Quarterly Disclosure of Grant and Contribution Awards Over $25,000 – Q2 2016-2017

Blueberry River First Nation
Recipient Name:

Blueberry River First Nation

Location:

Buick Creek, British Columbia

Date:

2017-09-13

Value:

$57,209

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Blueberry River First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Wyndwood Pipeline Expansion Project.

Comments:

 

Dehcho First Nations
Recipient Name:

Dehcho First Nations

Location:

Fort Simpson, Northwest Territories

Date:

2017-09-13

Value:

$30,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Dehcho First Nations to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Line 21 Segment Replacement Project.

Comments:

 

Liidlii Kue First Nation
Recipient Name:

Liidlii Kue First Nation

Location:

Fort Simpson, Northwest Territories

Date:

2017-07-21

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Liidlii Kue First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Line 21 Segment Replacement Project.

Comments:

 

Manitoba Metis Federation
Recipient Name:

Manitoba Metis Federation

Location:

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Date:

2017-09-25

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Manitoba Metis Federation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Manitoba- Minnesota Transmission Project.

Comments:

 

Roseau River Anishinabe First Nation
Recipient Name:

Roseau River Anishinabe First Nation

Location:

Ginew, Manitoba

Date:

2017-09-19

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Roseau River Anishinabe First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Manitoba- Minnesota Transmission Project.

Comments:

 

Algonquin Opportunity (No. 2) Corporation
Recipient Name:

Algonquin Opportunity (No. 2) Corporation

Location:

Pembroke, Ontario

Date:

2017-09-25

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Algonquin Opportunity (No. 2) Corporation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Ontario Meter Station (Iroquois, Ottawa, Richmond) Projects.

Comments:

 

Date modified:

Communication trimestrielle des octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $ – Deuxième trimestre 2017-2018

Première nation de Blueberry River
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Première nation de Blueberry River

Endroit :

Buick Creek (Colombie-Britannique)

Date :

2017-09-13

Valeur :

57 209 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation de Blueberry River afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement du pipeline Wyndwood.

Commentaires :
Premières Nations Dehcho
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Premières Nations Dehcho

Endroit :

Fort Simpson (Territoires du Nord-Ouest)c

Date :

2017-09-13

Valeur :

30 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée aux Premières Nations Dehcho afin de les aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de remplacement d’un tronçon de la canalisation 21.

Commentaires :
Première Nation Liidlii Kue
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Première Nation Liidlii Kue

Endroit :

Fort Simpson (Territoires du Nord-Ouest)c

Date :

2017-07-21

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution versée au titre du Programme d’aide financière aux participants à la Première Nation Liidlii Kue afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de remplacement d’un tronçon de la canalisation 21.

Commentaires :
Fédération des Métis du Manitoba
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Fédération des Métis du Manitoba

Endroit :

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-09-25

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Fédération des Métis du Manitoba afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de ligne de transmission Manitoba – Minnesota.

Commentaires :
Première Nation Anishinabe de Roseau River
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Première Nation Anishinabe de Roseau River

Endroit :

Ginew (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-09-19

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation Anishinabe de Roseau River afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de ligne de transmission Manitoba – Minnesota.

Commentaires :

 

Algonquin Opportunity (No. 2) Corporation
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Algonquin Opportunity (No. 2) Corporation

Endroit :

Pembroke (Ontario)

Date :

2017-09-25

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à Algonquin Opportunity (No. 2) Corporation afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour les projets de stations de comptage en Ontario (Iroquois, Ottawa et Richmond).

Commentaires :
Date de modification :