Completed Access to Information Requests, January 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2015-14 A copy of all telephone records, emails, memoranda and correspondence in the Board's possession in which I, _______, am named or referred to indirectly, relating to an investigation by APEGA. These include any submissions written, or otherwise, made by the complainant to APEGA Disclosed in Part 215
A-2015-40 Copy of RFP issued for Ernst & Young contract and any briefing notes prepared by or for the chief operating officer, any vice president, or the chairman of the NEB that relate to this contract or any internal employee survey that may be related to the decision to award this contract. Disclosed in Part 39
A-2015-45 All briefing material including briefing binders and transition documents prepared for the new Minister from October 19 to November 4, 2015. Disclosed in Part 114
A-2015-49 Any and all records (including but not limited to briefing notes, memoranda, correspondence, e-mails and attachments, BBM messages, PIN messages, journal notes, log books, transcripts of recorded phone calls, etc.) produced by and/or received by the NEB, the Ontario Provincial Police, Enbridge, and Lyndon Security, or members thereof, regarding any security concerns and resulting work disruptions relating to the performing of the integrity digs on Enbridge’s Line 9, 9A, 9B and 95. The date range for this request is May 1st, 2014 to September 20th, 2014. No records exist 0
A-2015-50 Any and all records (including but not limited to meeting minutes, briefing notes, memoranda, correspondence, e-mails and attachments, BBM messages, PIN messages, journal notes, log books, transcripts of recorded phone calls, etc.) produced or received by the NEB pertaining to the modification of condition 10 of the NEB’s Order OH-002-2013. The date range for this request is May 1st, 2014 to September 20th, 2014. Disclosed in Part 6
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, janvier 2016

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2015-14 Une copie de tous les registres d’appels, courriels, notes de service et lettres en la possession de l’Office où mon nom _______ apparaît ou y est sous-entendu dans le contexte de l’enquête menée par l’APEGA. Il peut par exemple s’agir de documents écrits ou autres présentés par le plaignant à l’APEGA. Communication partielle 215
A-2015-40 Une copie de la demande de proposition à l’origine du contrat d’Ernst & Young ainsi que d’éventuelles notes d’information préparées par la chef des opérations ou à son intention, ou encore par un vice-président ou le président de l’Office ou à leur intention, en rapport avec ce contrat ou tout sondage mené à l’interne auprès des employés, qui pourraient avoir un lien avec la décision d’accorder le contrat précité. Communication partielle 39
A-2015-45 Tout le matériel d’information, notamment cahiers et documents de transition, préparé pour le nouveau ministre entre le 19 octobre et le 4 novembre 2015. Communication partielle 114
A-2015-49 Tous les écrits (dont les notes d’information ou de service, les lettres, les courriels et leurs pièces jointes, les messages BBM ou PIN, les notes de journal, les registres, les transcriptions d’appels téléphoniques, etc.) produits ou reçus par l’Office, la Police provinciale de l’Ontario, Enbridge et Lyndon Security ou un de leurs membres au sujet d’inquiétudes pour la sécurité et des perturbations aux travaux en résultant dans le contexte des fouilles d’intégrité menées autour des canalisations 9, 9A, 9B et 95 d’Enbridge. La période visée par la demande est du 1er mai 2014 au 20 septembre 2014. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2015-50 Tous les écrits (dont les procès-verbaux, les notes d’information ou de service, les lettres, les courriels et leurs pièces jointes, les messages BBM ou PIN, les notes de journal, les registres, les transcriptions d’appels téléphoniques, etc.) produits ou reçus par l’Office au sujet de la modification de la condition 10 de l’ordonnance de l’Office OH-002-2013. La période visée par la demande est du 1er mai 2014 au 20 septembre 2014. Communication partielle 6
Date de modification :