ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, October 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for October 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2014-27

I request all relevant selection/reclassification documentation (formal or informal documentation, minutes of meetings, Salary Authorization Forms, handwritten notes pertaining to all Human Resources Advisor reclassifications in HR Services within the last five years - including but not limited to:

  • Statement of Merit Criteria used for each reclassification;
  • Completed Appendix A Career Summary (as per the Career Progression Ladder Reclassification Policy) Reclassification documentation for each advisor:
  • Results used as (selection documentation) for each Advisor reclassified, including those receiving more than one reclassification during this time period;
  • Percentage of salary increase each year HR Advisor and annual salary received prior to each promotion;
  • Any otherrelevant selection/reclassification process documentation.
    • Any type of information (formal or informal documentation, minutes of meetings, email or information) in any format since 2008 pertaining to the reasons that I, _____, have not to be presented/considered for reclassification.

Disclosed in part

395

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, octobre 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - octobre 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2014-27

Je souhaite obtenir tous les documents pertinents (officiels ou non) relatifs aux sélections effectuées/reclassements accordés, procès-verbaux de réunions, formulaires d’autorisation visant la rémunération, notes écrites à la main visant la reclassement de tous les conseillers en ressources humaines des services des ressources humaines pour les cinq dernières années, notamment ceux qui suivent :

  • énoncé des critères de mérite utilisé pour chaque classification;
  • résumé de carrière dûment rempli conformément à l’annexe A des documents de reclassement pour chaque conseiller (conformément à la politique sur le reclassement et l’avancement professionnel);
  • résultats utilisés (documents de sélection) pour chaque conseiller reclassé, y compris pour ceux ayant obtenu plus d’un reclassement au cours de cette même période;
  • pourcentage de l’augmentation salariale accordée chaque année aux conseillers en ressources humaines et salaire annuel touché avant chaque promotion;
  • tout autre document pertinent relatif aux sélections effectuées/reclassements accordés;
    • tout type de renseignements (documents officiels ou non, procès-verbaux de réunions, courriels ou information) sous quelque forme que ce soit depuis 2008 en rapport avec les raisons pour lesquelles je n’ai jamais obtenu de reclassement ni même été considérée à cette fin.

Communication partielle

395

Date de modification :