ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, December 2015

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for December 2015
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-02

Emails, briefing notes, talking points, memos and personal notes that were prepared, sent or received by NEB employees that mention me by name or refer to me. Please include all relevant records prepared between March 1, 2014 and the date that you receive this request.

Disclosed in Part 2579
A-2015-12

All emails, briefing notes, talking points, memos and personal notes that were prepared, sent or received by NEB employees that mention _______by name or refer to him. Please include all relevant records prepared between March 1, 2014 and the date that access information request A-2015-02 was received.

Disclosed in Part 2579
A-2015-17

The most recent available version of the full pipeline incident database, including all tables and all variables within those tables, describing occurrences from January 1, 2004 and after, in original machine readable electronic format as per section 4(3) of the ATI Act.

Disclosed in Part 35732
A-2015-23

Any emails, reports or notes drafted, sent or received between Aug. 1, 2015 and Oct. 27, 2015 by NEB employee that mention or make reference to the deletion or removal of a record. If any exists, please also include a retrieved copy of the record or records in question.

All Disclosed 1
A-2015-28

All emails sent and received by NEB employee between Nov. 21, 2014 and Dec. 8, 2014.

All Exempted 1009
A-2015-29

All emails sent and received by NEB employee between June 15, 2015 and July 8, 2015.

Disclosed in Part 37
A-2015-30

Last available draft of any media lines or briefing notes prepared by media relations or communications staff between July 1, 2015 and October 26, 2015 regarding National Energy Board employee.

Disclosed in Part 8
A-2015-31

Any reviews or reports prepared in 2015 by or for human resources personnel assessing the National Energy Board's "People Strategy". Please also include latest results of the Public Service Employee survey in 2015, or any internal surveys or reports in 2015 that evaluated employee attitudes or employee sentiments in the workplace. ("People Strategy" was mentioned in 2013-2014 Departmental Performance Report in section 1.2 and "Organizational Priorities")

Disclosed in Part 47
A-2015-32

Any emails or memos sent from management to all NEB staff in 2015 that make reference to employee satisfaction levels, employee attitudes or employee sentiments in the workplace, in response to any internal survey results.

Disclosed in Part 173
A-2015-34 Copy of TransCanada's Incident Investigation Report from June 17, 2013 (Doc ID #003787167) reviewed as part of the NEB's Section 12(1) investigation in 2015 into TransCanada. No Records Exist 0
A-2015-44

Table of contents of the briefing book/binder prepared for the incoming Energy Minister as of November 5, 2015.

All Disclosed 1
A-2015-46

All records, including but not limited to memos, briefing notes, studies and analysis of the New Democratic Party, its platform, leadership and/or candidates from January 1, 2015 to October 19, 2015.

Disclosed in Part 72
A-2015-47

Squamish Traditional Use and Occupancy Study (Traditions Consulting Service) Unredacted.

Abandoned 0
A-2015-48

Tsleil-Waututh Nation’s History, Culture and Aboriginal Interests in Eastern Burrard Inlet Unredacted.

Abandoned 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, décembre 2015

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - décembre 2015
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-02

Courriels, notes d’information, points de discussion, notes de service et notes personnelles ayant été préparés, envoyés ou reçus par des employés de l’Office et mentionnant mon nom ou faisant référence à moi. Veuillez inclure tous les documents pertinents ayant été produits entre le 1er mars 2014 et la date à laquelle vous recevez la présente demande.

Communication partielle 2579
A-2015-12

Courriels, notes d’information, points de discussion, notes de service et notes personnelles ayant été préparés, envoyés ou reçus par des employés de l’Office et faisant mention de _____________ ou faisant référence à lui. Veuillez inclure tous les documents pertinents ayant été produits entre le 1er mars 2014 et la date à laquelle vous avez reçu la demande d’accès à l’information A-2015-02.

Communication partielle 2579
A-2015-17

La version la plus récente disponible de toute la base de données sur les incidents impliquant des pipelines, dont les tables et les variables qu’elle contient, une description des incidents survenus depuis le 1er janvier 2004, dans le format électronique d’origine lisible par une machine, conformément au paragraphe 4(3) de la LAI.

Communication partielle 35732
A-2015-23

Tous les courriels, rapports ou notes faisant mention de la suppression ou de l’élimination d’un dossier et ayant été transmis ou reçus entre le 1er août et le 27 octobre 2015 par un employé de l’Office. Le cas échéant, veuillez inclure une copie récupérée du ou des dossiers en question.

Communication totale 1
A-2015-28

Tous les courriels ayant été transmis ou reçus entre le 21 novembre et le 8 décembre 2014 par un employé de l’Office.

Exclusion totale 1009
A-2015-29

Tous les courriels ayant été transmis ou reçus entre le 15 juin et le 8 juillet 2015 par un employé de l’Office.

Communication partielle 37
A-2015-30

La dernière version provisoire disponible des infocapsules ou des notes d’information ayant été préparée entre le 1er juillet et le 26 octobre 2015 par le personnel des relations avec les médias ou des communications concernant un employé de l’Office national de l’énergie.

Communication partielle 8
A-2015-31

Toutes les études ou tous les rapports ayant été préparés en 2015 par le personnel des ressources humaines ou pour celui ci, évaluant la « stratégie des personnes » de l’Office national de l’énergie. Veuillez aussi inclure les plus récents résultats du Sondage de 2015 auprès des fonctionnaires fédéraux, ou tous les sondages ou rapports internes réalisés en 2015 en vue d’évaluer l’attitude ou les sentiments des employés à l’égard de leur milieu de travail. (Il était fait mention de la « Stratégie des personnes » à la section 1.2 du Rapport ministériel sur le rendement, ainsi que sous « Priorités organisationnelles ») du même rapport.

Communication partielle 47
A-2015-32

Les courriels ou les notes de service de la direction adressés à l’ensemble du personnel de l’Office en 2015 faisant état du degré de satisfaction des employés, de leurs attitudes et de leurs sentiments à l’égard de leur milieu de travail en réaction aux résultats de tout sondage interne.

Communication partielle 173
A-2015-34 Une copie du rapport d’enquête à la suite d’un incident de TransCanada en date du 17 juin 2013 (no de document 003787167) étudié dans le cadre de l’enquête de l’Office menée sur TransCanada en 2015 en vertu du paragraphe 12(1) de la Loi sur l’Office national de l’énergie. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2015-44

Table des matières du cahier d’information préparé à l’intention du nouveau ministre de l’Énergie, en date du 5 novembre 2015

Communication totale 1
A-2015-46

Tous les dossiers – notes de service, notes d’information, études, analyses, etc. – portant sur le Nouveau Parti démocratique, son programme, sa direction ou ses candidats, du 1er janvier au 19 octobre 2015

Communication partielle 72
A-2015-47

Version non expurgée de l’étude sur l’usage des terres à des fins traditionnelles de la Nation Squamish (Traditions Consulting Services)

Abandonné 0
A-2015-48

Document intitulé Tsleil-Waututh Nation’s History, Culture and Aboriginal Interests in Eastern Burrard Inlet dans sa version non expurgée

Abandonné 0
Date de modification :