ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, October 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for October 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-16 All summary reports created from Jan. 1, 2014 to date of receipt of this request (21 sept 2015) on the operations and effectiveness of the whistleblower contact line, the whistleblower form, and whistleblower reports in general, including aggregate numbers, statistics on processing and disposition of whistleblower contacts, resources, etc. Disclosed in Part 30
A-2015-18 For the response to the Access Request Ad-GA-ATIP-ATI 2009 0701 (request and reply attached), please provide all correspondence and consent for disclosure between the NEB and Western Greco No Records Exist 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, octobre 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - octobre 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-16 Ensemble des rapports sommaires produits depuis le 1er janvier 2014 jusqu’à la réception de la présente demande (21 sept. 2015), portant sur le fonctionnement et l’efficacité de la ligne téléphonique de signalement, le formulaire prévu à cette fin et les rapports en général sur le sujet, y compris les totaux, les statistiques sur le traitement et la répartition des contacts, ressources, etc. se rapportant aux signalements. Communication partielle 30
A-2015-18 Pour la réponse à la demande d’accès à l’information Ad-GA-ATIP-ATI 2009 0701 (demande et réponse ci-jointes), veuillez fournir toute la correspondance entre Western Geco et l’Office ainsi que tout consentement à la divulgation de renseignements donné. Aucun document existant 0
Date de modification :