Completed Access to Information Requests, January 2018

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Released
A-2016-00118 Copies of any emails sent or received by Member and Member that make reference or are related to NEB safety orders regarding Trans-Northern Pipelines Inc. and the letter from the Board to Trans-Northern Pipelines, dated Sept. 20, 2016. Disclosed in Part 89
A-2017-00075 All briefing notes, memos and talking points prepared by or for Board members, vice-presidents and any other senior public servants (at VP level or above) at the Board, regarding substandard parts in pipelines or other energy infrastructure. Please also include any correspondence with Natural Resources Canada or other government departments/agencies on this topic. Disclosed in Part 226
A-2017-00082 Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, text or instant messages, memos, media lines, briefing notes, backgrounders, etc., regarding the including of downstream emissions as part of the assessment process for major projects (Expanded focus for Energy East assessment) since November 4, 2015. The question was prompted by the Energy East project and the inclusion of downstream emissions in the 2017 list. I am interested in if other projects have been included, and in Board wide policies. Disclosed in Part 987
A-2017-00090 Any document about the number of inspections (conducted by the NEB and/or Trans-Northern) and their nature on the Trans-Northern pipeline between East Montreal and the Montreal-Trudeau Airport in the last 10 years. Disclosed in Part 7
A-2017-00093 Any document about incidents and accidents related to the Trans-Northern Pipeline in the last 10 years. Abandoned 0
A-2017-00094 Any document about the number of pipelines constructed over 30 years ago. Abandoned 0
A-2017-00100 "Copies of minutes from all board meetings from Sept. 23, 2017 until the date the NEB begins processing this request." Disclosed in Part 14
A-2017-00103 Copies of any internal notes, messages or memorandums sent to all staff by Staff between April 1, 2017 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request [9 January 2018]. (This refers to mass messages sent to everyone at the board.). Disclosed in Part 15
A-2017-00105 All email correspondence between Staff and any representative or employee from the Canada School of Public Service between Nov. 2016 and the date that the NEB begins processing this request. No records exist 0
A-2017-00106 Any message or email sent or received by Staff between Jan. 1, 2017 and July 31, 2017 regarding classes offered by the Canada School of Public Service for employees of the NEB. No records exist 0
A-2017-00107 Any email or message sent or received by Staff between Jan. 1 2017 and July 31, 2017 regarding classes offered by the Canada School of Public Service for employees of the NEB. No records exist 0
A-2017-00108 Any email or message sent or received by Staff between Jan. 1, 2017 and July 31 2017 regarding classes offered by the Canada School of Public Service for employees of the NEB. No records exist 0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, janvier 2018

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00118 Copies de tous les courriels envoyés et reçus par les Membre et Membre concernant des ordonnances de sécurité de l’Office destinées à Pipelines Trans-Nord Inc., et lettre de l’Office adressée à Pipelines Trans-Nord en date du 20 septembre 2016. Communication partielle 89
A-2017-00075 Toutes les notes d’information ou de service et les points de discussion préparés par ou pour des membres de l’Office, des vice-présidents ou tout autre haut fonctionnaire (niveau de vice-président ou supérieur) à l’Office, en ce qui concerne les pièces de qualité inférieure aux normes dans les pipelines ou autres infrastructures énergétiques. Inclure toute la correspondance avec Ressources naturelles Canada et d’autres ministères ou organismes gouvernementaux sur le sujet. Communication partielle 226
A-2017-00082 Copies de tous les documents (courriels, textes, messages instantanés, notes de service, infocapsules, notes de synthèse, documents d’information, etc.) concernant l’inclusion des émissions en aval dans le processus d’évaluation des projets d’envergure (Profil d’évaluation élargi pour Énergie Est) depuis le 4 novembre 2015. La question fait suite au projet Énergie Est et à l’inclusion des émissions en aval dans la liste de 2017. J’aimerais savoir si d’autres projets ont été inclus et quelles sont les politiques dans l’ensemble de l’Office. Communication partielle 987
A-2017-00090 Tout document sur le nombre et la nature des inspections (menées par l’Office ou Trans-Nord) sur le pipeline Trans-Nord entre Montréal-Est et l’aéroport international Pierre-Elliott-Trudeau de Montréal dans les 10 dernières années. Communication partielle 7
A-2017-00093 Tout document sur les incidents et les accidents reliés au pipeline Trans-Nord dans les 10 dernières années. Demande abandonnée 0
A-2017-00094 Tout document sur le nombre de pipelines construits il y a plus de 30 ans. Demande abandonnée 0
A-2017-00100 Copies de tous les procès-verbaux des réunions des membres de l’Office à partir du 23 septembre 2017 jusqu’à la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande. Communication partielle 14
A-2017-00103 Copies des notes internes, messages ou notes de service envoyés à tout le personnel par Personnel entre le 1er avril 2017 et la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande [9 janvier 2018]. (Il s’agit des messages envoyés à l’ensemble de l’Office.) Communication partielle 15
A-2017-00105 Toute la correspondance par courriel entre Personnel et un représentant ou un employé de l’École de la fonction publique du Canada entre novembre 2016 et la date à laquelle l’Office a commencé à traiter la présente demande. Aucun document n’existe à ce sujet. 0
A-2017-00106 Tout message ou courriel envoyé ou reçu par Personnel entre le 1er janvier 2017 et le 31 juillet 2017 au sujet des cours offerts par l’École de la fonction publique du Canada aux employés de l’Office. Aucun document n’existe à ce sujet. 0
A-2017-00107 Tout message ou courriel envoyé ou reçu par Personnel entre le 1er janvier 2017 et le 31 juillet 2017 au sujet des cours offerts par l’École de la fonction publique du Canada aux employés de l’Office. Aucun document n’existe à ce sujet. 0
A-2017-00108 Tout message ou courriel envoyé ou reçu par Personnel entre le 1er janvier 2017 et le 31 juillet 2017 au sujet des cours offerts par l’École de la fonction publique du Canada aux employés de l’Office. Aucun document n’existe à ce sujet. 0
Date de modification :