ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, November 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for November 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-03

“For the following pipeline incidents compiled by the NEB: INC2009-057, INC2009-075, INC2010-029, INC2010-073, INC2013-101, INC2013-202, INC2013-203

Please include:

  • All correspondence regarding the incident between the NEB and the company operating the pipeline
  • Any inspection reports regarding the incident sent to the NEB by the company operating the pipeline
  • Any inspection reports prepared by the NEB regarding the incident
Disclosed in Part 578
A-2015-19 All formal investigations opened by the National Energy Board from 2012 to present as a result of whistleblower reports, 2012 inclusive. Included in each report should be: the company name, the name and site of the facility, the reason for the investigation, and the allegations against the company. All disclosed 212
A-2015-20 All whistleblower reports to the National Energy Board since 2012, inclusive of 2012, with all personal information redacted. Disclosed in Part 4
A-2015-22 Any emails, reports or notes drafted, sent or received between May 1, 2015 and Aug 1, 2015 by NEB employee that mention or make reference to the deletion or removal of a record. If any exists, please also include a retrieved copy of the record or records in question. No Records Exist 0
A-2015-24 Copies of any emails, reports or notes drafted, sent or received between May 1, 2015 and Aug. 1, 2015 by NEB lawyers, legal advisers or legal counsel that make reference to the deletion of any NEB record. If any exists, please also include a retrieved copy of the record or records in question. No Records Exist 0
A-2015-25 Copies of any emails, reports or notes drafted, sent or received between Aug. 1, 2015 and Oct. 27, 2015 by NEB lawyers, legal advisers or legal counsel that make reference to the deletion of any NEB record. If any exists, please also include a retrieved copy of the record or records in question. No Records Exist 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, novembre 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - novembre 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-03

Au sujet de chacun des incidents pipeliniers suivants : INC2009-057, INC2009-075, INC2010-029, INC2010-073, INC2013-101, INC2013-202, INC2013-203

Veuillez inclure :

  • toute la correspondance entre l’Office et la société exploitant le pipeline en cause
  • tout rapport d’inspection préparé par la société exploitant le pipeline en cause
  • tout rapport d’inspection préparé par l’Office
Communication partielle 578
A-2015-19 Tous les documents produits depuis 2012 relativement à une enquête officielle lancée par l’Office national de l’énergie à la suite d’un rapport de dénonciation. Chaque rapport doit préciser le nom de la société, le nom et l’emplacement de l’installation, la raison de l’enquête et les allégations formulées contre la société. Communication totale 212
A-2015-20 La version expurgée de tous les rapports de dénonciation transmis à l’Office national de l’énergie depuis 2012 inclusivement. Communication partielle 4
A-2015-22 Tous les courriels, rapports ou notes faisant mention de la suppression ou de l’élimination d’un dossier et ayant été transmis ou reçus entre le 1er mai 2015 et le 1er août 2015 par un employé de l’Office. Le cas échéant, veuillez inclure une copie du dossier en question. Aucun document existant 0
A-2015-24 Tous les courriels, rapports ou notes faisant référence à la suppression ou à l’élimination d’un dossier et ayant été transmis ou reçus entre le 1er mai 2015 et le 1er août 2015 par un avocat ou un conseiller juridique de l’Office. Le cas échéant, veuillez inclure une copie du dossier en question. Aucun document existant 0
A-2015-25 Tous les courriels, rapports ou notes faisant référence à la suppression ou à l’élimination d’un dossier et ayant été transmis ou reçus entre le 1er août 2015 et le 27 octobre 2015 par un avocat ou un conseiller juridique de l’Office. Le cas échéant, veuillez inclure une copie du dossier en question. Aucun document existant 0
Date de modification :