ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, August 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for August 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-05 All letters, e-mails, minutes of meetings, records of telephone calls and all other correspondence between NEB staff and Enbridge staff, including draft documents not in the public domain, between 2012 and 2015 inclusive, on the advisability of conducting hydrostatic tests on existing sections of Line 9. Disclosed in part 24
A-2015-07 All letters, e-mails, minutes of meetings, records of telephone calls and all other correspondence between NEB staff and Enbridge staff, including draft documents not in the public domain, between 2012 and 2015 inclusive, on the positioning of safety valves along Line 9. Disclosed in part 50
A-2015-08 Hazardous Occurrence Under Section 141(6) of the Canada Labour Code Part II. related to the fatality of employee occurring on Sept. 2, 2014. Employed by Westcoast Energy Inc Spectra Energy, McMahon Gas Plant Taylor BC Cert # ON-3721, Assignment # NEB File 2014-011. Dates of report 20 April, 2015 RDIMS File 859682. I would like a copy of this report into employee’s death. Abandoned 0

A-2015-10

Last available draft or copy of report investigating allegations of non-compliance against TransCanada Corp. that were raised by former TransCanada employee. All excluded 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, août 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - août 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-05 Toutes les lettres, courriers électroniques, comptes-rendus de rencontres, comptes-rendus d'appels téléphoniques et toutes autres correspondances entre le personnel de l'ONÉ et le personnel de la société Enbridge, incluant les ébauches de documents qui ne font pas partie du domaine public, entre 2012 et 2015 inclusivement, au sujet de l'opportunité de réaliser des essais hydrostatiques sur les portions existantes de la canalisation 9. Communication partielle 24
A-2015-07 Toutes les lettres, courriers électroniques, comptes-rendus de rencontres, comptes-rendus d'appels téléphoniques et toutes autres correspondances entre le personal de l'ONÉ et le personnel de la société Enbridge, incluant les ébauches de documents qui ne font pas partie du domaine public, entre 2012 et 2015 inclusivement, au sujet du positionement des vannes de sécurité le long de la canalisation 9. Communication partielle 50
A-2015-08 Rapport sur les situations dangereuses aux termes du paragraphe 141(6) de la partie II du Code canadien du travail concernant le décès d’un employé, survenu le 2 septembre 2014. Employé par Westcoast Energy Inc Spectra Energy, usine à gaz McMahon, Taylor, Colombie-Britannique, no de certification ON-3721, no d’affectation NEB File 2014-011. Rapport daté du 20 avril 2015, dossier RDIMS 85968. J’aimerais obtenir un exemplaire de ce rapport sur le décès d’employé. Abandonnée 0

A-2015-10

Dernière version disponible du rapport au sujet de l’enquête sur les allégations de non-conformité à l’endroit de TransCanada Corp. soulevées par un ancien employé de TransCanada. Exclusion totale 0
Date de modification :