Completed Access to Information Requests, December 2017

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-00068 1) You want all correspondence between the NEB and 3rd parties relating to any previous GSI ATIP requests.
2) You also want all NEB communications relating to GSI ATIP requests, which are internal to the NEB, and are external between the NEB and any other government agency or entity.
3) You want these records for the time frame of Jan 1, 1998 to Dec 31, 2016.
Disclosed in Part 3282
A-2016-00168 For the timeframe 1980 – December 15, 2016, Provide all records involving or relating to the persons and companies listed on the attached page, including partial use or abbreviations of the person or company names. Disclosed in Part 22
A-2016-00193 The results from the review of the security aspects of the Energy East panel sessions after the events on Aug. 29 in Montreal.

The security incident report from the Departmental Security Officer and security staff on-site for the Aug. 29 incident and any written records that arose from that report.

All records related to the effort to examine options to enhance public awareness of NEB security planning and provisions following the Aug. 29 incident.
Disclosed in Part 45
A-2017-00074 All briefing notes, memos, and talking points prepared by or for Board members, vice-presidents and any other senior public servants (at VP level or above) at the Board, regarding the list of issues to be considered during the review of the Energy East project. Please also include any correspondence with Natural Resources Canada or other government departments/agencies on this topic. Disclosed in Part 85
A-2017-00087 For the timeframe January 1 1990 – November 1 2017: all records relating to disclosure, borrowing and copies being made of seismic information and reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondence, transmittals, Requests for Information forms, Borrowing of Information forms, relating to Nexen, Canadian Occidental Petroleum, CanOxy or any entities with a portion of their name containing these words. Disclosed in Part 21
A-2017-00088 For the timeframe of June 1 2016 – November 1 2017: all records relating to disclosure, borrowing and copies being made of seismic information reports, regardless of form, including but not limited to Liability Agreements, correspondences, transmittals, Requests for Information forms, Borrowing Of Information forms, pertaining to, referencing and including Operator codes 528, 838, G005, 833, H033, C137 No records exist 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, décembre 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00068 1) Toute la correspondance entre l’Office et des tiers concernant toute demande d’accès à l’information de GSI.
2) Toutes les communications internes de l’Office au sujet des demandes d’accès à l’information de GSI et les communications externes entre l’Office et tout autre organisme ou entité gouvernemental.
3) Documents pour la période du 1er janvier 1998 au 31 décembre 2016.
Communication partielle 3282
A-2016-00168 Pour la période de 1980 au 15 décembre 2016 – Tous les documents traitant de personnes ou de sociétés figurant sur la liste ci-jointe, ou les concernant. Cela doit comprendre les abréviations et les diminutifs de noms de personnes et de sociétés. Communication partielle 22
A-2016-00193 Les conclusions tirées à la suite de l’examen des aspects liés à la sécurité des séances du comité d’audience sur Énergie Est, après les événements du 29 août 2016 à Montréal.

Le rapport d’incident de sécurité préparé par l’agent de sécurité du ministère et le personnel de sécurité se trouvant sur les lieux de l’incident du 29 août, ainsi que tout document écrit ayant émané de ce rapport.

Tous les documents relatifs aux efforts déployés après les événements du 29 août pour étudier les options possibles pour sensibiliser davantage le public aux travaux de planification de l’Office et aux dispositions que prend celui-ci pour assurer la sécurité.
Communication partielle 45
A-2017-00074 Toutes les notes d’information ou de service et les points de discussion préparés par ou pour des membres de l’Office, des vice-présidents ou tout autre haut fonctionnaire (niveau de vice-président ou supérieur) à l’Office, en ce qui concerne la liste des questions à l’étude pendant le processus d’examen du projet Énergie Est. Inclure toute la correspondance avec Ressources naturelles Canada et d’autres ministères ou organismes gouvernementaux sur le sujet. Communication partielle 85
A-2017-00087 Pour la période du 1er janvier 1990 au 1er novembre 2017 – Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies d’information sismique et les rapports, peu importe leur forme, notamment les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande de renseignements concernant Nexen, Canadian Occidental Petroleum, CanOxy ou toute entité renfermant une partie de la raison sociale des sociétés visées. Communication partielle 21
A-2017-00088 Pour la période du 1er juin 2016 au 1er novembre 2017 – Tous les documents relatifs à des divulgations, emprunts ou copies de rapports d’information sismique, peu importe leur forme, notamment les conventions de responsabilité, la correspondance, les envois de courriels et les formulaires de demande de renseignements concernant les codes d’exploitant 528, 838, G005, 833, H033, C137, ou y faisant référence. Aucun document n’existe 0
Date de modification :