Completed Access to Information Requests, July 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-133 A copy of an engineering assessment filed with the National Energy Board regarding potential substandard parts that was dated Oct. 28, 2016 and attached to a letter signed by _______, director of pipeline compliance for Enbridge. Disclosed in Part 376
A-2016-136 All emails sent or received by communications or media relations staff at the NEB, including the vice president of communications, regarding or related to questions raised by National Observer between Oct 31, 2016 and the date the NEB begins processing this request (Nov 24, 2016). Disclosed in Part 85
A-2016-148 A copy of the 2015 annual financial surveillance report observations for group 1 companies and abandonment related information that was discussed by the Board on Oct. 6, 2016. Disclosed in Part 66
A-2016-157 Copies of emails sent or received by _______ in 2016 regarding or related to alleged, potential or actual breaches of the NEB code of conduct. Please include any emails sent or received to any outside firm that was considered or selected to participate in or to lead an investigation. Disclosed in Part 10
A-2016-189 ln relation to the matter of the tenure of the G-i-C appointment and departure from the National Energy Board (NEB) of _______ as a Permanent Member of the NEB, please provide access to the last available draft of copies of any memos and/or briefing notes, e-mails or records of discussion directly or in conference, including those by telephone, in the time period from January 21, 2015 to November 30, 2016 that pertain to _______, or are in reference to the tenure in, or the departure from, the NEB including communications, or notes concerning verbal or written messages between that NEB Chairman, Vice Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Board General Counsel, or other NEB Legal Services Unit (LSU) staff members including Counsel, Board Secretary or NEB Human Resources personnel regarding, or that make reference to, the term of appointment, or departure, of _______ from his GIC appointment as Permanent Member of the NEB. Disclosed in Part 235
A-2016-195 All briefing materials provided to the head of the organization for the entire month of January this year. Disclosed in Part 120
A-2017-48 All records regarding or related to ATIP Request A-2015-22, ATIP Request A-2015-23, ATIP Request A-2015-24, and ATIP Request A-2015-25. The information being sought includes but is not limited to: emails, briefing notes, memorandums, internal documents, and calendar appointments that were created or generated in relation to the receipt and processing of ATIP Requests A-2015-22, A-2015-23, A-2015-24 and A-2015-25. Date range: Between 1 August 2015 and the date of this request [12 June 2017] Disclosed in Part 109
A-2017-52 All records sent, viewed or received by _______, on or after June 13, 2017 related to or regarding any questions raised by National Observer. No records exist 0
A-2017-53 Copies of all text messages or any other correspondence exchanged between _______ and _______ between June 26, 2016 and June 30, 2016. No records exist 0
A-2017-54 A copy of a transcript and audio recording of a town hall meeting held by the NEB on Aug. 30, 2016. No records exist 0
A-2017-55 A copy of all briefing notes, memos and talking points prepared, received or reviewed by ________, between April 1, 2017 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request, regarding or related to meetings with staff from the office of the information commissioner. Disclosed in Part 11
A-2017-58 List of briefing materials prepared for the chief executive for the entire month of June. All disclosed 1
A-2017-65 All records regarding or related to NEB Staffing Process Number 16-ENR-EA-0108, including but not limited to: emails, briefing notes, memorandums, internal documents, my application (Applicant Number _______), my application assessment, my ranking, the staffing process selection committee for screening in applicants, selection process committee for conducting interviews, all information that was compiled about me during the staffing process, the number of candidates applied, the number of candidates tested, the number of candidates interviewed, my rank in relation to the other candidates, and interview and overall scores for all candidates. Abandoned 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, juillet 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-133 Une copie de l’évaluation technique déposée auprès de l’Office national de l’énergie au sujet de la possibilité de pièces ne répondant pas aux normes établies, datée du 28 octobre 2016 et jointe à une lettre signée par _______, directeur de la conformité des pipelines à Enbridge. Communication partielle 376
A-2016-136 Tous les courriels, envoyés ou reçus, par du personnel du service des communications ou des relations avec les médias de l’Office, notamment à la vice-présidence des communications, au sujet des questions soulevées par le National Observer entre le 31 octobre 2016 et la date à laquelle la présente demande a commencé à être traitée (le 24 novembre 2016) ou en rapport avec ces questions. Communication partielle 85
A-2016-148 Une copie des observations liées au rapport annuel 2015 de surveillance financière des sociétés du groupe 1 et de l’information connexe sur la cessation d’exploitation dont il a été question à la réunion de l’Office le 6 octobre 2016. Communication partielle 66
A-2016-157 Une copie des courriels envoyés ou reçus par _______ en 2016 au sujet d’écarts allégués, possibles ou réels, au code de conduite de l’Office ou en rapport avec de tels écarts. Inclure tous les courriels échangés avec un cabinet de l’extérieur, pris en considération ou choisi, pour prendre part à une enquête à ce sujet ou la mener. Communication partielle 10
A-2016-189 En rapport avec la question de l’occupation du poste de membre permanent de l’Office national de l’énergie par _______, après nomination par le gouverneur en conseil, puis de son départ de l’Office à ce titre, prière de donner accès aux dernières versions disponibles des notes de service ou d’information, courriels ou registres de discussion, directe ou à l’occasion de conférences, notamment téléphoniques, pendant la période du 21 janvier 2015 au 30 novembre 2016, portant sur _______ ou associés à l’occupation et au départ précités, y compris les communications ou notes au sujet de messages, verbaux ou par écrit, entre le président et premier dirigeant de l’Office, la vice‑présidente, l’avocat général ou d’autres membres des services juridiques, dont des avocats, la secrétaire ou du personnel du service des ressources humaines, traitant de la question ci‑dessus ou y renvoyant. Communication partielle 235
A-2016-195 Tous les documents d’information présentés au chef de l’organisation pendant le mois de janvier de cette année. Communication partielle 120
A-2017-48 Tous les dossiers au sujet des demandes d’AIPRP A-2015-22, A-2015-23, A-2015-24 et A-2015-25 ou en rapport avec celles-ci. L’information recherchée comprend, sans s’y limiter, les courriels, notes d’information ou de service, documents internes et rendez-vous à l’agenda, créés en raison de la réception et du traitement des demandes précitées ou en rapport avec celles-ci. Période : Entre le 1er août 2015 et la date de la présente demande [le 12 juin 2017] Communication partielle 109
A-2017-52 Tous les dossiers envoyés, examinés ou reçus par _______, à compter du 13 juin 2017, au sujet de questions soulevées par le National Observer ou en rapport avec de telles questions. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-53 Des copies de tous les messages textes ou autres échangés entre _______ et _______ du 26 au 30 juin 2016. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-54 Une copie de la transcription et de l’enregistrement audio d’une assemblée générale tenue à l’Office le 30 août 2016. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2017-55 Une copie de toutes les notes d’information ou de service et des points de discussion préparés, reçus ou examinés par ________, entre le 1er avril 2017 et la date à laquelle l’Office a entrepris le traitement de la présente demande, portant sur des réunions avec du personnel du Commissariat à l’information ou en rapport avec de telles réunions. Communication partielle 11
A-2017-58 La liste des documents d’information préparés pour le premier dirigeant pendant le mois de juin. Communication totale 1
A-2017-65 Tous les dossiers au sujet du processus de dotation de l’Office no 16-ENR-EA-0108 ou en rapport avec ce processus, notamment les courriels, notes d’information ou de service, documents internes, ma propre demande (numéro _______), l’évaluation de celle-ci, mon rang, la composition du comité de sélection qui a procédé à l’évaluation des demandes, celle de ce même comité qui a mené les entrevues, tous les renseignements consignés à mon sujet pendant le processus, le nombre de candidats qui ont postulé de même que le nombre de ceux qui ont fait les tests et de ceux qui ont eu une entrevue, mon rang par rapport à celui des autres candidats et l’éventail des notes obtenues par ces derniers, pour les entrevues et globalement. Demande abandonnée 0
Date de modification :