet de prolongement du gazoduc TQM-PNGTS, qui portent sur les lots 4 379 002 et 4 379 003 du cadastre du Québec, circonscription foncière de Brome, auparavant désignés sous les numéros de lot 1378, 1379 et 1380 du canton de Bolton, depuis le 1er janvier 1997.

Communication partielle

170

A-2013-82

Tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les rapports et les notes d’information, du 27 septembre 2013 à aujourd’hui, portant sur la rupture d’un tronçon de la canalisation principale Peace River, qui fait partie du réseau de Nova Gas Transmission (exploité par TransCanada), le 20 juillet 2009 dans le Nord de l’Alberta, au sud de High Level (incident pipelinier no 2009-066).

Communication partielle

131

A-2013-91

Veuillez me fournir toute la correspondance échangée par courriel, par voie électronique, par lettre, par BBM, par PIN ou par un autre moyen au sujet de l’audit que l’Office national de l’énergie a mené à l’égard de TransCanada PipeLines (réalisation, dépôt, publication). L’audit en question a été annoncé le 30 octobre 2012. La correspondance doit notamment comprendre toutes les communications entre l’Office et TCPL et toutes les communications entre l’Office et Ressources naturelles Canada. Veuillez fournir les documents demandés pour la période allant du 30 octobre 2012 au 10 février 2014.

Communication partielle

83

A-2013-93

En ce qui concerne les organisations Canacol Energy/BrazAlta, Gran Tierra, Forbes & Manhattan, Niko Resources, R2 Energy Limited, Pacific Rubiales et le Centre de la sécurité des télécommunications Canada (CSEC), veuillez fournir :

  1. pour la période du 5 octobre au 1er décembre 2013, toute la correspondance (y compris les courriels) entre le président et premier dirigeant de l’Office et les organisations susmentionnées;
  2. pour la période du 1er janvier au 31 août 2012, toute la correspondance (y compris les courriels) entre le président et premier dirigeant de l’Office et les organisations susmentionnées;
  3. pour la période du 5 octobre au 1er décembre 2013, toutes les notes d’information et notes de service ainsi que tous les rapports et ordres du jour liés à des réunions entre le président et premier dirigeant de l’Office et les organisations susmentionnées.

Aucun document existant

0

Date de modification :