Completed Access to Information Requests, May 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-92 1. 1970 to Sept l15, 2016 All correspondence, transmittal, & similar records to & from the board related to, accompanying, confirming; the sending of any GSI seismic data & data derivatives in secondary submissions (secondary submissions as previously identified by the board) for Allowable Expenditures & Work Credit reporting & data requirements.

2. All records related to MJ Systems & Exploration Data Systems Inc. including but not limited to Transmittals, contracts, invoices, correspondence & lists identifying data provided & scanned.

3. For secondary submissions all proof of transfer of ownership and rights provided in each case.
Disclosed in Part 311
A-2016-124 Please provide me with access to copies of the last 25 emails sent and received by _______ prior to his departure as a permanent member of the NEB. Please also include any general message sent to staff regarding _______'s departure. Disclosed in Part 72
A-2016-125 Please provide me with access to the last available draft or copy of any memos or briefing notes prepared by or for legal services, Human Resources, _______ and/or _______ that are regarding or that make reference to the departure of _______ from his position as a member of the NEB. Disclosed in Part 55
A-2016-132 I am writing to request records under the Access to Information Act. I am requesting all records from the last six months that relate to the surveillance, monitoring, intelligence gathering, and intelligence sharing in relation to protests and protest groups, including but not limited to aboriginal protests and protest groups. Disclosed in Part 33
A-2016-165 RE: NEB Staffing Process# 16-ENR-EA-0037
I am seeking all personal information collected about myself in respect to the above noted staffing process, including, but not limited to test score, interview score, reference score, overall score, all notes, recordings or related information that were compiled about me in the staffing process. In addition, I am seeking, in respect of the above noted staffing process, the number of candidates applied, the number of candidates tested, the number of candidates interviewed, my rank in relation to the other candidates and the range of test, interview and overall scores for all candidates.
Disclosed in Part 94
A-2016-182 Briefing material to the head of the organization, as indicated on the page attached. Disclosed in Part 18
A-2017-01 Briefing materials to the chief; Briefing Note – Gas Release Incidents that Harm People or the Environment, 1003259 Disclosed in Part 4
A-2017-02 Any briefing material this year related to the board's examination to determine whether to undertake an inquiry of the tolling methodologies, tariff provisions and competition in Northeast B.C. Disclosed in Part 22
A-2017-03 All comments received for the board's examination to determine whether to undertake an inquiry of the tolling methodologies, tariff provisions and competition in Northeast B.C. No records exist 0
A-2017-04 All records concerning Pieridae Energy Limited No records exist 0
A-2017-05 All records concerning Pieridae Offshore Development Limited Partnership No records exist 0
A-2017-06 All records concerning Pieridae Energy (USA) Ltd. No records exist 0
A-2017-08 All records concerning Goldboro LNG Limited Partnership II No records exist 0
A-2017-10 All records concerning 9290834 Canada Inc. No records exist 0
A-2017-11 All records concerning Atlantic Offshore Production Ltd. No records exist 0
A-2017-16 Copies of any correspondence, briefing notes, memos or emails sent, received or reviewed by chief executive _______, chief operating officer _______ and general counsel _______ regarding or related to a contract awarded to Presidia Security Consulting. (Contract number 16-0182). Please also include copies of any documents or evidence of work submitted by Presidia to the NEB regarding this contract. Disclosed in Part 40
A-2017-21 Copies of any receipts of amplifiers or any other sound equipment purchased by the NEB between 2007 and 2014 that was used by staff, including senior executives such as _______ or _______, to practice playing music. No records exist 0
A-2017-35 All records concerning Pieriedae Production Limited Partnership No records exist 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mai 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-92 1. De 1970 au 15 septembre 2016, toute la correspondance, les différentes transmissions et les autres registres de même nature, dont l’Office était le destinataire ou l’expéditeur, en rapport avec, accompagnant ou confirmant l’envoi de données sismiques de GSI et de données dérivées dans des dépôts secondaires (précédemment reconnus par l’Office), dans le contexte des exigences en matière de rapports ou de données à l’égard des dépenses admissibles et des crédits de travail.

2. Tous les dossiers en rapport avec MJ Systems & Exploration Data Systems Inc., notamment les transmissions, les contrats, les factures, la correspondance ainsi que les listes de données fournies et numérisées.

3. Pour les dépôts secondaires, toutes les preuves de cession de propriété et de droits dans chaque cas.
Communication partielle 311
A-2016-124 J’aimerais obtenir copie des 25 derniers courriels envoyés et reçus par _______ avant son départ à titre de membre permanent de l’Office. Prière d’inclure également tout message à l’ensemble du personnel au sujet du départ de _______. Communication partielle 72
A-2016-125 J’aimerais obtenir copie ou la dernière ébauche disponible des notes de service et d’information, préparées par ou pour les services juridiques, les ressources humaines, _______ et/ou _______, sur ou en rapport avec le départ de _______ en tant que membre de l’Office. Communication partielle 55
A-2016-132 Ceci est une demande de dossiers au titre de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information. J’aimerais obtenir tous les dossiers des six derniers mois en rapport la surveillance, sous différentes formes, la collecte de renseignements et leur partage au sujet de protestations ou de groupes de protestataires, notamment autochtones. Communication partielle 33
A-2016-165 Objet : Processus de dotation de l’Office no 16-ENR-EA-0037
Je souhaite obtenir tous les renseignements personnels recueillis à mon sujet dans le cadre du processus de dotation mentionné en objet, notamment les notes accordées pour les tests, entrevues et références ainsi que les notes globales en plus de toutes les remarques consignées, les dossiers constitués ou l’information connexe compilée sur moi pendant ce processus. En outre, toujours dans le cadre de ce processus, j’aimerais connaître le nombre de candidats qui ont postulé de même que le nombre de ceux qui ont fait les tests et de ceux qui ont eu une entrevue, mon rang par rapport à celui des autres candidats, puis l’éventail des notes obtenues par ces derniers pour les tests et pour les entrevues ainsi que globalement.
Communication partielle 94
A-2016-182 Matériel d’information au dirigeant de l’organisation, tel qu’il est précisé à la page ci-jointe. Communication partielle 18
A-2017-01 Matériel d’information au dirigeant – Note d’information sur les incidents de rejet de gaz qui ont des répercussions négatives sur les personnes ou l’environnement, 1003259 Communication partielle 4
A-2017-02 Tout le matériel d’information produit cette année en rapport avec l’examen de l’Office afin de déterminer s’il lui fallait examiner les méthodes de tarification, les dispositions tarifaires et la concurrence dans le nord-est de la Colombie-Britannique. Communication partielle 22
A-2017-03 Tous les commentaires reçus au sujet de l’examen de l’Office afin de déterminer s’il lui fallait examiner les méthodes de tarification, les dispositions tarifaires et la concurrence dans le nord-est de la Colombie-Britannique. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-04 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise Pieridae Energy Limited Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-05 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise Pieridae Offshore Development Limited Partnership Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-06 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise Pieridae Energy (USA) Ltd. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-08 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise Goldboro LNG Limited Partnership II Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-10 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise 9290834 Canada Inc. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-11 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise Atlantic Offshore Production Ltd. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-16 Copie de toute la correspondance, des notes d’information et de service ou des courriels envoyés, reçus ou examinés par les premier dirigeant _______, chef des opérations _______ et avocat général _______ au sujet d’un contrat accordé à Presidia Security Consulting ou en rapport avec un tel contrat (contrat numéro 16-0182). Prière d’inclure également copie des documents ou preuves de travail soumis à l’Office par Presidia au sujet de ce contrat. Communication partielle 40
A-2017-21 Copie de tout reçu pour des amplificateurs ou d’autres appareils d’amplification du son achetés par l’Office entre 2007 et 2014 et qui ont été utilisés par du personnel, notamment des membres de la haute direction comme _______ ou _______, pour répéter des morceaux de musique. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-35 Renseignements concernant l'entreprise Pieriedae Production Limited Partnership Aucun document n’existe 0
Date de modification :