Quarterly Disclosure of Grant and Contribution Awards Over $25,000 – Q1 2016-2017

Fort St. John Métis Society
Recipient Name: Fort St. John Métis Society
Location: Fort St. John, British Columbia
Date: 2017-04-04
Value: $29,755
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Fort St. John Métis Society to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Wyndwood Pipeline Expansion Project.
Comments:  
Saulteau First Nations
Recipient Name: Saulteau First Nations
Location: Chetwynd, British Columbia
Date: 2017-04-06
Value: $80,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Saulteau First Nations to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Wyndwood Pipeline Expansion Project.
Comments:  
West Moberly First Nations
Recipient Name: West Moberly First Nations
Location: Moberly Lake, British Columbia
Date: 2017-06-07
Value: $80,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to West Moberly First Nations to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Wyndwood Pipeline Expansion Project.
Comments:  
Gunn Métis Local 55 (Lac Ste Anne Métis)
Recipient Name: Gunn Métis Local 55 (Lac Ste Anne Métis)
Location: Stony Plain, Alberta
Date: 2017-04-28
Value: $76,791
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Gunn Métis Local 55 (Lac Ste Anne Métis) to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for NGTL Peace River Mainline Abandonment Project.
Comments:  
Canadian Association of Energy and Pipeline Landowner Associations (CAEPLA)
Recipient Name: Canadian Association of Energy and Pipeline Landowner Associations (CAEPLA)
Location: Regina, Saskatchewan
Date: 2017-04-28
Value: $80,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Canadian Association of Energy and Pipeline Landowner Associations (CAEPLA) to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the NGTL Peace River Mainline Abandonment Project.
Comments:  
Animakee Wa Zhing #37
Recipient Name: Animakee Wa Zhing #37
Location: Kenora, Ontario
Date: 2017-04-28
Value: $40,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Animakee Wa Zhing #37 to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.
Comments:  
Saint John Citizens’ Coalition for Clean Air
Recipient Name: Saint John Citizens’ Coalition for Clean Air
Location: Saint John, New Brunswick
Date: 2017-04-28
Value: $39,000
Type: Contribution
Purpose: Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Saint John Citizens’ Coalition for Clean Air to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.
Comments:  
Date modified:

Communication trimestrielle des octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $ – Premier trimestre 2017-2018

Société des Métis de Fort St. John
Nom du bénéficiaire : Société des Métis de Fort St. John
Endroit : Fort St. John (Colombie-Britannique)
Date : 2017-04-04
Valeur : 29 755 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Société des Métis de Fort St. John afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement du pipeline Wyndwood.
Commentaires :  
Premières Nations Saulteau
Nom du bénéficiaire : Premières Nations Saulteau
Endroit : Chetwynd (Colombie-Britannique)
Date : 2017-04-06
Valeur : 80 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée aux Premières Nations Saulteau afin de les aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement du pipeline Wyndwood.
Commentaires :  
Premières Nations West Moberly
Nom du bénéficiaire : Premières Nations West Moberly
Endroit : Moberly Lake (Colombie-Britannique)
Date : 2017-06-07
Valeur : 80 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée aux Premières Nations West Moberly afin de les aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement du pipeline Wyndwood.
Commentaires :  
Métis de Gunn section 55 (Métis de Lac Ste Anne)
Nom du bénéficiaire : Métis de Gunn section 55 (Métis de Lac Ste Anne)
Endroit : Stony Plain (Alberta)
Date : 2017-04-28
Valeur : 76 791 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée aux Métis de Gunn section 55 (Métis de Lac Ste Anne) afin de les aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de cessation d’exploitation de la canalisation principale Peace River de NGTL.
Commentaires :  
Canadian Association of Energy and Pipeline Landowner Associations (CAEPLA)
Nom du bénéficiaire : Canadian Association of Energy and Pipeline Landowner Associations (CAEPLA)
Endroit : Regina (Saskatchewan)
Date : 2017-04-28
Valeur : 80 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Canadian Association of Energy and Pipeline Landowners Associations (CAEPLA) afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de cessation d’exploitation de la canalisation principale Peace River de NGTL.
Commentaires :  
Première Nation Animakee Wa Zhing No 37
Animakee Wa Zhing no  37
Nom du bénéficiaire : Animakee Wa Zhing no  37
Endroit : Kenora (Ontario)
Date : 2017-04-28
Valeur : 40 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à l'Animakee Wa Zhing No 37 afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.
Commentaires :  
Saint John Citizens’ Coalition for Clean Air
Nom du bénéficiaire : Saint John Citizens’ Coalition for Clean Air
Endroit : Saint John (Nouveau-Brunswick)
Date : 2017-04-28
Valeur : 39 000 $
Type : Contribution
Objet : Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Saint John Citizens’ Coalition for Clean Air afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.
Commentaires :  
Date de modification :