ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, June 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for June 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released

A-2014-59

Copies of all emails and correspondence, including mobile instant messages, exchanged between employee of NEB and employees or representatives of TransCanada between Dec. 1, 2014 and March 15, 2015. Disclosed in part 399
A-2014-62 Copies of all internal emails, briefing notes, talking points or other correspondence generated by or received by media relations staff in response to questions from the media about allegations against TransCanada. Please only include records generated between March 4, 2015 and March 14, 2015. Disclosed in part 23

A-2014-63

Copies of all emails sent or received by employee of NEB between March 4, 2015 and March 14, 2015 regarding allegations against TransCanada and the NEB’s response to these allegations. Disclosed in part 51
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, juin 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - juin 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées

A-2014-59

Une copie de tous les courriels et de toute la correspondance, y compris des messages instantanés, échangés entre un employé de l’Office et des employés ou représentants de TransCanada entre le 1er décembre 2014 et le 15 mars 2015. Communication partielle 399
A-2014-62 Une copie de tous les courriels, notes de synthèse, points de discussion et correspondance produits à l’interne par le personnel des relations avec les médias, ou transmis à celui-ci, à la suite de questions des médias au sujet d’allégations contre TransCanada. Veuillez n’inclure que les documents produits entre le 4 et le 14 mars 2015. Communication partielle 23

A-2014-63

Une copie de tous les courriels transmis ou reçus par un employé de l’Office entre le 4 et le 14 mars 2015 au sujet d’allégations contre TransCanada, ainsi que la réponse de l’Office à ces allégations. Communication partielle 51
Date de modification :