ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, August 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for August 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2014-06

Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, correspondence, contracts, funding agreements, memos, audits, reviews, deliverables, etc. regarding the funding provided to Equiterre, as outlined in their 2013 annual report.

Disclosed in part

164

A-2014-18

What contracts has your ministry/department awarded to SNC Lavalin Group Inc. and/or any of its subsidiaries (see attached list) 2004 to present.

Disclosed in part

20

A-2014-19

  1. Please provide all records (i.e. liability agreements and any other attachments including e-mails, notes, letters, invoices, etc.) where Canadian Discovery Ltd. (CDL) has previously borrowed any seismic data owned by Geophysical Service Incorporated (GSI). These records should include the date of access, the identity of the borrower, and a description of the seismic data borrowed.
  2. Please provide records indicating when the GSI seismic data (listed in the records requested under item #1) was made available for public viewing (i.e. when its statutory privileged period expired).
  3. Please provide a copy of all release packages (including cover letter) previously released by the NEB in response to past access to information requests which pertained to CDL.

Disclosed in part

209

A-2014-20

We request a copy of the winning proposal pertaining to Request for Proposal solicitation No. 13-0250 for translation services.

Disclosed in part

94

A-2014-21

All purchase orders for the following information technology equipment: printers, copiers, PCs, notebooks for the period of January 01, 2014 to March 31, 2014.

Disclosed in part

62

A-2014-22

Information on Request for Proposals 13-0250 (Translation Services), which closed May 8, 2014 (14:00): 1) List of bidders; 2) List of bidders whose bids were deemed responsive, the scores obtained by each, the overall ranking of bidders and each bidder’s proposed fee schedule; 3) technical submission of the successful bidder.

Disclosed in part

98

A-2014-24

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me, ____________.

No Records Exist

0

A-2014-25

Any records, including (but not limited to) briefing notes, memoranda, and correspondence (including email attachments) that mention me, ___________, born __________.

No Records Exist

0

A-2014-26

All documents, lists correspondence, and program ID numbers associated with primary and secondary submissions (code 27) of surveys by EnCana known as Blueberry acquired in 2004 (line name beginning prefix of BLU04) and Huckleberry (line name beginning prefix of HB00-) offshore Nova Scotia which consists of 3D and 2D processed data.

Disclosed in part

2

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, août 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - août 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2014-06

Tous les documents, y compris les courriels, lettres, contrats, ententes d’aide financière, notes de service, audits, vérifications, livrables, etc., se rattachant à l’aide financière accordée à Équiterre et mentionnée dans son rapport annuel de 2013.

Communication partielle

164

A-2014-18

Quels contrats votre ministère a-t-il attribués au groupe SNC Lavalin inc. ou à ses filiales (voir la liste ci jointe), de 2004 à aujourd’hui?

Communication partielle

20

A-2014-19

  1. Tous les documents (conventions de responsabilité et toute pièce jointe, notamment les courriels, notes, lettres, factures, etc.) par lesquels Canadian Discovery Ltd. (CDL) a emprunté dans le passé des données sismiques appartenant à Geophysical Service Incorporated (GSI). Ces documents devraient préciser la date d’accès, l’identité de la personne ayant emprunté les données et une description des données empruntées.
  2. Les documents indiquant à quel moment les données sismiques de GSI (figurant dans les documents mentionnés au point 1) ont pu être consultés par le public (c.-à-d. quand la période de confidentialité prévue par la loi a-t-elle pris fin).
  3. Une copie de tous les documents divulgués (y compris la lettre d’accompagnement) par l’Office en réponse à des demandes d’accès à l’information passées qui ont trait à CDL.

Communication partielle

209

A-2014-20

Nous demandons une copie de la proposition gagnante relative à la demande de propositions no 13-0250 concernant des services de traduction.

Communication partielle

94

A-2014-21

Tous les bons de commande pour l’équipement de technologie de l’information suivant : imprimantes, télécopieurs, ordinateurs de bureau, ordinateurs portables, du 1er janvier au 31 mars 2014.

Communication partielle

62

A-2014-22

Renseignements concernant la Demande de propositions 13-0250 (Services de traduction), dont la date de clôture était le 8 mai 2014 (14 h) : 1) liste des soumissionnaires; 2) liste des soumissionnaires dont la soumission a été jugée recevable, scores obtenus par chacun d’eux, classement général des soumissionnaires et grilles tarifaires proposées par chacun d’eux; 3) soumission technique du soumissionnaire sélectionné.

Communication partielle

98

A-2014-24

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes des courriels) qui me mentionnent _________.

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-25

Tous les documents, entre autres les notes d’information, les notes de service et la correspondance (y compris les pièces jointes des courriels) qui me mentionnent _________, né(e) le _______________.

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-26

Tous les documents, en énumérant la correspondance et les numéros de programme se rattachant aux propositions primaires et secondaires (code 27) de relevés faits par EnCana connue sous la dénomination sociale Blueberry acquise en 2004 (nom de ligne commençant par le préfixe BLU04) et Huckleberry (nom de ligne commençant par le préfixe HB00-) au large des côtes de la Nouvelle-Écosse, qui consistent en des données 3D et 2D traitées.

Communication partielle

2

Date de modification :