ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, December 2014

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for December 2014
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2014-23

Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, correspondence, memos, media lines, briefing notes, etc regarding the decision to extend the review of Kinder Morgan's proposed Trans Mountain pipeline expansion for six months (announced July 15, 2014).

Disclosed in part

1310

A-2014-30

All records relating to pre-application communications between the NEB and TransCanada, namely those referring to the requirement of the Official Languages Act.

Disclosed in part

126

A-2014-31

The last available draft or copy of the NEB Communications Strategy that is mentioned in the 2013-2014 Departmental Performance Report.

Disclosed in part

14

A-2014-32

Any reports, memos or briefing notes prepared by and for members of the NEB board or its chair on its strategic issues management as described in the 2013-2014 Departmental Performance Report. Please include last available draft or copies of records produced between January 1, 2014 and November 25, 2017.

No records exist

0

A-2014-34

All Agenda for the Classified Briefings for Energy Sector Stakeholders since October 1st, 2013, including both briefings that have taken place, and briefing that have not yet taken place but for which agendas or draft agendas have been created.

No records exist

0

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, décembre 2014

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - décembre 2014
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2014-23

Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, la correspondance, les notes de service, les infocapsules, les notes d’information, etc., portant sur la décision (annoncée le 15 juillet 2014) de prolonger de six mois l’examen du projet d’agrandissement du réseau de Trans Mountain de la société Kinder Morgan.

Communication partielle

1310

A-2014-30

Tous les documents échangés entre l’Office et TransCanada avant le dépôt de la demande, notamment ceux qui ont trait à la Loi sur les langues officielles.

Communication partielle

126

A-2014-31

La plus récente ébauche ou version disponible de la stratégie de communication de l’Office dont fait mention le rapport ministériel sur le rendement de 2013-2014.

Communication partielle

14

A-2014-32

Tous les rapports, notes de service et notes d’information ayant été préparés par des membres ou le président de l’Office, ou à l’intention de l’une ou l’autre de ces personnes, et portant sur la gestion des questions stratégiques, selon la description donnée dans le rapport ministériel sur le rendement de 2013-2014. Veuillez inclure la plus récente ébauche ou une copie des dossiers produits entre le 1er janvier 2014 et le 25 novembre 2017.

Aucun document existant

0

A-2014-34

L’ordre du jour de toutes les séances d’information pour les parties prenantes du secteur de l’énergie depuis le 1er octobre 2013, y compris celui des séances d’information qui n’ont pas eu lieu, mais pour lesquelles un ordre du jour ou une ébauche d’ordre du jour avait été préparé.

Aucun document existant

0

Date de modification :