ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, April 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for April 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2013-87

Briefing notes, memos and emails (including attachments) prepared by or received by NEB Security Advisors and/or Corporate and Information Solutions personnel regarding the activities (or planned activities) of groups or movements engaged in protest, demonstration, or other organizing in opposition to pipelines, natural gas, or other Canadian energy projects. This includes but is not limited to records that discuss the potential security implications of such groups and/or activities.

The date range for this request is September 2013 - present.

Disclosed in part

86

A-2013-89

I request a copy of all of the following in relation to the Formal Complaint against Spectra Energy for damages to our soil and resulting crop losses: All Correspondence between the NEB and Spectra Energy concerning the 2011 Integrity Dig on our property including the notice, and both pre- and post-notice. Any and all NEB interoffice memos, notes and correspondence resulting from phone calls to and from Spectra Energy regarding the 2011 Integrity Dig and the resulting formal complaint. All internal memos, notes and correspondence concerning landowner issues pre-notice of the Integrity Dig and post-notice of the Integrity Dig, including any correspondence regarding the Zbeetnoff Agro-Environmental Consultants Report.

Disclosed in part

140

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, avril 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - avril 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2013-87

Notes de service ou autres ainsi que courriels (y compris les pièces jointes), préparés ou reçus par des conseillers en sécurité de l’Office national de l’énergie, ou encore par des membres du personnel du secteur des solutions organisationnelles et de l’information, au sujet des activités (menées ou prévues) de groupes ou de mouvements engagés dans des protestations, démonstrations ou autres manifestations en opposition à des pipelines, l’exploitation de gaz naturel ou d’autres projets énergétiques au Canada. Cela comprend notamment les dossiers traitant des répercussions éventuelles sur la sécurité de tels groupes ou activités.

La période visée est de septembre 2013 à maintenant.

Communication partielle

86

A-2013-89

e souhaite obtenir une copie de tous les documents suivants en rapport avec la plainte officielle contre Spectra Energy pour dommages à nos terres et pertes de récoltes en découlant : toute la correspondance entre l’Office national de l’énergie et Spectra Energy au sujet des excavations relatives à l’intégrité menées en 2011 sur notre propriété, y compris l’avis ainsi que les documents connexes le précédent et le suivant; toutes les notes de service ou autres de l’Office ainsi que sa correspondance en rapport avec des conversations téléphoniques à ce même sujet et la plainte officielle qui en a résulté; toutes les notes de service ou autres ainsi que la correspondance au sujet des enjeux soulevés par les propriétaires fonciers avant et après les avis liés aux excavations relatives à l’intégrité, notamment les documents portant sur le rapport des consultants Zbeetnoff Agro Environmental.

Communication partielle

140

Date de modification :