ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, September 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for September 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2014-60 Copies of all emails and correspondence, including mobile instant messages, exchanged between NEB employee and employees or representatives of TransCanada between Dec. 1, 2014 and March 15, 2015. Disclosed in part 778
A-2015-15 Hazardous Occurrence Investigation Report Under subsection 141.(6) of the Canada Labour Code, Part II Related to the Fatality of employee occurring on September 2, 2014 Employed by: Westcoast Energy Inc. Carrying on business as Spectra Energy Transmission, McMahon Gas Plant, Taylor BC Prepared by NEB employee.

Certificate Number ON-3721 Assignment Number: NEB File 2014-111 Date of Report: 20 April 2015, Fatality Report RDIMS#859682 AVC RDIMS #859683
Disclosed in part 16
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, septembre 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - septembre 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2014-60 Une copie de tous les courriels et de toute la correspondance, y compris des messages instantanés, échangés entre des employés de l’Office et des employés ou représentants de TransCanada entre le 1er décembre 2014 et le 15 mars 2015. Communication partielle 778
A-2015-15 Rapport d’enquête de situation comportant des risques préparé par un employé de l’Office aux termes du paragraphe 141.(6) du Code canadien du travail, partie II, et portant sur le décès d’un employé de Westcoast Energy Inc., exploitée sous la dénomination sociale Spectra Energy Transmission, le 2 septembre 2014 à l’usine à gaz McMahon, qui se trouve à Taylor, en Colombie-Britannique.

Certificat no ON-3721; tâche no Dossier de l’Office no 2014-111; date du rapport : 20 avril 2015, rapport d’accident mortel, document RDIMS no 859682 AVC RDIMS no 859683
Communication partielle 16
Date de modification :