ARCHIVED - Completed Access to Information Requests, May 2013

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Summary of ATIA Completed Requests for May 2013
Request Number Summary Disposition Number of
Pages Released
A-2012-57 & A-2012-58

Please provide me with all records that led to and that were generated by the January 19th, 2011 e-mail from Erin Doerffer with the subject line, Cutbank River Lateral Loop - joining program. The e-mail was sent to Mark. Please provide this information for the time period of January 1st, 2011 - present day.

Please provide me with all records that led to and that were generated by the February 4th, 2011 e-mail from Gordana Mesar with the subject line, concerns to be discussed in the meeting with TCPL - joining program. The e-mail was sent to Erin Doerffer and Randy Cooke. Please provide this information for the time period of Januaryy 1sty 2011 - present day.

Disclosed in part 2205
A-2012-88

Request under the Access to Information Act for further information from the NEB's Safety Performance Indicators Initiative and other data sources used to create the following report: Focus on Safety and Environment - A Comparative Analysis of Pipeline Performance 2000-2009.

Reported length of all NEB regulated pipelines identified within excerpt from Tabley A1.5 - "Reference Organization Pipeline Lengths" of the referenced report, extended to the period fromy 1992 toy 2012. The information should include NEB pipeline inventory defined per year, outside diameter, and pipeline service fluid. Please note that for "Kilometres of Gas Pipeline" only information on HVP is needed.

All disclosed 2
A-2012-90

All documents, e-mails, and briefing materials provided to the Gateway Panel which contain a summary of evidence regarding the projected ecological impacts and risks to salmon streams associated with the Northern Gateway Pipeline Project, which are not already publicly available, and which were created between September 2012 to December 2012.

Clarified: I do not need media monitoring records. Do not provide information about jobs.

Abandoned by applicant 0
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ – Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées, mai 2013

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sommaire des demandes d'accès à l'information complétées – mai 2013
Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-57 & A-2012-58

Veuillez me fournir tous les documents qui ont donné lieu au courriel d’Erin Doerffer daté du 19 janvier 2011 et dont l’objet était le programme d’assemblage du latéral de la rivière Cutbank, ainsi que tous les documents qui en ont découlé. Mark était le destinataire du courriel. Veuillez transmettre tous les renseignements pour la période allant du 1er janvier 2011 à aujourd’hui.

Veuillez me fournir tous les documents qui ont donné lieu au courriel de Gordana Mesar daté du 4 février 2011 et dont l’objet était les préoccupations dont il serait question à la réunion avec TCPL – programme d’assemblage, ainsi que tous les documents qui en ont découlé. Le courriel a été envoyé à Erin Doerffer et à Randy Cooke. Veuillez transmettre tous les renseignements pour la période allant du 1er janvier 2011 à aujourd’hui.

Communication partielle 2205
A-2012-88

Demande en vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information en vue d’obtenir de plus amples renseignements au sujet du programme d’indicateurs de rendement en matière de sécurité de l’ONÉ ainsi que d’autres sources de données utilisées pour créer le rapport Gros plan sur la sécurité et l’environnement – Analyse comparative du rendement des pipelines – 2000-2009.

L’information sur la longueur visée de tous les pipelines réglementés par l’ONÉ qui figurent dans le tableau A1.5 – Longueur des pipelines réglementés par les organismes de référence du rapport susmentionné, pour la période allant de 1992 à 2012. L’information devrait inclure les pipelines du ressort de l’ONÉ pour chaque année, ainsi que le diamètre extérieur et le fluide de service de chacun. Veuillez prendre note que seules les données sur la haute pression de vapeur sont requises dans la colonne Kilomètres de gazoducs.

Communication totale 2
A-2012-90

Veuillez fournir tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, la correspondance, les notes d’orientation et les courriels, portant sur les incidences et les risques écologiques visant les cours d’eau qui sont fréquentés par le saumon et qui sont associés aux pipelines Northern Gateway. Tous les documents pour la période allant de septembre 2012 à décembre 2012.

Abandon de la demande 0
Date de modification :