Annual Report Notification - Template Letter

Date: by 30 April, annually

TEMPLATE LETTER

Accountable Officer, Title:
Company Name:
Address:
Telephone Number:
Email Address:

To: Secretary of the Board
National Energy Board
Suite 210, 517 Tenth Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0A8

Fax: 403-292-5503
Toll free fax: 1-877-288-8803

Pursuant to section 6.6 of the National Energy Board Onshore Pipeline Regulations (OPR), (name of company) is writing to confirm that (name of company) has completed its annual report for the previous calendar year on the performance of (name of company)’s management system.

The annual report describes the company’s achievement of its goals, objectives and targets during that year, as measured by the performance measures developed in accordance with paragraphs 6.5(1)(b) and (v) of the OPR. The annual report also describes the actions taken during that year to correct any deficiencies identified by the quality assurance program established pursuant to paragraph 6.5(1)(w) of the OPR.

The annual report has been signed by (name of company)’s accountable officer, as appointed by (name of company) pursuant to section 6.2 of the OPR [ref. notification letter regarding appointment of accountable officer].

 

______________________________
Accountable Officer (signed)

Date modified:

Avis d’achèvement du rapport annuel - Modèle de lettre

Date : au plus tard le 30 avril
de chaque année

MODÈLE DE LETTRE

Dirigeant responsable, titre :
Nom de la société :
Adresse :
Numéro de téléphone :
Adresse électronique :

Destinataire :
La secrétaire de l’Office
Office national de l’énergie
517, Dixième Avenue S.-O., bureau 210
Calgary (Alberta)
T2R 0A8

Télécopieur : 403-292-5503
Télécopieur sans frais : 1-877-288-8803

Conformément à l’article 6.6 du Règlement de l’Office national de l’énergie sur les pipelines terrestres (RPT), (nom de la société) confirme, par la présente, qu’elle a produit son rapport annuel pour l’année civile précédente sur le rendement de son système de gestion.

Le rapport annuel décrit l’atteinte par la société de ses buts, de ses objectifs et de ses cibles pendant cette année, mesurées par les mesures de rendement élaborées en vertu des alinéas 6.5(1)b) et v) du RPT. Le rapport annuel décrit également les mesures prises pendant l’année visée pour remédier aux lacunes révélées par le programme d’assurance de la qualité créé en vertu de l’alinéa 6.5(1)w) du RPT.

The Le rapport annuel a été signé par le dirigeant responsable de (nom de la société) nommé par celle-ci aux termes de l’article 6.2 du RPT [réf. : lettre de communication du nom du dirigeant responsable].

 

______________________________
Dirigeant responsable (signature)

Date de modification :