ARCHIVED - National Energy Board - 2012-2013 Departmental Performance Report - Section IV: Other Items of Interest

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Section IV: Other Items of Interest

Organizational Contact Information

Organizational Contact Information
Address: National Energy Board
444 Seventh Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0X8
Email: info@neb-one.gc.ca
Internet: http://www.neb-one.gc.ca
Telephone: 403-292-4800
Toll free: 1-800-899-1265
Fax: 403-292-5503
Toll free fax: 1-877-288-8803
TTY (teletype): 1-800-632-1663

Additional Information

NEB Annual Report

For more information on the NEB’s activities in 2012, the NEB’s Annual Report is available on the NEB website

Endnotes

[1] For the purposes of this DPR, Canada Lands are defined as the Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and submarine areas, not within a province, in the internal waters of Canada, the territorial sea of Canada or the continental shelf of Canada, but does not include the adjoining area, as defined in section 2 of the Yukon Act.

[2] Updates have been made to the Management, Resources and Results Structures (MRRS) nomenclature effective 1 April 2012: Program Activity Architecture becomes Program Alignment Architecture; Program Activity becomes Program; Sub-Activity becomes Sub-Program; and Sub-Sub-Activity becomes Sub-Sub-Program.

[3] Type is defined as follows: previously committed to - committed to in the first or second fiscal year prior to the subject year of the report; ongoing - committed to at least three fiscal years prior to the subject year of the report; and new - newly committed to in the reporting year of the Report on Plans and Priorities or DPR. If another type that is specific to the department is introduced, an explanation of its meaning must be provided.

[4] In order to align with departmental authorities by Program, as presented in Vol. II of the Public Accounts, services provided without charge amounts for employer’s contribution to employee insurance plans, such as the Public Service Health Care Plan and the Public Service Dental Plan provided by the Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat, accommodations provided by Public Works and Government Services Canada, Workers’ compensation provided by Human Resources and Skills Development Canada and legal services provided by the Department of Justice are not included in this figure. This information is presented in Departmental Financial Statements only.

 

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - Office national de l'énergie - Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2012-2013 - Section IV : Autres sujets d’intérêt

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Section IV : Autres sujets d’intérêt

Pour nous joindre

Pour nous joindre
Adresse : Office national de l’énergie
444, Septième Avenue S.-O.
Calgary (Alberta)
T2P 0X8
Courriel : info@neb-one.gc.ca
Internet: http://www.one-neb.gc.ca
Téléphone : 403-292-4800
Numéro sans frais : 1-800-899-1265
Télécopieur : 403-292-5503
Numéro sans frais : 1-877-288-8803
TTY (téléscripteur) : 1-800-632-1663

Renseignements supplémentaires

Rapport annuel de l’ONÉ

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur les activités de l’Office en 2012, le lecteur peut consulter le Rapport annuel 2012 de l’Office national de l’énergie, disponible sur son site Web.

Notes de fin de document

[1] Dans le présent Rapport ministériel sur le rendement, « territoire domanial » désigne les Territoires du Nord-Ouest, le Nunavut et les zones sous-marines, hors provinces, dans la mer territoriale ou le plateau continental du Canada, à l’exclusion de la zone adjacente, au sens de l’article 2 de la Loi sur le Yukon.

[2] La Structure de gestion, des ressources et des résultats (SGRR) a été mise à jour le 1er avril 2012. Ainsi, l’Architecture des activités de programme s’appelle désormais l’Architecture d’alignement des programmes. Les activités de programmes sont devenues des programmes, les sous-activités, des sous-programmes et les sous-sous-activités, des sous-sous-programmes.

[3] Les différents types de priorités sont les suivants : priorité déjà établie - établie au cours du premier ou du deuxième exercice précédant l’exercice visé dans le rapport; priorité permanente - établie au moins trois exercices avant l’exercice visé dans le rapport; priorité nouvelle - établie au cours de l’exercice visé dans le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) ou le RMR.

[4] Pour assurer la concordance avec les autorisations ministérielles par programme, telles qu’elles sont présentées dans le volume II des Comptes publics, les services à l’égard desquels aucun montant n’est imputé au titre de la cotisation de l’employeur à des régimes d’assurance pour les employés, comme le Régime de soins de santé de la fonction publique et le Régime des soins dentaires de la fonction publique fournis par le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada, les locaux fournis par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, l’indemnisation des accidents du travail fournie par Ressources humaines et Développement des compétences Canada et les services juridiques fournis par le ministère de la Justice, ne sont pas compris dans ce montant. Ces renseignements sont uniquement présentés dans les états financiers ministériels.

 

Date de modification :