ARCHIVED – Minister Announces Appointment of New Board Member

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

I am pleased to inform you that Natural Resources Minister Greg Rickford has today announced the appointment of Dr. Murray Lytle as a full-time member of the National Energy Board for a term of seven years, effective July 6, 2015.

Sheri Young
Secretary of the Board National Energy Board

Date modified: