ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, June 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for June 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2014-01

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me, _________________, also known as _________.

I understand that such records may contain personal information that is subject to exemption under s. 19(1) of the Privacy Act. Please note that I am the individual to whom the information pertains, and I consent to the disclosure - to me - of this information, per s.19(2)(a) of the Privacy Act. Please contact me should you require verification of my identity.

The date range for this request is March 1st 2009 to March 2014.

Disclosed in part

27

A-2014-03

I would like to get all reports by TransCanada and Enbridge relating to their “Pipeline Performance Measures”. These reports should have been filed with the NEB before 1 April 2014.

Disclosed in part

384

A-2014-12

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me (_________). The range of this request is April 2012 to April 2014.

Disclosed in part

166

A-2014-13

All temporary help call ups issued by the National Energy Board from April 2013 to April 2014, inclusive.

All disclosed

19

A-2014-15

In Dec. 2013, the joint review panel for the proposed Enbridge Northern Gateway Project in its final report recommended that the federal government approve the project, subject to 209 required conditions. Send me the original very first draft of this report (if it differs at all from the final one).

No records exist

0

A-2014-16

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me, __________.

Disclosed in part

957

A-2014-17

Copies of all reports, memoranda, agendas and correspondence (email) regarding the British Columbia Civil Liberties Association’s “Is Canada's government keeping a file on you?" campaign and / or ATIP requests related to the monitoring of individuals or groups involved in organizing or protest actions related to pipelines, NEB meetings, or environmental activism. I am looking for genera records, and not correspondence or records related to specific ATIP requests. The Date range for this request is May 1st 2014 to 2 June 2014.

No records exist

0

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, juin 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - juin 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2014-01

Tous les documents, notamment les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes des courriels) qui me mentionnent, _________________, aussi connu(e) comme _________.

Je comprends que les documents demandés peuvent contenir des renseignements personnels qui sont visés au paragraphe 19(1) de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Je vous signale que je suis la personne sur laquelle les renseignements portent et je consens à ce qu’ils me soient communiqués, conformément au paragraphe 19(2)a) de cette même loi. Veuillez communiquer avec moi s’il vous faut vérifier mon identité.

La période visée par la demande est du 1er mars 2009 à mars 2014.

Communication partielle

27

A-2014-03

J’aimerais obtenir tous les rapports de TransCanada et d’Enbridge déposés en lien avec les « mesures de rendement des pipelines ». Ces rapports devaient être déposés devant l’Office avant le 1er avril 2014.

Communication partielle

384

A-2014-12

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes des courriels) qui me mentionnent (_________). La période visée par la demande est d’avril 2012 à avril 2014.

Communication partielle

166

A-2014-13

Toutes les demandes d’aide temporaire transmises par l’Office national de l’énergie entre avril 2013 et avril 2014 inclusivement.

Communication totale

19

A-2014-15

En décembre 2013, la commission d’examen conjoint établie pour étudier le projet Enbridge Northern Gateway a recommandé dans son rapport final que le gouvernement fédéral approuve le projet, sous réserve de quelque 209 conditions. Envoyez-moi la toute première ébauche de ce rapport (si elle est différente de la version finale).

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-16

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes des courriels) qui me mentionnent _________.

Communication partielle

957

A-2014-17

Une copie de tous les documents suivants : rapports, notes de service, ordres du jour et correspondance (courriels) au sujet de la campagne « (traduction) Est-ce que le gouvernement du Canada tient un dossier sur vous? » menée par la British Columbia Civil Liberties Association et/ou de toutes les demandes d’AIPRP ayant trait à la surveillance de personnes ou de groupes ayant participé à une protestation contre un pipeline ou une réunion de l’Office, ou à l’organisation d’une telle protestation, ou encore à un mouvement d’activisme écologique. Je voudrais recevoir des documents généraux et non pas de la correspondance ou des dossiers ayant trait à des demandes d’AIPRP particulières. La période visée par la demande est du 1er mai 2014 au 2 juin 2014.

Aucun document existant

0

Date de modification :