Quarterly Disclosure of Grant and Contribution Awards Over $25,000 – Q3 2016-2017

Agricultural Alliance of New Brunswick
Recipient Name: Agricultural Alliance of New Brunswick
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick
Date: 2016-10-05
Value: $33,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Agricultural Alliance of New Brunswick to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs
Recipient Name: Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Date: 2016-10-05
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Long Plain First Nation
Recipient Name: Long Plain First Nation
Location: Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Date: 2016-10-21
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Long Plain First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Louis Godin
Recipient Name: Louis Godin
Location: Trenton, Ontario
Date: 2016-10-21
Value: $37,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Louis Godin to assist in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Nation Makwanini
Recipient Name: Nation Makwanini
Location: Trois Rivières, Québec
Date: 2016-10-24
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Nation Makwanini to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Red Rock Indian Band
Recipient Name: Red Rock Indian Band
Location: Nipigon, Ontario
Date: 2016-11-28
Value: $40,000 (revised)
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Red Rock Indian Band to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Seven Nations of Canada
Recipient Name: Seven Nations of Canada
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Date: 2016-10-05
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Seven Nations of Canada to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Wabauskang First Nation
Recipient Name: Wabauskang First Nation
Location: Ear Falls, Ontario
Date: 2016-10-21
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Wabauskang First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Wolastoq Grand Council
Recipient Name: Wolastoq Grand Council
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick
Date: 2016-10-05
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to the Wolastoq Grand Council to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Date modified:

Communication trimestrielle des octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $ – Troisième trimestre 2016-2017

Alliance agricole du Nouveau-Brunswick
Nom du bénéficiaire : Alliance agricole du Nouveau-Brunswick
Endroit : Fredericton (Nouveau-Brunswick)
Date : 2016-10-05
Valeur : 33 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à l’Alliance agricole du Nouveau-Brunswick afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Assemblée des chefs du Manitoba
Nom du bénéficiaire : Assemblée des chefs du Manitoba
Endroit : Winnipeg (Manitoba)
Date : 2016-10-05
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à l’Assemblée des chefs du Manitoba afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Première Nation de Long Point
Nom du bénéficiaire : Première Nation de Long Point
Endroit : Portage La Prairie (Manitoba)
Date : 2016-10-21
>Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation de Long Point afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Louis Godin
Nom du bénéficiaire : Louis Godin
Endroit : Trenton (Ontario)
Date : 2016-10-21
Valeur : 37 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à Louis Godin afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Nation Makwanini
Nom du bénéficiaire : Nation Makwanini
Endroit : Trois-Rivières (Québec)
Date : 2016-10-24
>Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Nation Makwanini afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Bande indienne Red Rock
Nom du bénéficiaire : Bande indienne Red Rock
Endroit : Nipigon (Ontario)
Date : 2016-11-28
>Valeur : 40 000 $ (révisé)
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Bande indienne Red Rock afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Sept-Nations du Canada
Nom du bénéficiaire : Sept-Nations du Canada
Endroit : Ottawa (Ontario)
Date : 2016-10-05
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à Sept-Nations du Canada afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Première Nation Wabauskang
Nom du bénéficiaire : Première Nation Wabauskang
Endroit : Ear Falls (Ontario)
Date : 2016-10-21
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation Wabauskang afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Grand conseil Wolastoq
Nom du bénéficiaire : Grand conseil Wolastoq
Endroit : Fredericton (Nouveau-Brunswick)
Date : 2016-10-05
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée au Grand conseil Wolastoq afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Date de modification :