Quarterly Disclosure of Grant and Contribution Awards Over $25,000 – Q1 2016-2017

Six Nations Council
Recipient Name: Six Nations Council
Location: Ohsweken, Ontario
Date: 2016-06-09
Value: $42,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Six Nations Council to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Line 10 Westover Segment Replacement Project.
Comments:
Copetown Landowners Group
Recipient Name: Copetown Landowners Group
Location: London, Ontario
Date: 2016-05-11
Value: $80,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Copetown Landowners Group to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Line 10 Westover Segment Replacement Project.
Comments:
1595758 Ontario Limited
Recipient Name: 1595758 Ontario Limited
Location: Mississauga, Ontario
Date: 2016-04-27
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the 1595758 Ontario Limited to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Vaughan Mainline Expansion Project.
Comments:
1854391 Ontario Inc.
Recipient Name: 1854391 Ontario Inc.
Location: Vaughan, Ontario
Date: 2016-05-16
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the 1854391 Ontario Inc. to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Vaughan Mainline Expansion Project.
Comments:
Conseil de la Nation Huronne-Wendat
Recipient Name: Conseil de la Nation Huronne-Wendat
Location: Wendake, Quebec
Date: 2016-05-05
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Conseil de la Nation Huronne-Wendat to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Vaughan Mainline Expansion Project.
Comments:
Huntington Acres Limited
Recipient Name: Huntington Acres Limited
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Date: 2016-05-16
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Huntington Acres Limited to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Vaughan Mainline Expansion Project.
Comments:
Canupawakpa Dakota Nation
Recipient Name: Canupawakpa Dakota Nation
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Date: 2016-05-18
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Canupawakpa Dakota Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.
Comments:
Conseil de la Nation Huronne-Wendat
Recipient Name: Conseil de la Nation Huronne-Wendat
Location: Wendake, Quebec
Date: 2016-04-08
Value: $55,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Conseil de la Nation Huronne-Wendat to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Projects.
Comments:
Naotkamegwanning First Nation
Recipient Name: Naotkamegwanning First Nation
Location: Pawitik, Ontario
Date: 2016-06-09
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Naotkamegwanning First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.
Comments:
Peguis First Nation
Recipient Name: Peguis First Nation
Location: Peguis Reserve, Manitoba
Date: 2016-04-06
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Peguis First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.
Comments:
Date modified:

Communication trimestrielle des octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $ – Premier trimestre 2016-2017

Conseil Six Nations
Nom du bénéficiaire : Conseil Six Nations
Endroit : Ohsweken (Ontario)
Date : 2016-06-09
Valeur : 42 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée au Conseil Six Nations afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de remplacement du tronçon Westover de la canalisation 10.
Commentaires :
Groupe de propriétaires fonciers Copetown
Nom du bénéficiaire : Groupe de propriétaires fonciers Copetown
Endroit : London (Ontario)
Date : 2016-05-11
Valeur : 80 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée au groupe de propriétaires fonciers Copetown afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de remplacement du tronçon Westover de la canalisation 10.
Commentaires :
1595758 Ontario Limited
Nom du bénéficiaire : 1595758 Ontario Limited
Endroit : Mississauga (Ontario)
Date : 2016-04-27
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière versée à 1595758 Ontario Limited afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement de la canalisation principale à Vaughan.
Commentaires :
1854391 Ontario Inc.
Nom du bénéficiaire : 1854391 Ontario Inc.
Endroit : Vaughan (Ontario)
Date : 2016-05-16
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière versée à 1854391 Ontario Inc. afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement de la canalisation principale à Vaughan.
Commentaires :
Conseil de la Nation huronne-wendat
Nom du bénéficiaire : Conseil de la Nation huronne-wendat
Endroit : Wendake (Québec)
Date : 2016-05-05
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée au Conseil de la Nation huronne-wendat afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement de la canalisation principale à Vaughan.
Commentaires :
Huntington Acres Limited
Nom du bénéficiaire : Huntington Acres Limited
Endroit : Toronto (Ontario)
Date : 2016-05-16
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière versée à Huntington Acres Limited afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement de la canalisation principale à Vaughan.
Commentaires :
Nation Canupawakpa Dakota
Nom du bénéficiaire : Nation Canupawakpa Dakota
Endroit : Winnipeg (Manitoba)
Date : 2016-05-18
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Nation Canupawakpa Dakota afin de les aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.
Commentaires :
Conseil de la Nation huronne-wendat
Nom du bénéficiaire : Conseil de la Nation huronne-wendat
Endroit : Wendake (Québec)
Date : 2016-04-08
Valeur : 55 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée au Conseil de la Nation huronne-wendat afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour les projets Énergie Est et du réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :
Première Nation Naotkamegwanning
Nom du bénéficiaire : Première Nation Naotkamegwanning
Endroit : Pawitik (Ontario)
Date : 2016-06-09
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation Naotkamegwanning  afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.
Commentaires :
Première Nation Peguis
Nom du bénéficiaire : Première Nation Peguis
Endroit : Réserve Peguis (Manitoba)
Date : 2016-04-06
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objectif : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation Peguis afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.
Commentaires :
Date de modification :