ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, May 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for May 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2014-67

All records and correspondence (including but not limited to minutes, briefing notes, emails, blackberry messages and PINs, and voicemail messages) associated with the meetings between representatives of the Canadian Energy Pipelines Association and _______ on 16 September 2014, 18 November 2014, 5 December 2014 and 23 January 2015 Disclosed in part 101

A-2015-01

A copy of all transcripts, minutes, or agendas of meetings in which I participated with staff members of the National Energy Board. Please include all relevant records prepared between March 1, 2014 and the date that you receive this request. No records exist 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mai 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - mai 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2014-67

Tous les documents et la correspondance (y compris les procès-verbaux, les notes de synthèse, les courriels, les messages BlackBerry et les NIP ainsi que les messages vocaux) qui concernent les réunions entre des représentants de l’Association canadienne des pipelines d’énergie et _______ qui ont eu lieu aux dates suivantes : le 16 septembre 2014, le 18 novembre 2014, le 5 décembre 2014 et le 23 janvier 2015. Communication partielle 101

A-2015-01

Une copie de tous les procès-verbaux, transcriptions ou ordres du jour des réunions auxquelles j’ai participé avec des membres du personnel de l’Office national de l’énergie. Veuillez inclure tous les documents pertinents produits entre le 1er mars 2014 et la date à laquelle vous recevez la présente demande. Aucun document existant 0
Date de modification :