Quarterly Disclosure of Grant and Contribution Awards Over $25,000 – Q4 2016-2017

Kelly Lake Cree Nation
Recipient Name: Kelly Lake Cree Nation
Location: Toms Lake, British Columbia
Date: 2017-03-23
Value: $46,400
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Kelly Lake Cree Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Wyndwood Pipeline Expansion Project.
Comments:  
Big Stone Cree Nation
Recipient Name: Big Stone Cree Nation
Location: Wabasca, Alberta
Date: 2017-02-28
Value: $30,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Big Stone Cree Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for NGTL Albersun Pipeline Asset Purchase Project.
Comments:  
Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Incorporé (MTI)
Recipient Name: Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Incorporé (MTI)
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick
Date: 2017-02-01
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Incorporé (MTI) to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East and Eastern Mainline Project.
Comments:  
Date modified:

Communication trimestrielle des octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $ – Quatrième trimestre 2016-2017

Kelly Lake Cree Nation
Nom du bénéficiaire : Kelly Lake Cree Nation
Lieu : Toms Lake (Colombie-Britannique)
Date : 2017-03-23
Valeur : 46 400 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aidefinancière aux participants versée à la Nation crie Kelly Lake afin del’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audiencepour le projet d’agrandissement du pipeline Wyndwood.
Commentaires :  
Big Stone Cree Nation
Nom du bénéficiaire : Big Stone Cree Nation
Lieu : Wabasca (Alberta)
Date : 2017-02-28
Valeur : 30 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aidefinancière aux participants versée à la Nation crie Big Stone afin de l’aiderà se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processusd’audience pour le projet d’acquisition du pipeline Albersun de NGTL.
Commentaires :  
Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Incorporé (MTI)
Nom du bénéficiaire : Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Incorporé (MTI)
Endroit : Fredericton (Nouveau-Brunswick)
Date : 2017-02-01
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aidefinancière aux participants versée au Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Incorporé (MTI) afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part auxactivités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est et réseau principal Est.
Commentaires :  
Date de modification :