ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, May 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for May 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2011-10

Please provide all available documentation (including, but not limited to, studies, reports, correspondence, emails, memoranda, briefing notes, notes of telephone conversation and conferences summaries) from June 1, 2008 to June 1, 2011 for, on or about the creation, design or development of the Joint Review Panel, as defined in the Agreement between the NEB and the Minister of the Environment Concerning the Joint Review of the Northern Gateway Pipeline Project, that refers, addresses or relates to aboriginal consultation and accommodation.

Disclosed in part

2671

A-2013-45

Please provide me with all documents under the Board’s control which pertain to the "Access to certain Lands" Application Submitted by Westcoast Energy Inc. (a.k.a. Spectra Energy). This request includes but is not limited to all internal memos, emails, correspondence, and all other records which both pre-date and post-date the Board Order M0-036-2013

Disclosed in part

539

A-2013-94

All records, including emails, notes, memoranda, related attachments, and all other communications and correspondence to, from between National Energy Board members, staff, or employees regarding media reports concerning alleged cooperation or collaboration between the National Energy Board and security agencies, including the Canadian Security Intelligence Service, and/or the Royal Canadian Mounted Police from November 15, 2013 to February 25, 2014.

For further clarification, this request includes but is not limited to i) records of any investigation, verification, or confirmation of information contained, or claims made in media reports; and (ii) records of any discussions regarding communication strategies and/or media lines about this issue. Additionally, this request for the above described records includes, but is not limited to, records concerning the following individuals; Kenneth Bateman, Gord Campbell, Gaétan Caron, Shawnna Cox, Kelly-Anne Dypolt, Wes Elliot, Alison Farrand, Rick Garber, Kristen Higgins, Sheila Leggett, Hans Mathews, Ruth Mills, Patrick Smyth, Lee Williams.

Disclosed in part

136

A-2014-05

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me [Name withheld pursuant to s. 19(1) of the ATIA].

I am not interested in any files which i have submitted as part of the public hearing process or any basic administration such as scheduling for my presentation to the NEB regarding Enbridge Northern gateway. However, i am interested in being provided with any notes that have been made regarding my scheduled appearance or the content of my presentation along with any other briefing notes, memorandas, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me ([Name withheld pursuant to s. 19(1) of the ATIA]).

No records exist

0

A-2014-07

Pursuant to the Access to Information Act, I am requesting copies of the following: All records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) produced by and/or received by the National Energy Board that mention me, [Name withheld pursuant to s. 19(1) of the ATIA].

No records exist

0

A-2014-08

Pursuant to the Access to Information Act, I am requesting copies of the following: All records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) produced by and/or received by the National Energy Board that mention me, [Name withheld pursuant to s. 19(1) of the ATIA].

No records exist

0

A-2014-09

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me [Name withheld pursuant to s. 19(1) of the ATIA].

No records exist

0

A-2014-11

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me ([Name withheld pursuant to s. 19(1) of the ATIA]). The date range for this request is January 2004 to May 2014

No records exist

0

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mai 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - mai 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2011-10

Toute la documentation disponible (y compris les études, les rapports, la correspondance, les courriels, les notes de service, les notes d’information, les notes prises durant des conversations téléphoniques et les résumés de conférence), du 1er juin 2008 au 1er juin 2011, portant sur la création, la conception ou la mise sur pied de la commission d’examen conjoint aux termes de l’entente entre l’Office national de l’énergie et le ministre de l’environnement concernant l’examen du projet d’oléoduc Northern Gateway, qui fait mention ou traite de la consultation des Autochtones et des ententes conclues avec eux ou qui est connexe à ces sujets.

Communication partielle

2671

A-2013-45

Veuillez me transmettre tous les documents sous l’autorité de l’Office qui portent sur « l’accès à certains terrains » - demande déposée par Westcoast Energy Inc. (aussi connue sous la dénomination Spectra Energy) - notamment les notes de service, les courriels, la correspondance, ainsi que tout autre document, qu’ils soient antérieurs ou postérieurs à l’ordonnance MO-036-2013 de l’Office.

Communication partielle

539

A-2013-94

Tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les notes et les notes de service, et leurs pièces jointes, ainsi que toutes les communications et la correspondance, transmis aux membres, au personnel ou aux employés de l’Office national de l’énergie, transmis par eux ou échangés entre eux, au sujet de la couverture médiatique visant la prétendue coopération ou collaboration entre l’Office national de l’énergie et des organismes de sécurité, dont le Service canadien du renseignement de sécurité et/ou la Gendarmerie royale du Canada, du 15 novembre 2013 au 25 février 2014.

La demande vise plus précisément, sans s’y limiter, i) les documents connexes à toute enquête, à tout audit ou à toute confirmation de renseignements ou allégations des médias et ii) les documents relatifs à toutes les discussions sur des stratégies de communication et/ou des infocapsules relatives à cette question. La demande englobe également, sans s’y limiter, les documents concernant les personnes suivantes : Kenneth Bateman, Gord Campbell, Gaétan Caron, Shawnna Cox, Kelly-Anne Dypolt, Wes Elliot, Alison Farrand, Rick Garber, Kristen Higgins, Sheila Leggett, Hans Mathews, Ruth Mills, Patrick Smyth, Lee Williams.

Communication partielle

136

A-2014-05

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes) qui me mentionnent [nom omis en vertu du paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information].

Les documents que j’ai déposés dans le cadre du processus d’audience publique relatif au projet Northern Gateway et les documents administratifs de base tels que l’heure et la date de ma présentation à l’audience ne m’intéressent pas. Je voudrais cependant qu’on me transmette toutes les notes qui ont été prises au sujet de ma comparution prévue ou du contenu de ma présentation, ainsi que toutes les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (pièces jointes comprises) qui me mentionnent [nom omis en vertu du paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information].

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-07

En vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information, je vous demande de me transmettre une copie de ce qui suit : tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes) qui ont été produits par l’Office national de l’énergie ou reçus par ce dernier et qui me mentionnent [nom omis en vertu du paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information].

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-08

En vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information, je vous demande de me transmettre une copie de ce qui suit : tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes) qui me mentionnent [nom omis en vertu du paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information].

La période visée par la demande est de janvier 2004 à janvier 2014.

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-09

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes) qui me mentionnent [nom omis en vertu du paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information].

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-11

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes) qui me mentionnent [nom omis en vertu du paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information]. La période visée par la demande est de janvier 2004 à mai 2014.

Aucun document existant

0

Date de modification :