Quarterly Disclosure of Grant and Contribution Awards Over $25,000 – Q3 2017-2018

Nation Innue
Recipient Name:

Nation Innue

Location:

Wendake, Quebec

Date:

2017-12-21

Value:

$40,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Nation Innue to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.

Comments:

 

St. Norbert Arts Centre
Recipient Name:

St. Norbert Arts Centre

Location:

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Date:

2017-12-21

Value:

$39,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to St. Norbert Arts Centre to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Energy East Project.

Comments:

 

Manitoba Wildlands
Recipient Name:

Manitoba Wildlands

Location:

Winnipeg, Manioba

Date:

2017-10-19

Value:

$49,512

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Manitoba Wildlands to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for Manitoba-Minnesota Transmission Project.

Comments:

 

Peguis First Nation
Recipient Name:

Peguis First Nation

Location:

Peguis First Nation, Manitoba

Date:

2017-10-19

Value:

$57,699

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Peguis First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Manitoba-Minnesota Transmission Project.

Comments:

 

Southeast Stakeholders Coalition
Recipient Name:

Southeast Stakeholders Coalition

Location:

La Broquerie, Manitoba

Date:

2017-10-02

Value:

$25,312

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Southeast Stakeholders Coalition to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Manitoba-Minnesota Transmission Project.

Comments:

 

Southern Chiefs’ Organization
Recipient Name:

Southern Chiefs’ Organization

Location:

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Date:

2017-10-19

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Southern Chiefs’ Organization to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Manitoba-Minnesota Transmission Project.

Comments:

 

Doig River First Nation
Recipient Name:

Doig River First Nation

Location:

Rose Prairie, British Columbia

Date:

2017-12-21

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Doig River First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the NGTL North Montney Variance Project.

Comments:

 

Wilps Luutkudziiwus
Recipient Name:

Wilps Luutkudziiwus

Location:

Hazelton, British Columbia

Date:

2017-11-16

Value:

$71,550

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Wilps Luutkudziiwus to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the NGTL North Montney Variance Project.

Comments:

 

Stoney Nakoda Nations
Recipient Name:

Stoney Nakoda Nations

Location:

Morley, Alberta

Date:

2017-11-16

Value:

$33,857.50

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Stoney Nakoda Nations to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the NGTL Sundre Crossover Project.

Comments:

 

S’ólh Téméxw Stewardship Alliance
Recipient Name:

S’ólh Téméxw Stewardship Alliance

Location:

Chilliwack, British Columbia

Date:

2017-10-19

Value:

$79,993.10

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to S’ólh Téméxw Stewardship Alliance to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Trans Mountain Expansion – Chilliwack BC Hyrdro Route Realignment Project.

Comments:

 

xxxxxxxxxx
Recipient Name:

Pehdzeh Ki First Nation

Location:

Wrigley, Northwest Territories

Date:

2017-11-24

Value:

$80,000

Type:

Contribution

Purpose:

Contribution as part of the Participant Funding Program to Pehdzeh Ki First Nation to assist them in preparing for and engaging in activities and public participation opportunities associated with the hearing process for the Line 21 Mackenzie HDD Replacement Project.

Comments:

 

Date modified:

Communication trimestrielle des octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $ – Troisième trimestre 2017-2018

Nation Innue
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Nation Innue

Endroit :

Wendake (Québec)

Date :

2017-12-21

Valeur :

40 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Nation Innue afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.

Commentaires :

 

St. Norbert Arts Centre
Nom du bénéficiaire :

St. Norbert Arts Centre

Endroit :

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-12-21

Valeur :

39 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée au St. Norbert Arts Centre afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet Énergie Est.

Commentaires :

 

Manitoba Wildlands
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Manitoba Wildlands

Endroit :

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-10-19

Valeur :

49 512 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à l’organisation Manitoba Wildlands afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de ligne de transmission Manitoba –Minnesota.

Commentaires :

 

Première Nation Peguis
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Première Nation Peguis

Endroit :

Première Nation Peguis (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-10-19

Valeur :

57 699 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Première Nation Peguis afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de ligne de transmission Manitoba –Minnesota.

Commentaires :

 

Southeast Stakeholders Coalition
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Southeast Stakeholders Coalition

Endroit :

La Broquerie (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-10-02

Valeur :

25 312 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Southeast Stakeholders Coalition afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de ligne de transmission Manitoba-Minnesota.

Commentaires :

 

Southern Chiefs’ Organization
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Southern Chiefs’ Organization

Endroit :

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

Date :

2017-10-19

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée à la Southern Chiefs’ Organization afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de ligne de transmission Manitoba-Minnesota.

Commentaires :

 

Première Nation Doig River
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Première Nation Doig River

Endroit :

Rose Prairie (Colombie-Britannique)

Date :

2017-12-21

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière versée à la Première Nation Doig River afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet North Montney – Demande de modification.

Commentaires :

 

Wilps Luutkudziiwus
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Wilps Luutkudziiwus

Endroit :

Hazelton (Colombie-Britannique)

Date :

2017-11-16

Valeur :

71 550 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière versée à Wilps Luutkudziiwus afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet North Montney – Demande de modification.

Commentaires :

 

Nations Stoney Nakoda
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Nations Stoney Nakoda

Endroit :

Morley (Alberta)

Date :

2017-11-16

Valeur :

33 857,50 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution du Programme d’aide financière aux participants versée aux Nations Stoney Nakoda afin de les aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de pipeline de croisement Sundre de NGTL.

Commentaires :

 

S’ólh Téméxw Stewardship Alliance
Nom du bénéficiaire :

S’ólh Téméxw Stewardship Alliance

Endroit :

Chilliwack (Colombie-Britannique)

Date :

2017-10-19

Valeur :

79 993,10 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Dans le cadre du Programme d’aide financière aux participants, contribution à S’ólh Téméxw Stewardship Alliance pour l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités et occasions de participation du public associées au processus d’audience pour le projet d’agrandissement du réseau de Trans Mountain – Modification du tracé de l’emprise de BC Hydro à Chilliwack.

Commentaires :

 

Première Nation Pehdzeh Ki
Nom du bénéficiaire :

Première Nation Pehdzeh Ki

Endroit :

Wrigley (Territoires du Nord-Ouest)

Date :

2017-11-24

Valeur :

80 000 $

Type :

Contribution

Objet :

Contribution versée au titre du Programme d’aide financière aux participants à la Première Nation Pehdzeh Ki afin de l’aider à se préparer et à prendre part aux activités associées au processus d’audience pour le projet de remplacement du tronçon Mackenzie de la canalisation 21 par FDH.

Commentaires :

 

Date de modification :